1 photo
OBD2

OBD2

2.4 from 25 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Car Accessories in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by OBD2

Reviews

2.4
25 reviews
Previous
Next
Antony
AntonySydney, NSW
  • Verified

highly recommended company and excelent products

published

When comparing to other similar products I cant recommend it enough, along with the service and time I received from the company. The tpms installed easily and it works like a charm. Always glad to support local businesses with good customer service. Cheers.

Purchased in September 2021 for $89.00.

Incentivised Review No
Matty
MattyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • Verified

Wonderful product, does it what it promises.

published

I bought the tyre pressure monitor and a friend of mine said why do you need that? About 3 days later I got a slow leak from my rear tyre, I had no idea until the monitor started beeping. I patched it myself and then was able to monitor the pressure to see if my patch had worked. Love this product.

Purchased in August 2021 for $78.00.

Incentivised Review No

Other Car Accessories

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
bkten
bktenGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • Verified

Perfect scan tool for the DIY

published

The first time I used the OBD2 Scan Tool it worked to perfection. It highlighted two errors which explained an intermittent engine misfire. It was easy to use and allowed me to clear the errors and get the car to a mechanic.

Purchased in June 2021 for $39.00.

Incentivised Review No
Joshc
JoshcGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • Verified

vw audi scanner from obd australia

published

Just got to understand how to use it and I'll be off. But great service and would buy from them again. cheers guys for an awesome product that saved me money

Purchased in April 2021 for $195.00.

Incentivised Review No
Car Accessories

Find out how OBD2 compares to other Car Accessories

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
lhuish
lhuishFar North Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Car/4WD solar TPMS

published

I can’t say a bad thing about this. Install was as easy as it was to unbox. Automatically connects and shows the pressures and temps as soon as you hop in the car. Automatically turns off and on with movement. Keeps itself charged with the solar panel that you can barely notice from the outside of the car. What more can I say?!

Purchased in May 2021 for $78.00.

Incentivised Review No
OBD2
OBD2 AustraliaOBD2

Thank you for this wonderful review. We are delighted to hear all these praises! Cheers!

Nigel Blake
Nigel BlakeSydney, NSW
  • Verified

Pefect tool for every Land Rover owner

published

Purchased in April 2021 for $189.00.

Incentivised Review No
OBD2
OBD2 AustraliaOBD2

Marvelous review, thank you! Cheers!

JESSV82
JESSV82Sydney, NSW

Handheld from OBD2 Australia

published

I received an item with scratched screen and looked used but obd2 replaced with new and let me keep used one. It cleared check engine on my Honda and saved me money as mechanic wanted 50 to clear it and it came twice and this scanner is 58 so will definitely save me more if light comes back.

Purchased in January 2021 for $59.00.

Incentivised Review No
hussainab
hussainabSydney, NSW
  • Verified

obd2 scanner

published

Arrived in a timely fashion and connected right away to my dmax. Only setback is it only does your check engine light. Perfect for use when in the bush and when towing as i got mine to show gearbox temp.

Purchased in March 2021 for $39.00.

Incentivised Review No
OBD2
OBD2 AustraliaOBD2

Thank you for this wonderful review. We are delighted to see someone appreciating our products!

Other Car Accessories

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and OBD2 representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.