?
? !
3 photos
Olay Whip
4.5 from 75 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Kristelle

KristelleWestern Australia

  • 2 reviews

Feeling Fresh

published

I really liked that it wasn't thick or greasy. Felt really nice on the skin. I did have a few dry spots which is totally normal for me but I liked that it felt fresh.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Lisa F.

Lisa F.Tasmania

Love love love!

published

the Olay Total Effects Whip active moisturiser has fast become my favourite moisturiser. It is so light on my face. I love that it is matte, and doesn’t make your face shiny. it just feels so lovely on. There is no offensive odour. It is lovely on my sensitive skin.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ash S.

Ash S.South East Queensland, QLD

I actually LOVE this product

published

I LOVE IT! It’s so soft! It’s so smooth! It feels gorgeous on my skin and even after only a week of using it, my skin is so much softer!

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Moisturisers

Find out how Olay Whip compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Loz

LozSouth Australia

Amazing

published

This product is well presented in it's packaging.
it's non greasy and application is extremely easy
my skin feels well hydrated and softer after my first week using
will definitely be recommending this product to my friends

my only negative is I couldn't see on the packaging that it's not tested on animals

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application

Immediate softness

published

whip texture was strange at first but actually ended up quite nicely. it absorbed well and my skin felt softer immediately. I like that it can also be used as a primer.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Related Articles
Previous

Three questions to ask to find the best moisturiser for you

When you have clear skin, it’s hard not to shout it from the rooftops. The right moisturiser can help give you that healthy glow. But with the army of lotions, creams and ointments on shelves, how do you know which one to pick? Everyone’s skin is different, so read on to discover the three questions to ask yourself to find the best moisturiser for you.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.6 July 2020
three-questions-to-ask-to-find-the-best-moisturiser-for-you
Next
Leighan

LeighanGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

This is such a great product, no oily residue after application and it really does bring better skin. So impressed!

published

Skin was softer, clearer and simply glowing. No oily residue and so light application. First product I'll go back and purchase again as I usually hate facial moisturizer. Highly recommend

Purchased in August 2019 at Priceline for $48.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application

Love the matte

published

I absolutely love how this moisturiser feels on my skin and the matte look it gives. Feels really light and breathable. Perfect under make up or just by itself on clean skin.

Ease of Application
Smell
Hayley

HayleyNorth Western Region, NSW

Good so far

published

Skin feels soft and refreshed after only a week. My skin breaks out when using creams but not with this one. It is light on skin when applying. Would recommend.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application

Fantastic moisturiser especially for the price point

published

The moisturiser is amazing on the skin, perfect for winter when your skin a dryer. It smells amazing and my skills looks positively glowy. My skin is visably brighter and feels smooth and fresh throughout the day. Would highly recommend.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Moisturisers

Find out how Olay Whip compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bro

BroVictoria

Not bad

published

I have very sensitive skin at first it did make my skin feel odd (I have been using the same moisturizer for 10 + years) but I didn’t have a reaction as such. Seemed okay

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo

Love it. Will buy again!

published

It's a great light weight moisturizer but still really hydrating. I am quite impressed as I find it hard getting a good moisturizer for my oily skin. The silicone texture leaves hour face feeling smooth almost like you've applied a primer and makes your foundation go on and stay on nicely

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Bonnie S.

Bonnie S.

  • 2 reviews

Best moisturiser ever

published

Absolutely love this moisturiser. Never used a moisturiser before that makes my face not feel oily. Makes it feel smooth and soft. And it also last all day long. Even when applying at night time I wake up still feeling refreshed

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Debz

DebzSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 10 reviews
  • 8 likes

I can live without it

published

I've been using this and other olay products now for around 6 months. And I really don't see what the fuss is all about. For a high price I'm sorry I won't buy again. Yes it does feel alright on the skin, but so does other cheaper creams. Thought I'd give them all a go for 1 time.

Purchased in February 2019 at Chemist Warehouse.

Ease of Application
Smell
nblumen

nblumen

  • 5 reviews

Great product

published

The first time I put it on I was very nervous because I wasn't sure about my skins reaction. I have been pleasantly surprised. my skin feels soft and smooth.

Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo

Love it!

published

Love it! Lightweight but works really well as a day cream and works well with my foundation! Skin feel hydrated and soft after I wash my face at night!

Don't like the packaging, jar design feels unhygienic...

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Moisturisers

Find out how Olay Whip compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Marcie

Marcieasked

Regenerist Whip

Does this product with the Sunscreen feel the same. I could not decide which one to buy

1 answer
Olay
Olay Customer CareOlay

Hi Marcie, the Regenerist Whip is available in two variants, one of which is SPF30! Visit this link for more info:

https://www.priceline.com.au/brand/olay/olay-regenerist-whip-uv-50-g

Thank you

Get an answer from our members and Olay representatives

Olay Whip

Details

Compare all 3 Olay Whip
CategoryMoisturisersMoisturisersMoisturisers
Price (RRP) $48.99$48.99$48.99
Skin TypeAllAllAll
Day/Night UsageDayDayDay
Compare all 3 Olay Whip
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.