?
? !
11 photos
Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

BL682, BL642
4.4 from 144 reviews · View Statistics

Blenders Buying Guide

From blending smoothies and soups to making protein balls and nut butters, a good blender is crucial for many kitchen tasks. Whether you’re seeking a smoothie blender to complement your active lifestyle, a standard benchtop blender or a high-performance blender to be your sous-chef, or, we’ll help you find the best blender on the market for you.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.6

9 reviews
5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Build Quality
    4.6 (9)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (9)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (9)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.4 (8)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    2.7 (9)
  • Safety
    4.4 (8)
Previous
Next
Mrs B

Mrs BPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • 5 likes

Versatile kitchen appliance

published

This has been a great blender for years. After reading terrible reviews of almost every blender I tried to purchase, I got a Ninja. The auto iq shuts the blender off to protect the motor burning out (which is the problem with other blenders, as far as I can tell).

Powerful blender and hasn’t missed a beat!

Love it

Purchased in May 2017 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Used forDips & Condiments, Nut Butters and Smoothies
Corinne H.

Corinne H.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 6 reviews

Perfect!

published

The best appliance I have ever purchased. The functions are all amazing, it is made out of sturdy materials and has been well thought out. It replaced other dodgy appliances!

Purchased in March 2020 at The Good Guys for $269.10.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Used forCocktails, Dips & Condiments, Juices, Nut Butters, Smoothies and Soups
Shaz729

Shaz729Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

Amazing

published

This machine is so powerful I have never had an issue with any of the functions. It’s so smart!! It’s easy to clean, just need to be careful as the blades are so sharp. It comes with a great instruction book which is easy to understand and recipes as well. It has suction cup feet so it does move around on the counter and easy release (for the suction feet) handles at the side of the unit. Very smart idea!!

Purchased in February 2019 at Costco SA, Adelaide.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Used forDips & Condiments, Juices, Nut Butters and Smoothies
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
pandareviewer

pandareviewer

  • 3 reviews

Can't rely on the parts

published
Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Used forSmoothies
Dutchie00

Dutchie00Mid North Coast, NSW

  • 22 reviews
  • 20 likes

I was surprised at what this machine can do, better than my Bullet. The Auto Blend function does its job well, so long as the ingredients are loaded as advised . It makes short work of solids (carrots, ice) and greens. I have both IQ functions and am very happy with it. The machine is noisy as can be expected due to the 1000 watt motor. I found that the machine is easy to rinse clean under the tap. Only dislike I have is the menu booklet that comes with it, its very limited compared to the Nutribullet.

Purchased in December 2019 at Bing Lee Online store for $139.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Used forSmoothies
Related Articles
Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020
Next
SSN

SSN

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Amazing!

published

It's the second best appliance at home and the best appliance in the kitchen. We are absolutely 100% satisfied with it. We had an issue where the plastic flicked of and the whole tray was replaced for is free of charge. Super happy with blender and service.

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Used forDips & Condiments, Nut Butters, Smoothies and Soups
rabia

rabiaSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

powerful machine

published

great product.crushes ice easily too.easy to use but a bit loud .u can make mulitple smoothies or blend any thing as the blades r super sharp . its easy to clean too. highly recommend.

Purchased at myers.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Used forDips & Condiments and Smoothies
siobhan

siobhanSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great product

published

Great product, very loud. Easy to clean, crushes ice, super easy to use after buying multiple smoothies makers and blenders this does it all and Makes good smoothies. Hand recipe book too!

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Debbie

DebbieWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

Great

published

I love using my ninja so easy to use and easy to clean makes my life so much easier and blends things up really well. Very happy with it and would recommend it

Purchased in January 2017 at Big W Retail Stores for $299.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product is usedSeveral times a week
Used forDips & Condiments, Juices, Smoothies and Soups
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 reviews

Questions & Answers

Peter

Peterasked

Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

I need a machine that can puree food such as meats & vegetables for a diet where only pureed food can be tolerated-please let me know if this machine will do it?

1 answer
John
John

you'll have no problem with vegetables, not sure about meat. Magimix may be better option.

najah a.

najah a.asked

Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642

Can I use it for prepare nuts butter ???

No answers
jblynch1952

jblynch1952asked

Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

Will this machine mix butter into flour to make pastry

No answers
See all Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 questions

Get an answer from our members and Ninja representatives

Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

Details

Compare both Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682
CategoryBlendersBlenders
Price (RRP) $349.99$299.99
Capacity2.1 L2.1 L
Dishwasher Safe PartsYesYes
BPA FreeYesYes
Number of Blades64
Number of Speed Settings88
Dimensions 450 x 240 x 180 mm450 x 240 x 180 mm
Power1,500 W1,500 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)1 year(s)
Colour / FinishBlackBlack
ManualDownload manualDownload manual
Compare both Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.