?
? !
11 photos
Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 (page 3 of 10)

BL682, BL642
4.4 from 144 reviews · View Statistics

Blenders Buying Guide

From blending smoothies and soups to making protein balls and nut butters, a good blender is crucial for many kitchen tasks. Whether you’re seeking a smoothie blender to complement your active lifestyle, a standard benchtop blender or a high-performance blender to be your sous-chef, or, we’ll help you find the best blender on the market for you.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.4 (17)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (17)
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 (18)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.4 (17)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    2.5 (17)
  • Safety
    4.2 (15)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Millie

MillieWellongton

This is worst electronic product I ever had

published

I bought this product on boxing day sale 2 years ago. I used it for a year 15 times in a year only for needing a cookie dough and for avocado smoothie still some of the parts are packed. . then i haven't used it for a year as I was away Now suddenly it stopped working. It works now and then sometimes but doesn't work the way it should be. Not happy with this product at all. Try to call customer service but doesn't helpfull as warranty was only for a year.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Mango

MangoSydney, NSW

  • 14 reviews
  • 8 likes

Blends just about everything...but not like on TV

published
Date PurchasedSept 2015
Ideal mick

Ideal mick

  • 7 reviews

heaps of guts

published

This blender has 100w of pure guts! Whatever you put into it will come out nice and smooth.Brilliant for making healthy breakfast on the go.with the different size containers and area on lids with the flip top .makes them very user freinds.Also great to store in the fridge.one of the best things purchased.

Date PurchasedDec 2015
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lize

LizeBrisbane

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent blender.

published

Blend all fruit and vegetables very smooth. Home made smoothies.
solid and good blades. Chop and puree, make smoothies don't have to chop fruitor vegatables blend very good
Highly recommended the best blender ever.
The only down side is noisy when in use.

Date PurchasedMay 2018
nati_reviews

nati_reviews

  • 2 reviews

Cannot believe it! There is no SERVICE OR REPAIRING centers for Ninja in Australia!

published
Date PurchasedJan 2016
Related Articles
Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020
Next
Mads92

Mads92Logan

  • 6 reviews

Perfect smoothies every time

published

Amazing blender! The smoothies are perfect in consistency every time, no lumps or clumps.
The only caveat is that sometimes you have to blend things in stages because they won’t all fit in at the first go.
Perfect otherwise.

Date PurchasedMar 2016
Matt

MattSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

So Glad We Chose This One!

published

After searching around for months (yes, months) for a blender and doing all kinds of research, we finally went for this one. The IQ settings don't seem to be overly intelligent but they work.
It crushes ice, makes soup (cold) and blends smoothies. Nice and powerful and seems to be well built

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
Coffee addict

Coffee addictWheatbelt, WA

  • 10 reviews
  • 2 likes

Blends perfectly.....but extremely noisy.

published
Date PurchasedJan 2017
Dävíd

Dävíd

  • 6 reviews

Best blender I've used so far

published

This has to the best bender I've used so far. I saw this from the infomercial and though I'll give it a try and it's really performs like in the TV as expected.

Date PurchasedJune 2016
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ben

BenMelbourne

  • 5 reviews

Great versatile blender.

published

Great blender with versatility to make either a quick smoothie or use as a regular blender. Very surprised at how well it handles either blender or nutribullet style use with sensors picking up the different vessel and giving you different programs based on that. Is noisy like other blenders but is easy to store and clean.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Andy

AndyMelbourne

  • 5 reviews

Amazing and very functional

published

Very reliable and solidly built product; use it for all my smoothies, juices, dips, and other simple kitchen tasks. Handles most liquids and solids well, although sometimes fails to initially blend contents.

Date PurchasedJan 2016
Julie Maher

Julie MaherAU

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

No more boost juice!!

published

I received this machine for Christmas
All I can think is why didn't I buy one sooner.
No more paying $14 3 times a week for me and my daughter's juices.
There is nothing it cant handle
Very solid machine with many attachments
All year long you'll enjoy this
Juice in the summer to soups in the winter.

Date PurchasedNov 2017
jaggedette

jaggedetteSydney

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Can't live without it

published

Well built, made so many yummy sauces, smoothies, frappes, cocktails and love the add ons too. Without my blender I don't know where I'd be to be honest. Excellent u

Date PurchasedMay 2016
Gigi

GigiMelbourne

  • 6 reviews

Super powerful and smooth blend

published

Very heavy and chunky but does the job much better than a small bottle typle blender.
A bit on the noisy side, but the smoothies do taste better and everything is blended perfectly.
I would recommend it for people who like to drink smoothies/ shakes regularly

Date PurchasedMay 2017
MrMewCakes

MrMewCakesPerth

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great blender

published

Blends really well and makes blending really easy and simple too. Range of sizes available depending on what you want to blend. Clean up is a little annoying, especially with the lips of the caps.

Date PurchasedApr 2016
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 3 of 10

Questions & Answers

Peter

Peterasked

Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

I need a machine that can puree food such as meats & vegetables for a diet where only pureed food can be tolerated-please let me know if this machine will do it?

1 answer
John
John

you'll have no problem with vegetables, not sure about meat. Magimix may be better option.

najah a.

najah a.asked

Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642

Can I use it for prepare nuts butter ???

No answers
jblynch1952

jblynch1952asked

Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

Will this machine mix butter into flour to make pastry

No answers
See all Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 questions

Get an answer from our members and Ninja representatives

Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

Details

Compare both Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682
CategoryBlendersBlenders
Price (RRP) $349.99$299.99
Capacity2.1 L2.1 L
Dishwasher Safe PartsYesYes
BPA FreeYesYes
Number of Blades64
Number of Speed Settings88
Dimensions 450 x 240 x 180 mm450 x 240 x 180 mm
Power1,500 W1,500 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)1 year(s)
Colour / FinishBlackBlack
ManualDownload manualDownload manual
Compare both Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.