2 photos
O'Brien Electrical

O'Brien Electrical

4.2 from 5 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.2

5 reviews
5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Customer Service
    4.0 (4)
  • Timeliness
    4.5 (4)
  • Job Satisfaction
    4.0 (4)
  • Rates and Fees
    4.0 (4)
Previous
Next
Leanne
Leanne
  • 2 reviews

Excellent work

published

We had solar put in and are thrilled with the result ! From the first contact to the guys that did the installation they were fantastic ! Very professional ! The best tradies I have every had work on our house ! Clean , neat , hard working guys ! Thank you for a great service ! We would be happy to refer you to any new customer ! 5 star review

Customer Service
Timeliness
Matt
Matt Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Efficient and prompt attention

published

O'Brien Electrical were prompt in addressing the task of replacing a noisy fan and moving a power point to a more suitable place to address our cooking options.
The trades person was polite, pleasant and efficient.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Other Electricians

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Ebonie
EbonieCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Came and fixed a problem

published

Elliot came and fixed a problem with our light's. Wonderful manners and polite very good with communication. Can't recommend obrien-electrical-bendigo enough great service and prices. Great local company and highly recommended.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Electricians

Find out how O'Brien Electrical compares to other Electricians

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Sham visits without work!

published

The electrician made a sham visit with zero work done and zero analysis and yet sent a heavy bill! The electrician made the whole visit just to suggest to replace a thermostat in a heating tank, without even testing that part to see whether it is faulty or not! I perceived that service as a dishonest service.

Customer Service
Timeliness
1 comment
O'Brien
O'Brien RepresentativeO'Brien
Brisbane Whitegoods
Brisbane WhitegoodsSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great Service

published

Called on a Thursday to replace cracked Isuzu truck windscreen. Booked in next day between 11 and 1 . Got a call 20 minutes before arriving on Friday. Repaired onsite, and all broken glass taken away. Minimum time our Brisbane Whitegoods delivery truck was only out of service for 2 hours. Job well done.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Franchise UsedCarina 4152, Brisbane, South East Queensland, QLD, AU
See all O'Brien reviews

Questions & Answers

suk r.
suk r.asked
O'Brien Electrical

Someone visited my house for the quotation, he had a look and discussed regarding light installation and said; will send quotation later but it’s been couple of days heard nothing about quotation. So, I really don’t think this is good service. But best of luck....to entire O’ brain electrical team

1 answer
O'Brien
O'Brien RepresentativeO'Brien

Hi there, I'm sorry to hear you have not yet received your quote from O'Brien Electrical. Could you please let me know which O'Brien Electrical location you were dealing with and I'll get them to contact you as a matter of priority. Either respond to this comment or email feedback@obrienglass.com.au. Regards, Nicole

See all O'Brien questions

Get an answer from our members and O'Brien representatives

O'Brien Electrical

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.