11 photos
Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 (page 2 of 10)

BL682, BL642
4.3 from 146 reviews · View Statistics

Blenders Buying Guide

From blending smoothies and soups to making protein balls and nut butters, a good blender is crucial for many kitchen tasks. Whether you’re seeking a smoothie blender to complement your active lifestyle, a standard benchtop blender or a high-performance blender to be your sous-chef, or, we’ll help you find the best blender on the market for you.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.4 (18)
  • Value for Money
    4.1 (18)
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 (20)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.4 (19)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    2.5 (19)
  • Safety
    4.3 (17)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Chris
ChrisSouth East Queensland, QLD

Ninja blender cleaning issues

published

Big problem is the recessed thread that is in contact with the food. Impossible to clean, unhealthy odour could indicate bacteria build up.
Can not remove the seal to clean it and it is hard to reach being at the bottom of the recess.

Purchased in January 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
stacey_jade80
stacey_jade80South East Queensland, QLD
  • 14 reviews
  • 3 likes

Awesome Machine

published

After wanting a Vitamix forever, I decided to buy the next best thing. So glad I did. Not only did I save a ton of money but I just love my Ninja. I use it every morning for smoothies for the fam and it makes healthy baby food prep so quick and easy. It's super noisy but I've gotten used to it now.

Purchased in February 2019 at Amazon for $269.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Other Blenders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
siobhan
siobhanSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great product

published

Great product, very loud. Easy to clean, crushes ice, super easy to use after buying multiple smoothies makers and blenders this does it all and Makes good smoothies. Hand recipe book too!

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Debbie
DebbieWide Bay-Burnett, QLD
  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

Great

published

I love using my ninja so easy to use and easy to clean makes my life so much easier and blends things up really well. Very happy with it and would recommend it

Purchased in January 2017 at Big W Retail Stores for $299.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Michelle M
Michelle MMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 4 reviews

absolute love!!

published

I am 100% satisfied with this blender. The power this blender has allows you to make smoothies with a thicker texture. I love that you can click one button and the blender does all the work for you! I found with other blenders they can get quite hot when blending for long periods of time and while the ninja gets warm it doesn't over heat! i would highly recommend this blender/food processor to everyone looking at buying a blender!

Purchased in January 2019 at Myer Online Store for $249.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Related Articles
Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020
Next
Sweety
SweetyPerth, WA
  • 8 reviews
  • 1 like

Love this blender

published

I have this blender ,since 8 month now ,great as usually grind pulses ,also excellent for smoothies, loved it,but past few weeks noise is bit louder, unfortunately didn't fund the receipt.

Purchased in August 2018 at The Good Guys for $290.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

karen55
karen55Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 35 reviews
  • 25 likes

GREAT BLENDER

published

This machine just about chews everything into a fine liquid. Haven’t found anything yet it won’t devour. It’s a bit loud, but to be expected with the job it does. Haven’t long bought it, so disappointed to hear it’s been discontinued. Highly recommend this product.

Date PurchasedOct 2018
Bella
BellaMermaid Beach
  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes

Best blender I’ve ever owned

published

This blender is amazing!! I love that I can use the big blender size for margaritas and bulk smoothies and the little ones for smaller smoothies, gauamole and breaking down bigger food items. I legit use this everyday.

Date PurchasedJan 2019
Other Blenders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
kpkiwi
kpkiwiAU
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Bad customer service and spare parts are unavailable!!

published

You can't buy the bowl for the older style. Nutri Ninja changed the bowl design "slightly" around August/September 2018. I know because I was sent the new designed one and it does not engage properly. I was on a Wait List for the old design bowl, for 3 months, and was happy to wait. But they decided to cancel my order and refund me.
Mann & Noble accept no responsibility for their products. I recommend buying another brand.
YOU CANNOT GET REPLACEMENT PARTS!!

Date PurchasedAug 2018
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jade Pratley
Jade PratleyPeel, WA
  • 10 reviews
  • 1 like

Didn’t last long.

published

Good blender but didn’t last very long
Machine was unable to blend using the bigger cup provided and would often cut off short of time which made making shakes hard.

Date PurchasedNov 2016
Aric C
Aric CGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Wonderful machine

published

I bought it from the good guys. This machine do Great on blending food well ,it can handle solid and liquid well. So far I don't have any problem with the machine. I think it will be good buy. I would recommend to other.

Date PurchasedMay 2018
SSut
SSutSydney
  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

A good duo system blender

published

Very satisfied with my purchase. I did not realise that this model has been discontinued. It is such a good model, very powerful. It comes with pre-set program (auto-iq) and easy to use. This blender can handle both liquid and solid food well, no fuss and no mess. It is a little bit loud but not that bad. Overall it is a keeper.

Date PurchasedJuly 2018
Ramit
Ramit
  • 6 reviews

Good product

published

Bought this product a few months ago from Harvey Norman. It's a very good product. If you are planning to lose weight without doing a lot like exercise, then try to drink smoothies once or twice a day. Taste good

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
Blake M
Blake M
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

A must have for any kitchen!

published

This machine is an absolute beauty! We use this for our daily smoothies, for our sauces and all our food processing needs. Have had it for about a year now and the blades are still as sharp as anything!

Date PurchasedJune 2017
Other Blenders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
melissa quirk
melissa quirk
  • 2 reviews

Brilliant

published

Great machine with heaps of different modes and accessories. Small cups are great for smoothies and small amounts and the blender is perfect for larger quantities.

Blends really well to a liquid consistency with no lumps.

A bit loud but what can you expect.

Date PurchasedJuly 2016
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 2 of 10

Questions & Answers

Peter
Peterasked
Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

I need a machine that can puree food such as meats & vegetables for a diet where only pureed food can be tolerated-please let me know if this machine will do it?

1 answer
John
John

you'll have no problem with vegetables, not sure about meat. Magimix may be better option.

najah a.
najah a.asked
Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642

Can I use it for prepare nuts butter ???

No answers
jblynch1952
jblynch1952asked
Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

Will this machine mix butter into flour to make pastry

No answers
See all Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 questions

Get an answer from our members and Ninja representatives

Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

Details

Compare both Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682
CategoryBlendersBlenders
Price (RRP) $349.99$299.99
Capacity2.1 L2.1 L
Dishwasher Safe PartsYesYes
BPA FreeYesYes
Number of Blades64
Number of Speed Settings88
Dimensions 450 x 240 x 180 mm450 x 240 x 180 mm
Power1,500 W1,500 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)1 year(s)
Colour / FinishBlackBlack
ManualDownload manualDownload manual
Compare both Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.