??!
2 photos
Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting UV Cream (SPF 30)

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting UV Cream (SPF 30)

4.3 from 35 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next
Sssss

Sssss

  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes

This is the best!!!

published

I have been using this cream for many years and have never had any issues. It does exactly as it says on the tin. The cream is a great primer under makeup or on its own to really boost the skin. It provides sun protection and brightens the face. I could not be without this cream!

Purchased at Chemist Warehouse for A$45.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

allergic reaction to cream

published

I have used other Olay products over the years with no problem. So I tried the Micro-sculpting cream with sunscreen in the trial size today. After a few hours my face started to itch and burn over my eye then all over my face was burning, red, swollen and itching. I washed my face and took some Benadryl to counteract the reaction and waiting to see if that works!!!

Purchased in September 2020 for A$9.98.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationYes
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
4 comments
Linda
Linda

I purchased this in Sept not August 2020

Olay
Olay Customer CareOlay

Hi Linda, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are so sorry to hear about your experience and we hope you are recovering. Could you please share specifically which product you have purchased so we may investigate? Thank you.

Linda
Linda

Olay Regenerist Micro Sculpting Cream trial size with SPF 30 sunscreen at Walmart for $9.98

Red/Itching Face

published

I bought this after much praise of this product, but within the first 2 days I now have a red and itchy face with a rash.
Very unfortunate.... bad product for such a price.

Purchased in July 2020 at Walgreens for A$23.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationYes
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
Moisturisers

Find out how Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting UV Cream (SPF 30) compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bel

Bel

  • 3 reviews

Love it

published

It is amazing am loving the results. Will buy these products and recommend to others. Results are noticeable in a short time. Doesnt leave the skin oily, just silky smooth.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Mel

MelGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

The perfect day cream that helps with fine lines

published

The moisturizer had a good texture and i love how they include the SPF30 and its perfect for a day cream and it does help with the fine lines. Love the packaging and the airless pump and it makes it easy to use and the grip of the bottle is good

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Ange

AngePerth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

High quality sun protection

published

This is a high quality sun protection moisturiser. I love that it is 30spf so know my skin has great protection against the harsh sun plus all the added benefits of a high quality moisturiser. Brightens my skin and gives my face a fresh look.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Sylvia H

Sylvia HMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Perfect for Combination Skin

published

It goes on nicely, smoothly and hydrates the skin which is great for my combination skin type. A little goes a long way. Also has SPF30 which is a bonus.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
Danielle F.

Danielle F.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Good quality

published

It feels really good on my skin and leaves it feeling soft. It isn’t oily at all and keeps my skin feeling moisturised all day. I would definitely recommend this cream

Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

Nice cream

published

Feels nice on the skin, not too oily.
My skin is definitely feeling softer after using this product. I will definitely continue to use this, and would buy again (dry/normal skin)

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
Moisturisers

Find out how Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting UV Cream (SPF 30) compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Melissa5555

Melissa5555Sydney, NSW

  • 8 reviews

Great Micro-sculpting Cream

published

Great moisturiser to use every day. Feels silky when applied but soaks into the skin without it feeling too greasy. I mostly used it a night to allow the benefits to soak in.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

SRKing

SRKingSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Great quality!

published

Lightweight and absorbs well into skin. Felt protected all day out in the sun and didn’t melt when sweating like most other sunscreen included products. Left skin feeling nourished and non-oily.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
Daisy

Daisy

  • 2 reviews

Happy with this product

published

This product doesn’t feel like sunscreen even though it’s spf30 - which I love. I have very sensitive skin and no adverse reactions, super happy and would recommend. I will continue to purchase

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
Lys85

Lys85

  • 2 reviews

love it

published

it was light, lovely to use. I intend on purchasing on a regular basis now
I found my skin to clear quite a bit, no reactions, quite the opposite. Very happy

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Fleur

FleurSydney, NSW

Love this SPF30 moisturizer!

published

Have loved Olay for many years and the Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Moisturiser SPF30 doesn't disappoint. It is pleasantly lightweight and easily absorbed and makes my skin feel soft and hydrated. The SPF30 is an added bonus.

Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
Lea

LeaToowoomba

  • 3 reviews

It’s nice

published

soaks into my skin really nicely and doesn’t leave a greasy film but does smell pretty strongly of sunscreen.

Provides a slight blur to the skin making it look slightly better

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
Moisturisers

Find out how Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting UV Cream (SPF 30) compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Pleasantly Surprised

published

Definitely have noticed my skin appears smoother within 1 week. Looking forward to seeing the changes over longer use. Love that the product has spf 30 but zero smell like sunscreen. Found that it makes my skin a bit oily under eath makeup through the day though.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ash

Ash

  • 2 reviews

My NOW go to Moisturiser!

published

Its a Fab moisturiser! Not too thick..a little bit goes a long way, It didnt leave me looking oily. It did leave my skin feeling plump, bright & hydrated which i loved! I also love the fact it has SPF in it.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
Krystal

KrystalGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

loved it, not too oily.

published

loved it, not too oily.perfect addition to my beauty regime. I’ve used other olay products and found them too oily, but this is perfect. Loved the bottle it comes in

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
Mumofboys

MumofboysPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

I am an Olay convert!

published

My skin is quite dry, I have noticed a difference already in just 1 week of use. I love the non greasy feeling I am left with. I’m a converted Olay fan!

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
Charm.C

Charm.CSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Hydrating, Smooth and Light

published

Certainly does not feel like sunscreen, leaves my face feeling fresh and smooth. Such a light product, and so easy for me to fit into my routine. Will defiantly be purchasing again.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Page 1 of 2
See all Olay Regenerist reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting UV Cream (SPF 30) but you can read 38 questions about Olay Regenerist.

Get an answer from our members and Olay representatives

Details

Compare all 24 Olay Regenerist
CategoryMoisturisers
Skin TypeAll
Price (RRP) $48.99
Day/Night UsageDay
Sun ProtectionYes
ApplicationFace
Release dateDec 2007
Compare all 24 Olay Regenerist

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.