??!
2 photos
Olay Regenerist Miracle Boost Youth Pre-Essence

Olay Regenerist Miracle Boost Youth Pre-Essence

4.6 from 34 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.6

34 reviews
Previous
Next

Regenerist Miracle Boost Youth Essence and Micro Sculpting Cream

published

I can see no noticeable difference in my skin!
This is the second round of using it and I am extremely disappointed!
I feel let down and robbed by this product!

Purchased in February 2020 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Dragonflz

DragonflzDarling Downs, QLD

  • 14 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great Non oily product

published

love this product, great design bottle has an easy to use dropper. Gets enough in one press of the dropper, spreads evenly & dries non oily, i have been using it for over a week, still going. It has made my skin look healthy & fresh. Has no effect to my sensitive skin, i absolutely love it would highly recommend.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers
Jess

JessPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Youthful Feel!

published

First thoughts are that I love the packaging and the texture. It is unique and makes application easy. The product glides on smoothly and feels great on the skin. I notice immediate firmness when applying which definitely gives the youthful feel!

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers
Moisturisers

Find out how Olay Regenerist Miracle Boost Youth Pre-Essence compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
nblumen

nblumen

  • 5 reviews

Nice product

published

the first time I put it on I was very nervous because I wasn't sure about my skins reaction. I have been pleasantly surprised. my skin feels soft and smooth.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Works amazingly!!

published

I noticed it working very quickly, it was easy to use, very lightweight and smelled lovely. My sensitive skin feels amazing after only a short time using the product. I had no adverse reactions.

Purchased in August 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mumma bear

Mumma bearGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Best product i have ever tried!

published

I absolutely love it feels great on the skin & not to oily. I have sensitive skin & no break outs using Olay Regenerist Miracle Boost Youth Pre-Essence yay. Super happy with it, i have found a new product to add to my skin routine.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers
Nicole

Nicole

  • 3 reviews

Light youthfulness in a bottle

published

It's nice! I love the pump and dropper to apply to the face. it feels light going on. it glides across your skin. it feels refreshing when on.
it's a bonus product for my beauty regime. I love it

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
Emily

EmilyNew South Wales

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

So great

published

I thought this would feel sticky on my skin but it didn't at all which was great. My skin felt very hydrated. It didn't cause any irritation to my sensitive skin.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Love this

published

this is great. It didn’t leave my skin feeling greasy or oily at all which I thought it would. very hydrating. So far my skin feels softer and not as dry

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Moisturisers

Find out how Olay Regenerist Miracle Boost Youth Pre-Essence compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Megan H.

Megan H.Central West, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Love it

published

I love my skin feels and looks so much better since I started using this product I will continue to buy it and use it for years to come thank you olay

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers
Holly

HollyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Love my soft skin

published

No nasty smell, easy to use and you don’t need very much as it goes a long way. My skin feels soo smooth after using it only a week. Noticed some of my skin redness has also reduced and my skin feels tighter too. Definitely a keeper in my routine.

Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
Heatherrr

HeatherrrMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Amazing product

published

has made my crazy skin feel tighter, and smoother and ive only been using it for 3 days so i am amazed and will continue to use this product for a long time, it has already started lessing my line lines and wrinkles

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Julia C

Julia CSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Softer and smoother skin

published

I started using this 2 weeks ago and I have noticed that my skin feels softer and smoother, it is light and easy to apply. it works well in conjunction with my skin care regime.

Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers

Quick and easy with lots of benefit

published

Adding this step to my skincare regiment has been so easy, the formula is quick drying and non greasey my skin feels so nice and soft after, my skin just soaks it all up! the quick release auto pump is super convenient!

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers

Great way to refresh your face

published

easy to apply and my face seems is firmer and glowing.
been using for 7days now, very happy with the product.
I’m using with the new whip moisturising cream my dry skin on my face has cleared up.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
Moisturisers

Find out how Olay Regenerist Miracle Boost Youth Pre-Essence compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Megan L.

Megan L.Gippsland, VIC

Absolutely love this. It doesnt feel like i have used an oil at all.

published

A dramatic reduction in fine lines. Makes my skin feel much firmer withput it feeling like i have applied a heap of product. Definitely recommend this product to friends and family

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Moura2

Moura2Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

loved it! light and smooth.

published

I had Malasma after a recent pregnancy. My skin discoloration looked a little faded after a weeks use.
I felt nourished but not oily.
Can’t wait to see the effects after longer use.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin

Great product

published

only been using a few days but easy to apply and feels nice on skin. my ski has not reacted yet and usually does to new products so pretty happy with it so far

Purchased in September 2019.

Ease of Application
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

CharlotteAmy

CharlotteAmySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

So light, smells great!! Doesn’t feel like I’m wearing cream!

published

Light, Fluffy, smells amazing. I will defiantly buy this again!! It doesn’t feel like I’m wearing any cream at all. And it’s not that much money which is great too. I love the fact it’s not a heavy cream.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

Perfect

published

loved it made my skin feel and look amazing not oily for a change I suffer from oily skin and this made a bug difference to my skin thanks olay

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers
Page 1 of 2
See all Olay Regenerist reviews

Questions & Answers

William G.

William G.asked

Regenerist Miracle Boost Youth Pre-Essence

how do you use miracle boost youth essence as it dose not have directions

1 answer
Olay
Olay Customer CareOlay

Hi William G, the Miracle Boost Youth Essence is to be used after cleansing and toning, before your serums and creams. It helps to boost the efficacy and penetration of the other powerful ingredients in your serum and moisturisers. We hope you’d find this information helpful. Thank you!

Get an answer from our members and Olay representatives

Details

Compare all 24 Olay Regenerist
CategoryMoisturisers
Skin TypeAll
Day/Night UsageDay
Price (RRP) $39.99
ApplicationFace
Release dateDec 2007
Compare all 24 Olay Regenerist

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.