??!
4 photos
Nutri Ninja Pro BL450

Nutri Ninja Pro BL450 (page 3 of 3)

MPNs: BL450 and BL450NZ
4.4 from 59 reviews · View Statistics

Blenders Buying Guide

From blending smoothies and soups to making protein balls and nut butters, a good blender is crucial for many kitchen tasks. Whether you’re seeking a smoothie blender to complement your active lifestyle, a standard benchtop blender or a high-performance blender to be your sous-chef, or, we’ll help you find the best blender on the market for you.

Read now

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    3.8 (8)
  • Value for Money
    4.2 (9)
  • Ease of Use
    4.1 (7)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.9 (7)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    2.6 (7)
  • Safety
    4.3 (7)
Previous
Next
NICK

NICKSydney

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Very impress with it

published

Bought my ninja ninja from JB hifi and it has been one of my most favourite buys in a super long time. It blends well and so far I've had it for 4 months and I have no problems with it.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Will

WillBrisbane

  • 15 reviews
  • 4 likes

Very good blender

published
Date PurchasedJul 2017
gwanderer

gwandererFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Awesome blender

published

Slightly noisy but very fast, blends ice easily. Awesome product. Well-built. Makes smoothies with ice, frozen fruit in seconds, very easy to use and clean. Would purchase extra cups to go with.

Date PurchasedJun 2017
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Pro BL450 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
gardener george

gardener georgeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 67 reviews
  • 30 likes
  • Verified purchase

Good addition to the kitchen

published

Blends lovely banana smoothies, with frozen fruit and ice cubes in 30 secs, smart looking powerful, easy to clean, comes with just enough, two beakers, I usually use the large beaker, and I dink straight from the beaker,
We leave it out on the cabinet top and we use most days, glad I chose this one!

Date PurchasedDec 2016
CoolVooky

CoolVookyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Does its job

published

The motor on this machine is pretty good. We got a two for one offer several years ago and both are running well and are used daily. The chopper can do some things but is no match for an old fashioned food processor. It blends okay but powders tend to stay at rim level so you have to scrape down.
Its easy to use and very handy to clean too.. it comes with a cup in which you can connect to the blender straight to sip on the go.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Yohn

YohnMelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Fantastic blender!

published

It works very well, better than blender that I have before. I used it to mince garlic and other spices. It also great for smoothies. Recommended for those that is looking to get blender.

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Alan

Alan

  • 2 reviews

Great price. Blends perfectly

published

Blends fruits perfectly into juice. My family now drinks juices more than ever. Easy to use and easy to clean. But a little bit noisy. This product is totally ecommended.

Date PurchasedSep 2015
Josh

Josh

  • 3 reviews

Amazing blender at a decent price

published

We bought this blender last week from good guys on sale and have been very pleased at it. Following Lola Berrys recipe book, we have tried so many types of different smoothies on it and it hardly takes a few seconds for it to blend everything into a great smoothie. Very much recommended.

Date PurchasedJun 2017
Stung

StungBrisbane

  • 8 reviews
  • 1 like

Cheap and Reasonable for a blender/Juicer

published

Whizzes very quickly
Eazy to use
Only feels like there is one speed option (JUST PUSH)
Easy to clean containers
Unit is quite heavy even though it is plastic
Bought it for under $80
Came with two bottles (small and big)

Date PurchasedJun 2017
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Pro BL450 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Angel_HC

Angel_HCPerth, Western Australia

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Great Blender better than IQ ones

published

Easy to use...blend to smooth. Great smoothie maker. Well design just a bit noisy.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
dongching

dongchingmelbourne

  • 6 reviews

Fantastic product

published

Got one from jbhifi when it was on sale to replace my under powered magic blender.what a big difference!!!!i love my smoothies more than ever

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
AngelMike

AngelMikeGosnells WA 6110

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Great blender at a wonderful price!!!

published

BL450NZ Nutri Ninja Pro is very easy to use. It blends well and more efficiently than other blenders in the same price range. We were surprise at the quality of smoothies and the amazing recipes booklet. Easy to clean at first but the rubber must be soak in some warm water and vinegar after a while.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Ron

RonSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 6 likes

Top notch at great pricing

published

Comes with a recipe book and works as intended. Very easy to clean and easy to operate as well. Just press down and it will start to blend.

