5 photos
Nutri Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642

Nutri Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642

MPNs: BL642ANZ, BL642ANZMN, BL642NZ and NBL642NZ
4.4 from 63 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Ninja

Blenders Buying Guide

From blending smoothies and soups to making protein balls and nut butters, a good blender is crucial for many kitchen tasks. Whether you’re seeking a smoothie blender to complement your active lifestyle, a standard benchtop blender or a high-performance blender to be your sous-chef, or, we’ll help you find the best blender on the market for you.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    5.0 (3)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (3)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (4)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (4)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    3.0 (3)
  • Safety
    4.7 (3)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Rhumz
RhumzGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 4 reviews

Insanely Powerful!

published

This is one insanely powerful blender! Packed with 1500w power, would crushed anything even chunky ice. Couldn’t be more happy with this lil machine - it’s worth paying $200+! Not to mention it’s incredibly versatile having a standard size blender with multiple sharp blades and also the 3 different sizes of Nutri Bullet for 1-2 serves of smoothies! Easy to clean and has 4 suction in the bottom of the unit for super sturdy operation - it has a couple of clutch in the side of the unit for easy un-suctioning the unit. VERY HAPPY with this purchase.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in October 2020 at Catch for $228.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Lucille Bel S.
Lucille Bel S.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Perfect blend everytime

published

I bought the Duo this to replace my previous Ninja IQ. I use it in my food truck and it flawlessly blends frozen fruit and ice within 20 seconds. The first blender lasted for 1000's of shakes. Highly recommend.

Purchased in February 2020 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $219.00.

Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance

Other Blenders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
siobhan
siobhanSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great product

published

Great product, very loud. Easy to clean, crushes ice, super easy to use after buying multiple smoothies makers and blenders this does it all and Makes good smoothies. Hand recipe book too!

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Debbie
DebbieWide Bay-Burnett, QLD
  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

Great

published

I love using my ninja so easy to use and easy to clean makes my life so much easier and blends things up really well. Very happy with it and would recommend it

Purchased in January 2017 at Big W Retail Stores for $299.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
karen55
karen55Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 35 reviews
  • 25 likes

GREAT BLENDER

published

This machine just about chews everything into a fine liquid. Haven’t found anything yet it won’t devour. It’s a bit loud, but to be expected with the job it does. Haven’t long bought it, so disappointed to hear it’s been discontinued. Highly recommend this product.

Date PurchasedOct 2018

Related Articles

Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
Aric C
Aric CGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Wonderful machine

published

I bought it from the good guys. This machine do Great on blending food well ,it can handle solid and liquid well. So far I don't have any problem with the machine. I think it will be good buy. I would recommend to other.

Date PurchasedMay 2018
SSut
SSutSydney
  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

A good duo system blender

published

Very satisfied with my purchase. I did not realise that this model has been discontinued. It is such a good model, very powerful. It comes with pre-set program (auto-iq) and easy to use. This blender can handle both liquid and solid food well, no fuss and no mess. It is a little bit loud but not that bad. Overall it is a keeper.

Date PurchasedJuly 2018
melissa quirk
melissa quirk
  • 2 reviews

Brilliant

published

Great machine with heaps of different modes and accessories. Small cups are great for smoothies and small amounts and the blender is perfect for larger quantities.

Blends really well to a liquid consistency with no lumps.

A bit loud but what can you expect.

Date PurchasedJuly 2016

Other Blenders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Lize
LizeBrisbane
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent blender.

published

Blend all fruit and vegetables very smooth. Home made smoothies.
solid and good blades. Chop and puree, make smoothies don't have to chop fruitor vegatables blend very good
Highly recommended the best blender ever.
The only down side is noisy when in use.

Date PurchasedMay 2018
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dävíd
Dävíd
  • 6 reviews

Best blender I've used so far

published

This has to the best bender I've used so far. I saw this from the infomercial and though I'll give it a try and it's really performs like in the TV as expected.

Date PurchasedJune 2016
Julie Maher
Julie MaherAU
  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

No more boost juice!!

published

I received this machine for Christmas
All I can think is why didn't I buy one sooner.
No more paying $14 3 times a week for me and my daughter's juices.
There is nothing it cant handle
Very solid machine with many attachments
All year long you'll enjoy this
Juice in the summer to soups in the winter.

Date PurchasedNov 2017
Kel B
Kel B
  • 5 reviews

Love it

published

I really like using my Nutri Ninja for smoothies, milkshakes and to puree foods including apples, cauliflower, carrots and potatoes.

Easy to clean and easy to store on the bench.

Date PurchasedMar 2017
RNP
RNPSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Can't live without it!

published

Best blender I've ever invested in! 3 years and still going strong. Great for anything from frozen smoothies with huge ice cubes to delicious soup creams. Super powerful and you don't have to waste time chopping fruits and veggies as it does it for you. Settings are super easy to use and fits every request.

Date PurchasedJan 2015
BLOSSOM
BLOSSOMCanberra Central 2601, ACT
  • 31 reviews
  • 24 likes

Excellent product

published

Excellent product works as intended. No problems with it. It blends very smoothly no chunks left in smoothies or blobs. When you do a smoothie you get a smoothie. Its the best blender I have used.

Date PurchasedJune 2016

Other Blenders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Rock
RockDungog
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

AMAZING !! I love this blender......

published

Easy to store, easy to clean, simple to use. Blends very well !! I love it. Makes like easier in the morning with morning juice. Was given as a gift and I am so grateful off receiving.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 2
See all Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 reviews

Questions & Answers

najah a.
najah a.asked
Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642

Can I use it for prepare nuts butter ???

No answers
See all Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 questions

Get an answer from our members and Ninja representatives

Nutri Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642

Details

Compare both Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682
CategoryBlenders
Price (RRP) $299.99
Capacity2.1 L
Dishwasher Safe PartsYes
BPA FreeYes
Number of Blades4
Number of Speed Settings8
Dimensions 450 x 240 x 180 mm
Power1,500 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Colour / FinishBlack
ManualDownload manual
Compare both Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682
Visit official website
  • GTIN12: 622356214865 and 622356225052
  • MPN: BL642ANZ, BL642ANZMN, BL642NZ and NBL642NZ

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.