??!
2 photos
Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Night Cream

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Night Cream

3.6 from 49 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next

CLumps and Rolls off the skin

published

When I first discovered this night cream I fell in love! Feels great going on but soon after I experienced like the day cream version (red Olay Regenerist Plus Micro-Sculpting), it also clumps up and peels off, as if you piled too many products on your skin.
And I'm talking within minutes of applying, it not my skin, its the actual product. Very disappointed :/

Purchased at cvs for A$40.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Olay
Olay Customer CareOlay

Hi Mandy, thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback. Could you please share your routine with us so we may be able to help out? Thank you!

Michele

MicheleSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 5 likes

Caused red, itchy skin rash on my neck and jawline

published

Purchased in July 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for A$25.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationYes
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Olay
Olay Customer CareOlay

Burnt, red and itchy

published

I have been using many Olay products for the best part of 20 years including this one. After using for 2 days only, I was left with a swollen, red, itchy face (including lips) and neck. My skin is literally burnt and feels like every bit of moisture has been sucked out. That was a week ago and after a trip to the doctor, time off work, antihistamines, aloe Vera and slathers of gentle moisturiser, my skin looks trashed. Needs to come with a very big warning sign.

Purchased in July 2020 at Woolworths Online store for A$50.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationYes
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Moisturisers

Find out how Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Night Cream compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
JaeCee

JaeCeePerth, WA

My face has broken out in these tiny skin coloured bumps

published

I have used the day, night and cleanser of the regenerist range for 1 week, my face has all these tiny skin coloured bumps on it now. I’ve never had this before and I’m extremely disappointed as I spent almost $80 on products I can’t even use.

Purchased at Chemist Warehouse for A$30.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationYes
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
Suzy

SuzySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Terrible cream

published

Burning, very uncomfortable 24 hours of skin irritations. I have noticed others have found a similar problem I love the day regenerist but picked the night up by mistake and used it before realising.

Purchased at Coles.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Nicky M.

Nicky M.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Perfect light weight gel

published

use this every night since I received and can already feel and see a difference in my skin will be a regular beauty item, I can't get enough of this

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
laureneve

laureneveHobart, TAS

  • 8 reviews
  • 5 likes

A night cream that doesn’t disappoint

published

I have had such great results using the micro-sculpting cream every night for two weeks. My skin is looking more plump and fresh.

The cream is quite thick and a little goes a long way. It sinks into the skin and has a nice feel to it. Not greasy but my skin really loves this cream as it sinks in.

This is the perfect cream for someone like me that is showing signs of aging. It is also perfect for summer and winter climates.

I will be repurchasing.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Marina G.

Marina G.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Wonderful and affordable night cream!

published

I love the lightweight gel feeling formula, sinks in to the skin super quickly. I feel like my skin even feels slightly firmer right after using this and can't wait to see long term benefits of this product, it's great to get in to a beneficial new skin care item. I only wish this came with in pump top bottle, I find those much easier to dose the product and then I don't have to worry about germs being trapped within the pot.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
Elleinadisme

ElleinadismeFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Loved it!

published

It was fantastic! It was a nice simple product to use with a beautiful fragrance and left me feeling refreshed in the morning... and helped my makeup stay only long and smoother as well as apply quicker!

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Moisturisers

Find out how Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Night Cream compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Melanie C.

Melanie C.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Feels lovely on.

published

Love that it has no perfume or scent. It also feels lovely on your skin. Not greasy, lovely container but not sure about it being made in Thailand. Would prefer it to be Australian.

Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeDry Skin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Emily

EmilySydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great Night Cream

published

e Olay Regenerist Micro-sculpting Moisturiser Night Cream is thick, so little product needed. It is silky smooth & it leaves the skin feeling so lovely. It does not have a strong scent which is great because no one wants to go to bed smelling like a rose! It does not leave your skin oily, I have a combination type skin.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
Nic

Nic

  • 2 reviews

Great night cream

published

Love that you don’t need to use much, a little goes a long way. It Le aves my skin feeling so refreshed & not oily like some other creams have done. Would recommend!

Incentivised ReviewNo
Melissa W.

Melissa W.South East Queensland, QLD

Good result after a few days

published

Took a few days to see any difference but resulted in softer and smoother skin. Pores even seemed a little smaller in some places on my face. Weird texture and colour but overall was a good experience.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Ashleigh J.

Ashleigh J.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Leaves skin soft in the morning

published

I don't usually use a night cream as i hate the heavy vlogged feelinf but this feels great on the skin. It is light and leaves skin soft in the morning.

Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
Olive

OliveGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 21 reviews
  • 4 likes

night cream is good..calming and not oily liked it

published

Loved it on my skin. Feels light and refreshing perfect as a night cream. Got a sample to trt as otherwise would have never bought. Worth a try definitely once.

Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers
Moisturisers

Find out how Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Night Cream compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ash

Ash

  • 2 reviews

Took some getting used to

published

initially I found it to be too sticky on my face & felt as though it was never fully absorbed. after a few days of getting used to it however I am happy & don’t find the same issues.

Incentivised ReviewNo
LuckyLady

LuckyLadySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

Lush skin care

published

I was a bit skeptical about this product actually working but it does! My skin has never felt better and I can see an improvement in the overall condition pf my skin too. Very happy lady!

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
Lisa K.

Lisa K.

  • 2 reviews

Okay regenerist microsculting night cream

published

The moisturiser can tingle a bit when u first put it on but didn't seem to irritate skin further than that. overall a good moisturiser. Left skin smooth and soft.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Brooke

BrookeSouth East Queensland, QLD

So Hydrating!

published

The Olay Regenerist Micro-Scuplting Night Cream is so hydrating and light on the skin. I normally have sensitive skin and most moisturizers feel really heavy on my skin. This night cream is different and perfect for me and my skin type.

Purchased in September 2019.

Ease of Application
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jessica F.

Jessica F.

  • 2 reviews

Nice Quality for Decent Price

published

Overall a beautiful feeling night cream that feels far more luxurious than the price tag. it is thick but not completely occlusive and is everything I look for in my night time routine. Being almost fragrance free it is the perfect companion to layering over other products and is of the lightest consistency making sure your skin does not feel weighed down. I noticed less inflammation in my skin and my under eye redness lessened too. I did however notice some surface texture after a week or so of constant use however my face is not used to the night cream addition and I imagine it will level out soon enough. Otherwise I will keep this for special pamper nights or even just every second night for some extra sculpting hydration.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Page 1 of 3
See all Olay Regenerist reviews

Questions & Answers

Rohaslizaa m.

Rohaslizaa m.asked

Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Night Cream

May i know that olay regenerist micro scukpting night cream is organic or not?

No answers
AKANSHA D.

AKANSHA D.asked

Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Night Cream

can i usr this cream ?i am 29 yrs old do hve dry skin?

1 answer
Olay
Olay Customer CareOlay

Hi Akansha,

Absolutely! Our best-selling Micro Sculpting Cream is suitable for anyone who is looking for a powerful moisturiser that combats hydration and anti-aging benefits! The Night cream has a gentle gel texture that is soft and quick to absorb - leaving the skin supple and plump instantly after application.

Formulated with Niacinamide and Amino Peptides - these are skin loving ingredients that help protect, nourish skin’s barriers by improving the skin’s elasticity.

Hope that helps - thank you.
Olay Customer Service team

Get an answer from our members and Olay representatives

Details

Compare all 24 Olay Regenerist
CategoryMoisturisers
Skin TypeAll
Price (RRP) $48.99
Day/Night UsageNight
ApplicationFace
Release dateDec 2007
Compare all 24 Olay Regenerist

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.