?
? !
11 photos
Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

BL682, BL642
4.4 from 144 reviews · View Statistics

Blenders Buying Guide

From blending smoothies and soups to making protein balls and nut butters, a good blender is crucial for many kitchen tasks. Whether you’re seeking a smoothie blender to complement your active lifestyle, a standard benchtop blender or a high-performance blender to be your sous-chef, or, we’ll help you find the best blender on the market for you.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (1)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (1)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (1)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    2.0 (1)
  • Safety
    4.0 (1)
Previous
Next
John

JohnBrisbane

  • 14 reviews
  • 2 likes

This is my second Ninja

published

Purchased in February 2021 at The Good Guys for $259.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

great and practical machine

published

received the product as a present. never had a similar machine before but I was pleasantly surprised with the results. a bit noisy but great for any kind juicing. i like the fact that i am now starting to look forward to a healthy drink.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Ramit

Ramit

  • 6 reviews

Good product

published

Bought this product a few months ago from Harvey Norman. It's a very good product. If you are planning to lose weight without doing a lot like exercise, then try to drink smoothies once or twice a day. Taste good

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Fred

FredMelbourne

  • 13 reviews
  • 11 likes

Good Blender - Needs more blades

published

Purchased this 2 years ago at The Good Guys.
This machine gets used 4 - 5 times a weeks and has not missed a beat.
It needs a few more blades, as it is sometimes a little coarse, especially when blending fruit.
The blender can be noisy as well, but therefore it is very powerful.
I would purchase this product again!

Date PurchasedOct 2016
Mango

MangoSydney, NSW

  • 14 reviews
  • 8 likes

Blends just about everything...but not like on TV

published
Date PurchasedSept 2015
Related Articles
Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020
Next
Matt

MattSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

So Glad We Chose This One!

published

After searching around for months (yes, months) for a blender and doing all kinds of research, we finally went for this one. The IQ settings don't seem to be overly intelligent but they work.
It crushes ice, makes soup (cold) and blends smoothies. Nice and powerful and seems to be well built

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
Gigi

GigiMelbourne

  • 6 reviews

Super powerful and smooth blend

published

Very heavy and chunky but does the job much better than a small bottle typle blender.
A bit on the noisy side, but the smoothies do taste better and everything is blended perfectly.
I would recommend it for people who like to drink smoothies/ shakes regularly

Date PurchasedMay 2017
MrMewCakes

MrMewCakesPerth

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great blender

published

Blends really well and makes blending really easy and simple too. Range of sizes available depending on what you want to blend. Clean up is a little annoying, especially with the lips of the caps.

Date PurchasedApr 2016
Timbo

TimboHervey Bay

  • 8 reviews
  • 8 likes

Excellent product

published

This has been the best addition to our kitchen bench. Great way to eat all those fruit/veggies that you don't like individually. kids love to make up their own smoothies.

Date PurchasedMay 2014
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Seand

Seandpascoe vale south

  • 7 reviews
  • 5 likes

Jet engine with blades

published

I do like this blender, it really does handle anything you throw at it, It has different setting that blends then stops to let the contents settle then blends again, this allows it to get the bits that sometimes stay in the vortex and miss the blades. find I only use one button for everything as don't see the need for the others as I just want to pulverize what ever is in there. only negative I have is that its very very noisey and vibrates. not suitable if you live in a flat and want an early morning juice as it will wake up the neighbors, this thing is loud.

Date PurchasedFeb 2016
Abie

AbiePlumpton

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Very good blender!

published

Really good to make smoothies however it is really loud. The consistency is really fine with no lumps left. It is really easy to use especially with the auto IQ system option.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Ann

AnnAustralia

  • 4 reviews

Amazing

published

I got this as a gift from one of our friends. I really satisfied with this product. I never thought this can do a lot of stuffs other than just using this as a mixer grinder. It works really well and doesn't make much noise at all. It really easy to clean.

Date PurchasedAug 2017
BradenDoe

BradenDoePerth

  • 5 reviews

Worth the money

published

We researched for a blender/shake maker for a while. Noticed alot of the cheaper versions had motors that would absolutley struggle to cut a banana, let alone anything else. The NutriNinja set up is great. Easy to clean and use. Only drawback is it is exceptionally loud.

Date PurchasedSept 2017
Myles

MylesSydney

  • 6 reviews

Good Product

published

This product makes me eat healthier stuff. My only complain is that this is a bit noisy so I still need to time the use of this so the other members of my household won’t complain.

Date PurchasedSept 2014
echo

echoperth

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great Blender

published

We love making smoothies for the kids. The drinks come out very smooth. It comes with large and small cup sizes so you and adapt to portion size. Suction cups keep it stable on the bench top. Easy to clean and controls are simple. The IQ thing seems a little gimmicky but the pauses allow content to drop back down to the blades. Only complaint is that some content can still get stuck of the top of the cup while blending and you need to rock it to bring it down.

Date PurchasedAug 2017
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 2
See all Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 reviews

Questions & Answers

Peter

Peterasked

Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

I need a machine that can puree food such as meats & vegetables for a diet where only pureed food can be tolerated-please let me know if this machine will do it?

1 answer
John
John

you'll have no problem with vegetables, not sure about meat. Magimix may be better option.

najah a.

najah a.asked

Ninja Blender Duo with Auto-iQ BL642

Can I use it for prepare nuts butter ???

No answers
jblynch1952

jblynch1952asked

Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

Will this machine mix butter into flour to make pastry

No answers
See all Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682 questions

Get an answer from our members and Ninja representatives

Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

Details

Compare both Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682
CategoryBlendersBlenders
Price (RRP) $349.99$299.99
Capacity2.1 L2.1 L
Dishwasher Safe PartsYesYes
BPA FreeYesYes
Number of Blades64
Number of Speed Settings88
Dimensions 450 x 240 x 180 mm450 x 240 x 180 mm
Power1,500 W1,500 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)1 year(s)
Colour / FinishBlackBlack
ManualDownload manualDownload manual
Compare both Nutri Ninja Blender Duo/System with Auto-IQ BL642 / BL682

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.