??!
5 photos
NutriBullet 1200

NutriBullet 1200 (page 3 of 9)

1200 Series, Pro 1200, Select 1200
4.1 from 162 reviews

Blenders Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of blender would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

4.1

162 reviews
5
(84)
4
(47)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(14)
Previous
Next
Julien0398

Julien0398

  • 7 reviews
  • 3 likes

Blends everything extremely well!

published

I love to add vegetables into my smoothies and this blender just incorporates it seamlessly. No chunks of half blended spinach in your drinks! I also use it to puree my soups which it does incredibly well too. It blends extremely quick so it is perfect for a busy morning when you want to whip up something on the go. You can definitely use it to make dips and sauces as well.

Also, it is SO EASY to clean. Sometimes I might add dish soap and water and blend it up and then rinse, other times I can just do a quick rinse.

Date PurchasedJul 2018
Shane

Shane

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Nutri Bullet

published

Upgraded our blender for making soups, shakes, smoothies and even dips. The blender is very powerful and gives us very smooth results. We use it daily 2-3 times and excellent results. Stylish and cost effective and it lives on our bench. Inexpensive purchase

Date PurchasedMay 2018
Theda

ThedaQueens Park, Perth

  • 5 reviews

Can't start my day without it

published

A lot more grunt then my two first nutrition bullets with the 1200 I can make even smoother dips and not be affraid of what to put in it. Blends down a lot faster then the models before it. And my juice's are a lot more smoother to swallow as I can't stand the gritty texture to swallow from before . Love this 1200 model.

Date PurchasedAug 2017
Blenders

Find out how NutriBullet 1200 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
NuttyNut

NuttyNutSydney

  • 6 reviews

Love it! Blends super fast and saves me time!

published

My favourite blender, I've been using this for years on a daily basis to make my breakfast smoothies and it takes seconds to blend! It's a life saver, so easy to use, time saving when I'm rushed to get to work in the morning and cleaning is so quick and easy!

Date PurchasedJan 2016
Grace

Grace

  • 5 reviews

Perfect love it

published

great product and having smoothie everyday. Keeps me healthy and able to ghave a protein shake every day for better health. Easy to use and small enough that doesnt take up space

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Ami

AmiPerth

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Best product

published

I have been using it from last 4 Years every single day. Love it. So easy to use. Easy to add nutrition to your family members. Specially kids love all kind of milk shakes.

Date PurchasedJan 2015
Naomi

NaomiMelbourne

  • 5 reviews
  • 4 likes

Good machine, some reservations

published
Date PurchasedJan 2017
Candice

CandicePANANIA

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Great product

published

great product and having smoothie everyday but remember cannot use hot liquor. Read some accident report about hot liquor. Otherwise this is really good and strong enough. It can break nuts and all fruits

Date PurchasedAug 2017
Nick

NickGilles Plains, South Australia

  • 4 reviews

The cup on these are great

published

I've owned a few blenders in my time and must say the cup on the Nutri bullet 1200 is just great! Simply put in your health foods then blend and then drink! The handle on the cups is a great size and feels right in my hand! The cups also hold loads if like me you want a larger drink

Date PurchasedJun 2016
Blenders

Find out how NutriBullet 1200 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Clemens Kwong

Clemens KwongRhodes

  • 5 reviews

Smoothies Everyday!

published

Love this new blender. I used to drink a smoothie everyday in the morning but since my last blender broke I have not been doing that. So now getting back into habit and NutriBullet definitely is a powerful blender.

Date PurchasedAug 2018
Su

SuMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 16 reviews

Fantastic

published

Excellent product very happy with outcome of use. Liquefies nuts fruit and vegies perfectly. Can also crush is ice well. The only thing I found was it is very noise but to have perfect brekkie smoothies can handle it.

Date PurchasedAug 2018
Anil

Anil

  • 5 reviews

Blends everything

published

Very satisfied with this blender, blends any item so quickly, great for making fruit juices and i would definatly recommend everyone to buy nutribullet. they are not very expensive either.

Date PurchasedJun 2018
Maryann

MaryannPerth, WA

  • 9 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great Product!

published

My family had this from when it came out of the market and I find it very easy to use! even my kids are very happy making their own smoothies! they think it’s fun to make all sorts of fruit and vegie combo and we use it every chance we get!

Date PurchasedJan 2015
Liz S

Liz SMelbourne

  • 6 reviews
  • 6 likes

Love our NutriBullet!

published

We love out NutriBullet, it does exactly what we need it to! Blends perfectly, no matter what we put in it.
It’s super easy to use, easy to clean, and takes up little bench or cupboard space.

Our only complaint with it is how loud it is. It’s fine for us because we live on our own block of land, however we used to live in a small apartment & were always worried that if we used the blender early in the morning that the noise might wake up the neighbours!

Date PurchasedMar 2017
jessicatherese88

jessicatherese88Illawarra, NSW

  • 15 reviews

Love My NutriBullet

published

Great little benchtop blender. Blends most things with ease. Love the suction cups on the bottom so that it doesn’t move around on the bench. A little noisy but it is a blender so to be expected. Only thing I would have liked to be included is a smaller blender bottle/cup - they are all HUGE!

Date PurchasedJun 2018
Blenders

Find out how NutriBullet 1200 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lydia

LydiaMelbourne

  • 8 reviews

So far so good

published

Bought this NutriBullet 1200 series from Harvey Norman 6 months ago. I like its compact design and It doesn’t take up much counter space in the kitchen. It’s so easy to clean, I rarely need to use a brush to clean my blender anymore so that’s a plus!
You can run it for up to 60 seconds at a time, however most Blasts usually are well blended after 30 seconds depending on the ingredients used.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
yanci

yanciOrmeau

  • 5 reviews

NutriBullet 1200

published

Very good and simple to use. No problems blending things, consistent when blending solids. Strong blades. Medium noise level, easy instructions to follow and put together or easy to clean and storage.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
Mel

MelRegency Downs

  • 5 reviews

This is a great macine!

published

Excellent for Milk Shakes, Smoothies, Crushes, Chopping, Mixing, you name it! It crushes ice well. It's a consistently reliable machine. It is noisy but you have to expect that for the work it's doing.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Thumper

ThumperMelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Top Level Nutribullet Has More Power

published

I love this blender. It is the top line machine from Nutribullet and it does all the things you wish the others would. I has real power and can easily liquify hard root vegetable afod soups or baby food. The lesser ones just make a big mess - this one can actually get the job done. I am pleased we spent the extra because the difference with the cheaper models is night and day. If you want a Nutribullet - this is the one to get!

Date PurchasedMay 2018
Abhay

AbhayMelbourne

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

This is perfect for healthy choosers.

published

One of the fastest and easiest to use. Does the nod in absolutely no time can’t live without this. This item is must buy item & recommended to everyone it’s a time saver, healthiest option and even after use it is easy to clean.

Date PurchasedNov 2017
Page 3 of 9
See all NutriBullet 1200 reviews

Questions & Answers

Diana S.

Diana S.asked

1200 Series

How much are replacement blades?

No answers
Christine N.

Christine N.asked

1200 Series

Just had to have our 1st Nutribullet replaced so wondering what can't be blended in these machines. My previous Magic Bullet was great with ice, herbs, veg, lemon & peel. Thanks Chris N

1 answer
Tracey
Tracey

Hi Chris we had the same problem, the issue appears to be the new blade the gap is to big. I took our back and got a refund

Anthony Marsden

Anthony Marsdenasked

1200 Series

Where do I get a/steel cups

No answers

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.