??!
10 photos
NutriBullet

NutriBullet (page 3 of 108)

600 and Pro 900
4.1 from 2,152 reviews

See the Best Blenders in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
990
4 star
726
3 star
217
2 star
84
1 star
135

ShopAdikt

ShopAdiktGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 6 reviews

Loved it

published

Got it as a gift for house warming. Life has been so simple after I got my bullet. Loosing weigh and staying fit was never as easy after buying this product. I wasted a lot of money on other similar products but this one is the best.

Purchased in March 2018 at The Good Guys for $120.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Daily
Used for: Dips & Condiments, Juices and Smoothies
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Prachi Chetty

Prachi ChettyDarwin, NT

  • 3 reviews

Very handy and useful

published

its very handy and useful.
its compact design and fast processing makes our life so so easy.
i use it for juices, shakes, soft blending and dry grinding as well.
must for everyone

Purchased in December 2018 at Tens Machines Australia for $299.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Several times a week
Used for: Dips & Condiments, Juices, Smoothies and Soups
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Leslie D

Leslie D

  • 2 reviews

Loud little machine

published

The nutri bullet is a great product. It provides blender power at a small form factor. Its only downside would be the loudness but that is expected from any blender.

Purchased in August 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
See all answers
Outdoor E.

Outdoor E.Southwest, VIC

  • 11 reviews
  • 600
  • Verified purchase

Great Blend

published

I love this cheap blender. It has helped me to lose a bit of weight with some delicious smoothies that I can make instead of eating other things for breakfast. I just destroys everything you put it in. Its very easy to clean, the only one bad thing about it, it is quite loud to use

Purchased in January 2019 for $69.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Daily
Used for: Smoothies
See all answers

Gigi

Gigi

  • 4 reviews
  • 600
  • Verified purchase

Healthy life routine

published

Love this mixer so much as it is super fast and easy to blend fruit, it is so powerful that you can even blend ice very easily using it! It is selling at a very reasonable price and I am now making smoothies everyday and i feel like my lifestyle is becoming much healthier now! It is also easy to clean, Love it! Would recommend to everyone!

Purchased in July 2018 at JB Hi-Fi.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Used for: Smoothies
See all answers

Mark H

Mark HGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great Little Gadget

published

This is a convenient well priced blender, it's quick and easy to clean, depending on what your blending it can come out kind of lumpy but I just strain the juice and it's good to go. Doesn't take up too much room in my limited kitchen cupboards and the cup sizes are great alos

Purchased in January 2018 for $80.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Weekly
Used for: Juices and Smoothies
See all answers

Esther

EstherSydney, NSW

  • 8 reviews

Lovely

published

It is such valuable product I bought this year. I used it daily to make different juice for breakfast. It was easy use and clean. But it cannot blend the kale properly that you can taste a bit leaf when drinking

Purchased in December 2018 at Bing Lee for $129.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Daily
Used for: Juices and Smoothies
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


MaximillianQ

MaximillianQSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

So good!

published

This was such an easy product to use! It is so fast to make smoothies with and so increadibky quick to clean up. I am so glad that bout this.

Purchased in July 2018 at Coles Supermarkets for $150.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Used for: Juices and Smoothies
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Andrea.B

Andrea.BGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Love my bullet

published

I love my bullet, its easy to use. I would say the only thing i don't like is cleaning under blades etc and into the rim. I find it easier to soak it then try and wash it. Still use it weeklt. My kids love a quick smoothie aswell

Purchased in September 2018 at Target for $99.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Weekly
Used for: Juices and Smoothies
See all answers
Kavita

KavitaNorth West, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Awesome blender

published

Auto 1 min setting is great. Impressive extraction. Far superior to other blenders, great for smoothies, dips, nut butters. Very load though, wakes up the entire household in the morning.

Purchased in June 2016 at The Good Guys for $89.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Daily
Used for: Dips & Condiments, Juices, Nut Butters and Smoothies
See all answers

Dani S

Dani SSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 7 reviews

Works great

published

Purchased this item to make smoothies mixed with my protein powder and ice. Mixes really well - makes the ice nice and smooth and no chunks in site. Love my new blender.

Date PurchasedNov 2018

Christine R

Christine RAU

  • 4 reviews

Does a good job

published

Tossed up between this one and the ninja, bought this one because I found a better offer at the time and 'm happy with my decison. Love the color too.

