5 photos
NutriBullet 1200

NutriBullet 1200

1200 Series, Pro 1200, Select 1200
4.0 from 175 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Blenders in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for NutriBullet? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Blenders Buying Guide

From blending smoothies and soups to making protein balls and nut butters, a good blender is crucial for many kitchen tasks. Whether you’re seeking a smoothie blender to complement your active lifestyle, a standard benchtop blender or a high-performance blender to be your sous-chef, or, we’ll help you find the best blender on the market for you.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

3.4
7 reviews
Previous
Next
Snp
SnpSydney, NSW
  • 8 reviews
  • 2 likes

Blender Combo 1200 Dark Grey NBF07500-12

published

Powerful grinder which easily grinds the pulses, spices. I used it for both dry and wet grinding and it works perfectly. Used the Extract function also with the fruits and works nicely. Just need to press the button once and it stops when it is done. Provided jars are very good sizes. The Blender jar is huge and comes with its own blade which was my main choice for this blender.

Purchased in March 2021 at Myer for $200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Used for Dips & Condiments, Juices and Smoothies
LME
LMEGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Disappointment!

published

Purchased in September 2019 at The Good Guys for $169.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Used for Smoothies

Other Blenders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Ashish
AshishSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Broke down in 6 months.

published

Broke down in 6 months. Jb hi fi has sent it for repair. Will take 4 to 8 weeks to fix it, I will be without ba blender until then.

Purchased in April 2020 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $160.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Used for Smoothies
Blenders

Find out how NutriBullet 1200 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ray
RaySydney, NSW
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Love it

published

I got this blender as I was fed up with blenders that claim to crush ice but never do. I’ve had this one for around 2 days ago and just love it. I have also used it for baby food and making soup. The only issue is can be quite noisy

Purchased in May 2020 at Amazon.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Used for Juices, Smoothies and Soups
Shibu
ShibuSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Worth the money!

published

We bought Nutribullet during last Christmas and its so awesome. Main thing that i liked is the motor is totally covered so even if there is some water on the top zar when you place it, it wouldnt get inside and burn the motor or you dont have to deal with greasy part. It latches very well and have got many speed settings so absolutely all the options one need for blending.

It has got vacuum legs so it doesnt move once placed on the shelf, i like it from safety prospective.

Its worth for the money i bought it for.

Purchased in December 2019 at Myer for $159.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Used for Juices and Smoothies

Related Articles

Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
Roma
RomaSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Product works well but customer service is poor

published

Blending and handling solids - good results when comparing to a food processor. The electrical smell it releases is a bit of a worry as you think there is an issue with the product until you realise that this is what it does. The seal does fall out (despite claims by the company that it does not)and it’s very expensive to replace -$39 with postage and difficult to replace due to out of stock and lengthy time for delivery despite high postage price.

Purchased at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Rarely
Used for Smoothies
praveen
praveenSydney, NSW
  • 5 reviews

Simpy Amazing addition to your kitchen

published

1. Awesome for smoothies
2. To prepare pancake batter
3. Value for money (bought it from kogan for 160$ )
4. Occupies less space
5. Only Downside is bit noise
6 . Auto turnoff is a good feature ..

Purchased in June 2019 at Kogan.com for $159.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Weekly
Used for Juices and Smoothies

Questions & Answers

Michelle P.
Michelle P.asked
1200

Can you grind coffee beans with the NutriBullet 1200. I’ve just tried to buy a milling blade. I now see on this group that you can’t. Thanks

No answers
Lorraine
Lorraine asked
1200

In my NutriBullet can I add nuts,ice, hard vegetables to liquid?

No answers
Diana S.
Diana S.asked
1200 Series

How much are replacement blades?

No answers
See all NutriBullet 1200 questions

Get an answer from our members

NutriBullet 1200

Details

Compare all 3 NutriBullet 1200
CategoryBlendersBlendersBlenders
Price (RRP) $139.00$169.99$199.99
Capacity0.9 L0.9 L0.9 L
Dishwasher Safe PartsYesYesYes
BPA FreeYesYesYes
Number of Blades666
Number of Speed Settings122
Dimensions 231 x 285 x 270 mm422 x 375 x 171 mm402 x 290 x 285 mm
Power1,200 W1,200 W1,200 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)1 year(s)1 year(s)
Colour / FinishBrushed MetallicStainless SteelBrushed Metallic
ManualDownload manualDownload manualDownload manual
Compare all 3 NutriBullet 1200
  • GTIN12: 818049020930

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.