Date PurchasedJul 2016
janetau

janetauMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 14 reviews
  • 13 likes

Absolutely Wonderful - A Daily Favorite!

published
Date PurchasedJun 2016
2 comments
janetau
janetau
janetau
janetau
Buyer3126

Buyer3126

  • 5 reviews
  • 6 likes

This is perfect! Can't live without it!

published

The Nutri NinjaBL450 couldn't be any better! I make smoothies in the morning with it and it blends so well, the best thing is I just press "ultra blend" and go about getting ready and then just take it with me on the go. So convenient!

It is the ultimate blending machine, I was hesitant on purchasing it because it was cheaper than the other powerful blenders but so glad I did. It is a bit noisy, but hey it does a great a job at getting a nice thick smoothie.

Date PurchasedMar 2016
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Pro BL450 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
SteveP

StevePGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Excellent, all round - Can't recommend it highly enough!

published

Simply excellent, all round. Very good price (because it doesn't have excess accessories, that usually end up unused in the cupboard anyway), it's of excellent/solid quality, and just as importantly its 900 watts (which should be the minimum you should get for a blender). I previously had a 600 watt blender, which is fine, but the 900 makes a substantial difference (re smoothness of the drink). Super simple to use, easy to clean, etc.. Which means it's always used. Can't recommend it highly enough - don't think twice, buy it.

Doug

Doug

  • 3 reviews

Works great, appears well made compared to others.

published

Got this from Myer for $115 on sale. I haven't used any other blenders of this style but compared to similarly priced Nutri-Bullet, Magic Bullet etc, this appeared to be better built. The cups don't feel like cheap plastic and the blade and bearing seem solid. The base is heavy too. Could't be easier to use - fill the cup, screw on the base and press it down. Blends the $#!t out of everything I've put in it so far. I'm actually amazed at how well it does which compelled me to write this review!

GeorgeT

GeorgeTAdelaide

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

This is perfect!!! Powerful 900 watts of power!

published

I purchased the Nutri Ninja Professinal BL450 at The Good Guys for a bargain, $124 on 7-1-2016. That is because I recently had the Nutri Infusion, which I was not very happy with. So I went out with my parents to return the Nutri Infusion and got the Nutri Ninja! Even though you have to hold it down and doesn't come with many things, it's still the perfect gift! You don't need heaps and heaps of things! With a massive 900 watts of power, this gadget can crush literally ANYTHING! It's so amazing! There is an upgrade to this called the Auto IQ, but this is all we need. I am extremely happy with my purchase!

Gourmetcook

Gourmetcook

  • 28 reviews
  • 46 likes

wicked blade and 900 Watts that means it chops like a devil

published

Wife wanted something like a Nutri Bullet but a strong one. Since we already had 2 large and a stick blenders and no more space I was very hesitant. In the bin went the stick, its time was dated. There are so many to choose so after some you tube demos and store visits I found this shape of blade is just the way to go. You only get 2 cups, half and .65l. Wow what a power! Good for all 3 of us. Next in the bin is going to be the juicer that wasted so much pulp. Perfect to throw in them frozen mangoes whatever you like, even the seeds get chopped so fine they look like ground pepper. Important to also add sufficient water and this is quick and easy to make something good for the health.

Page 3 of 3
See all Nutri Ninja Pro BL450 reviews

Questions & Answers

Margaret A.

Margaret A.asked

I have just bought Nutri ninja pro but it won’t work

No answers
Margaret A.

Margaret A.asked

I have just got the Nutri ninja pro but it won’t work help

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Ninja representatives

Details

CategoryBlenders
Price (RRP) A$29.00
Capacity0.65 L
Dishwasher Safe PartsYes
BPA FreeYes
Number of Blades4
Number of Speed Settings1
Colour / FinishSilver
Dimensions 200 x 150 x 140 mm
Power900 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
ManualDownload manual

Visit official website
  • GTIN12: 622356214520 and 622356225038
  • MPN: BL450 and BL450NZ

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.