Date PurchasedAug 2018

Josh M

Josh MSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 11 reviews
  • 1 like

Good little blender.

published

It blends things without issue including ice and frozen fruits. Doesn't get stuck or stop like some other blenders i have used. The size is a little small but it is good of you are making smoothies for 1-2 people.

Purchased in May 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Monthly
Used for: Cocktails and Smoothies
See all answers

Laura

LauraSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews

Great!

published

Very good blender. Crushes fruits & Vegetables very well (when water is added).
A bit noisy. Hard to clean some of the rotors though.
Robust and reliable in general. Recommended to alot of people

Purchased in January 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Max

MaxGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 11 reviews
  • 3 likes

Very easy, simple blender with lots of power

published

Too many blenders in the market, we just want a "good, simple and reliable" one. Checked on net and find there is special on this Nutribullet 900W Pro 5 piece in The Good Guys.
The color and design are very nice compare with other black or red square ones, quality wise feel very solid and smooth, we are lighter user, normally doing 1 or 2 a day, this blender is just right for us: powerful enough, cup size for 1 or 2 persons, and easy to clean and use.

Purchased in January 2019 for $79.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Product is used: Several times a week
Used for: Juices and Smoothies
See all answers
O.N.

O.N.

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Very good blender

published

Very good blender. Crushes fruits & Vegetables very well (when water is added).
A bit noisy. Hard to clean some of the rotors though.
Robust and reliable in general. Recommended.

Purchased in May 2018.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Mummy C

Mummy CSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 23 reviews
  • 11 likes

It broke!

published

I have used it everyday for the last 8 months and today I just heard bang! The plastic part that turns the blade just broke into pieces. Not happy Jan!!!

Date PurchasedApr 2018

Simone

SimoneSydney

  • 9 reviews
  • 4 likes

Great product

published

This blender blends solids very well. All the foods I’ve blended work easily. It is easy to use and operate.

The only con is it’s quite loud and difficult to clean.

Date PurchasedOct 2019

Jenell

Jenell

  • 4 reviews

Blending never been easier

published

Great product
We have had the Nutrabullet for 4 years
Use it every day
Love the additional storage cups and lids take drink in the car put lid on it when it’s finished
Only problem seal on inside of blade attachment has ditoriated - I am sure you could buy replacements

Date PurchasedJan 2015

Ash R

Ash RGold Coast

  • 5 reviews
  • 600
  • Verified purchase

Love it but make sure you always check seals!

published

I absolutely love my nutribullet. We use it at least once a day, normally twice. My kids have fruit smoothies each morning & hubby often has a fruit and protein smoothie too. I’ve also used it for soups (be careful when taking lid off as steam builds up), blending meat, pulverising nuts and seeds and spices, grinding coffee. The list is endless! The only reason I haven’t given it 5 stars is because apparently a seal came off our lid (that you can’t notice) & it caused liquid to seep into the motor in the lid, causing rust.

Date PurchasedFeb 2018

Page 3 of 108

Questions & Answers

Rowena S.

Rowena S.asked

I cannot remove my cup is stuck on the motor base, please help

No answers

Siva S.

Siva S.asked

600

I was making a smoothie today like everyday. it was working and when I tried to remove the cup it would'nt come out. Its stuck in the motor base.. So I had to switch off the power (switch). No smoothie today. Any advice please.

No answers

Lydia M.

Lydia M.asked

Hi, I purchased my nutribullet 2 months ago and it's not as efficient in blending as it first was. It take way longer so I have to keep putting it back on to blend. Is this normal? I just want it to be how it first was when I purchased it?

1 answer
Mummy C
Mummy C

Mine worked perfectly until the day it just snapped.


Get an answer from our members and NutriBullet representatives

Details

NutriBullet 600

NutriBullet 600

4.2
(1,032)
NutriBullet Pro 900

NutriBullet Pro 900

4.2
(966)
CategoryBlendersBlenders
Price (RRP) $119.00$89.00
Capacity0.7 L0.9 L
Dishwasher Safe PartsYesYes
BPA FreeYesYes
Number of Blades66
Number of Speed Settings 11
Colour / Finish GreyChampagne or Black
Power600 W900 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)1 year(s)
Release dateSep 2013Sep 2013

  • MPN: NBR-0507LG

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.