1 photo
Nutri Ninja Auto-iQ BL642

Nutri Ninja Auto-iQ BL642

MPNs: BL642, BL642ANZ, BL642ANZMN and BL642NZ
4.4 from 63 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Ninja

Reviews

Previous
Next

great and practical machine

published

received the product as a present. never had a similar machine before but I was pleasantly surprised with the results. a bit noisy but great for any kind juicing. i like the fact that i am now starting to look forward to a healthy drink.

Incentivised Review No
Fred
FredMelbourne
  • 13 reviews
  • 11 likes

Good Blender - Needs more blades

published

Purchased this 2 years ago at The Good Guys.
This machine gets used 4 - 5 times a weeks and has not missed a beat.
It needs a few more blades, as it is sometimes a little coarse, especially when blending fruit.
The blender can be noisy as well, but therefore it is very powerful.
I would purchase this product again!

Date PurchasedOct 2016

Other Blenders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Millie
MillieWellongton

This is worst electronic product I ever had

published

I bought this product on boxing day sale 2 years ago. I used it for a year 15 times in a year only for needing a cookie dough and for avocado smoothie still some of the parts are packed. . then i haven't used it for a year as I was away Now suddenly it stopped working. It works now and then sometimes but doesn't work the way it should be. Not happy with this product at all. Try to call customer service but doesn't helpfull as warranty was only for a year.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Mango
MangoSydney, NSW
  • 14 reviews
  • 10 likes

Blends just about everything...but not like on TV

published
Date PurchasedSept 2015
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Auto-iQ BL642 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Matt
MattSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

So Glad We Chose This One!

published

After searching around for months (yes, months) for a blender and doing all kinds of research, we finally went for this one. The IQ settings don't seem to be overly intelligent but they work.
It crushes ice, makes soup (cold) and blends smoothies. Nice and powerful and seems to be well built

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
MrMewCakes
MrMewCakesPerth
  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great blender

published

Blends really well and makes blending really easy and simple too. Range of sizes available depending on what you want to blend. Clean up is a little annoying, especially with the lips of the caps.

Date PurchasedApr 2016
BradenDoe
BradenDoePerth
  • 5 reviews

Worth the money

published

We researched for a blender/shake maker for a while. Noticed alot of the cheaper versions had motors that would absolutley struggle to cut a banana, let alone anything else. The NutriNinja set up is great. Easy to clean and use. Only drawback is it is exceptionally loud.

Date PurchasedSept 2017

Related Articles

Previous
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2020
Fridge and Dishwasher Awards for 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the top fridges and dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
fridge-and-dishwasher-awards-for-2020
Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
Adelina
AdelinaAdelaide
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect

published

I like this blender machine. It has smaller one if you wanna make smoothies for yourself and bigger one for every one. It is very reliable and has very sharp knives. So try use brush to wash it.

Date PurchasedJuly 2015

Other Blenders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Leoni
LeoniWestern Australia, 6210
  • 8 reviews

Great product

published

I love this product for a healthy life style for myself and my family. Easy to use this product and efficient to grind up food Well worth buying for a family.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Auto-iQ BL642 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Maggieyu
MaggieyuVermont
  • 4 reviews

Love it

published

I like it and use it very offen, everything can be done in few seconds, blending, dough and making smoothe, and it very easy to clean. The only problem is the accessories need a lot of space.

Date PurchasedJune 2015
carey
careySydney, NSW
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic

published

I love the Ninja Duo because I can use it to make smoothies/drinks and use the food processor as well. I wasn't crash hot on just getting a blender for juices but when I saw I could combine the two I was sold! Nutri Ninja certainly lives up to its name and I would recommend it.

Date PurchasedJuly 2017

Other Blenders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Shan
Shan
  • 5 reviews

Life Saver!

published

Super easy to use and absolutely rips through anything. I love all the different size cups and the monster jug. Would recommend it to anyone looking for something that can rip through ice cubes, solids etc. Never had a problem with it so far and in my 2nd year since purchase, is a little loud though it is a blender. Also a little bulky however though not an issue for me though if your looking for something compact this isnt for you. Love its different settings too. Taking smoothies to a new level with this bad boy!

Date PurchasedMay 2015
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Auto-iQ BL642 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
In5tag8r
In5tag8r
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Amazing would recommend

published

This is the best juicer I've ever had.
Chops, blends mixes does everything the brochure says it can.
We use it to make pumpkin soup quite a bit. Make smoothies and fresh juices.
It's fantastic the only downside is the noise so cant use when anyone is sleeping. And the part where the container connects to the base is a bit hard to clean.

Date PurchasedMay 2016
Kasey
KaseyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Pretty Good!

published

Love this machine, it's great. Overall pretty good and easy to use. The noise is a slight let down but functionality wise it does a great job. Highly recommend it.

Date PurchasedJuly 2016
See all Nutri Ninja Auto-iQ BL6 reviews

Questions & Answers

najah a.
najah a.asked
Auto-iQ BL642

Can I use it for prepare nuts butter ???

No answers
See all Nutri Ninja Auto-iQ BL6 questions

Get an answer from our members and Ninja representatives

Nutri Ninja Auto-iQ BL642

Details

Compare both Nutri Ninja Auto-iQ BL6
CategoryBlenders
Price (RRP) $299.99
Capacity2.1 L
Dishwasher Safe PartsYes
BPA FreeYes
Dimensions 450 x 175 x 245 mm
Power1,500 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Colour / FinishBlack
ManualDownload manual
Compare both Nutri Ninja Auto-iQ BL6
Visit official website
  • GTIN12: 622356225052
  • MPN: BL642, BL642ANZ, BL642ANZMN and BL642NZ

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.