5 photos
NutriBullet 1200

NutriBullet 1200

1200 Series, Pro 1200, Select 1200
4.0 from 175 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Blenders in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for NutriBullet? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Blenders Buying Guide

From blending smoothies and soups to making protein balls and nut butters, a good blender is crucial for many kitchen tasks. Whether you’re seeking a smoothie blender to complement your active lifestyle, a standard benchtop blender or a high-performance blender to be your sous-chef, or, we’ll help you find the best blender on the market for you.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.2
6 reviews
5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Previous
Next

Blade bearing issues

published

Blade lasted <6months from a bearing failure. Bought replacement and happened again — seems to be a known issue as replacement parts are hard to get. I wouldn’t recommend this product to anyone.

Purchased in June 2019 at Harvey Norman for $180.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Used for Smoothies and Soups
Tegan-b
Tegan-bCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC
  • 3 reviews

Perfect for my protein shakes

published

I love my NutriBullet and use it frequently. It is compact and easy to use. I have never had any issues blending a variety of fruits and vegetables. I love an active lifestyle and this product is convenient, time efficient and easy to clean.

Purchased in January 2018 at The Good Guys for $150.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Used for Smoothies

Other Blenders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Maddie D.
Maddie D.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Love this blender

published

This blender is a life saver it makes the morning rush super easy and fast! Has the perfect amount of power to get through all my fruits and foods! Very happy with this purchase

Purchased in March 2020 at The Good Guys for $120.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used Several times a week
Used for Juices, Smoothies and Soups
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Blenders

Find out how NutriBullet 1200 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
MrJSingh
MrJSinghGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Using from more than year

published

This is great product, I am using it from more than a year. Works well. Great for smoothies, blending. We also use it for grinding herbs. Worth buying. Highly recommended.

Purchased in June 2018 at JB Hi-Fi.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Used for Juices, Nut Butters, Smoothies and Soups
Casey
CaseyNew South Wales

Love this product

published

I love this product and use it all the time. Makes the best smoothies but is also great for soup. Really durable as well - have recommended to friends and family.

Purchased in August 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Used for Juices, Smoothies and Soups

Related Articles

Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
Kelly ws lim
Kelly ws limSydney, NSW
  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Quick and easy to use

published

I've used the blender mainly to make smoothies and shakes as it crushes and blends vegetables and fruits really well. I realised however it does not crushes ice too well when I was making blended ice for frappe. But overall I'm happy with it as compared to the other normal blenders

Purchased in November 2018 for $200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Several times a week
Used for Juices and Smoothies

Questions & Answers

Michelle P.
Michelle P.asked
1200

Can you grind coffee beans with the NutriBullet 1200. I’ve just tried to buy a milling blade. I now see on this group that you can’t. Thanks

No answers
Lorraine
Lorraine asked
1200

In my NutriBullet can I add nuts,ice, hard vegetables to liquid?

No answers
Diana S.
Diana S.asked
1200 Series

How much are replacement blades?

No answers
See all NutriBullet 1200 questions

Get an answer from our members

NutriBullet 1200

Details

Compare all 3 NutriBullet 1200
CategoryBlendersBlendersBlenders
Price (RRP) $139.00$169.99$199.99
Capacity0.9 L0.9 L0.9 L
Dishwasher Safe PartsYesYesYes
BPA FreeYesYesYes
Number of Blades666
Number of Speed Settings122
Dimensions 231 x 285 x 270 mm422 x 375 x 171 mm402 x 290 x 285 mm
Power1,200 W1,200 W1,200 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)1 year(s)1 year(s)
Colour / FinishBrushed MetallicStainless SteelBrushed Metallic
ManualDownload manualDownload manualDownload manual
Compare all 3 NutriBullet 1200
  • GTIN12: 818049020930

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.