?
? !
11 photos
Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

BL682, BL642
4.4 from 144 reviews · View Statistics

Blenders Buying Guide

From blending smoothies and soups to making protein balls and nut butters, a good blender is crucial for many kitchen tasks. Whether you’re seeking a smoothie blender to complement your active lifestyle, a standard benchtop blender or a high-performance blender to be your sous-chef, or, we’ll help you find the best blender on the market for you.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

Previous
Next
Jade Pratley

Jade PratleyPeel, WA

  • 10 reviews
  • 1 like

Didn’t last long.

published

Good blender but didn’t last very long
Machine was unable to blend using the bigger cup provided and would often cut off short of time which made making shakes hard.

Date PurchasedNov 2016
Coffee addict

Coffee addictWheatbelt, WA

  • 10 reviews
  • 2 likes

Blends perfectly.....but extremely noisy.

published
Date PurchasedJan 2017
Tony Tong

Tony TongCanberra

  • 5 reviews

bought it last year from costco. we use it for our busy coffee shop to make smoothies,milk shake. It is ok to use, but not top stuff. it is a little bit noisy.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kristie Bramwell

Kristie Bramwell

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Was great in the beginning, died three days after warranty finished!

published

I was very satisfied with this machine! It was fantastic for making smoothies, fruit crushes, amongst other things.
The only thing that annoyed me was three days after the warranty finished, it died. How very convenient.

Date PurchasedMay 2014
Stevenngo07

Stevenngo07Sydney

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Good product with some flaws

published

The overall blending ability of the unit was great! It performed admirably with everything I threw at it including loads of ice. Juices came out with a good consistency. However, there are a few flaws. Sometimes it leaks into the bottom of the main unit even though I am certain that everything was tighened correctly. It's also extremely load and overtime, even with thorough cleaning, the cups develop a foul odour.

Date PurchasedMar 2016
Related Articles
Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020
Next
Abhishek Shrestha

Abhishek ShresthaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 9 reviews
  • 5 likes

Just fine

published

Does what is to be expected. Sometimes gets stuck for whatsoever reason. Makes a whole lot of noise and is really annoying even to the neighbours. The controls are fuzzy and I don't really understand what settings best suits me. Actually I had expected it to be more depending on the price range, but guess I was wrong.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Surbhi

SurbhiSydney

  • 4 reviews

Blades

published

I was very happy with product until the blade stopped working & making loud & squeky noises.
I went to the shop where I bought it from & was asked to replace the blade.

Date PurchasedDec 2016

Love machine but now starting to have problems.

published

I use this machine 2-3 times a day for pureeing meals. I love this machine but I also have a similar problem with leaking from the nut under blade. Machine has also been getting louder. I have gone through 2 extra cups because of machine jolting and chipping edges.

Date PurchasedOct 2015
Jayne C

Jayne CRangiora, New Zealand

  • 4 reviews

Works quite well BUT

published

Disappointed, it doesn't give me a nice smooth drink, it is always lumpy.
It looks well and washes easily but trying to assemble it is very difficult. The blade and container have to be just in line otherwise doesn't locate properly, the same applies to the motor. I have only managed to locate the two successfully in over 6 months use. I usually end up with juice splashing everywhere or making a pool. Would go for another make if I buy another. I fell for all the advertising on TV!

Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 reviews

Questions & Answers

Peter

Peterasked

Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

I need a machine that can puree food such as meats & vegetables for a diet where only pureed food can be tolerated-please let me know if this machine will do it?

1 answer
John
John

you'll have no problem with vegetables, not sure about meat. Magimix may be better option.

najah a.

najah a.asked

Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642

Can I use it for prepare nuts butter ???

No answers
jblynch1952

jblynch1952asked

Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

Will this machine mix butter into flour to make pastry

No answers
See all Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 questions

Get an answer from our members and Ninja representatives

Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

Details

Compare both Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682
CategoryBlendersBlenders
Price (RRP) $349.99$299.99
Capacity2.1 L2.1 L
Dishwasher Safe PartsYesYes
BPA FreeYesYes
Number of Blades64
Number of Speed Settings88
Dimensions 450 x 240 x 180 mm450 x 240 x 180 mm
Power1,500 W1,500 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)1 year(s)
Colour / FinishBlackBlack
ManualDownload manualDownload manual
Compare both Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.