3 photos
Olay Whip
4.5 from 75 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Alaina
Alaina
  • 4 reviews

fantastic moisturiser for me!

published

All my fellow mummas are swearing by this product & that was the time I convinced myself to get it. It is good and has accompanied through the summer & winter season. It is not so greasy and dries quickly. I can buy it everywhere and I shouldn't be worried about running out of it.

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
1 comment
Olay
Olay Customer CareOlay
Jess
JessPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Let it Whip!

published

Love the texture of this one. It feels awesome to glide on with no oily residue left over. I like the thickness of it. I found it was important to leave a little bit of time for it to sink in before applying make up.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Other Moisturisers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Light and Fluffy

published

Soft and silky to touch and moisturising. My skin was sensitive after cleansing and applying this cream. I like that the cream was light and fluffy and felt soft on my face.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Moisturisers

Find out how Olay Whip compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Immediate softness

published

whip texture was strange at first but actually ended up quite nicely. it absorbed well and my skin felt softer immediately. I like that it can also be used as a primer.

Value for Money
Ease of Application

Fantastic moisturiser especially for the price point

published

The moisturiser is amazing on the skin, perfect for winter when your skin a dryer. It smells amazing and my skills looks positively glowy. My skin is visably brighter and feels smooth and fresh throughout the day. Would highly recommend.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Related Articles
Previous

Three questions to ask to find the best moisturiser for you

When you have clear skin, it’s hard not to shout it from the rooftops. The right moisturiser can help give you that healthy glow. But with the army of lotions, creams and ointments on shelves, how do you know which one to pick? Everyone’s skin is different, so read on to discover the three questions to ask yourself to find the best moisturiser for you.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.6 July 2020
three-questions-to-ask-to-find-the-best-moisturiser-for-you
Next
Bro
BroVictoria

Not bad

published

I have very sensitive skin at first it did make my skin feel odd (I have been using the same moisturizer for 10 + years) but I didn’t have a reaction as such. Seemed okay

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
nblumen
nblumen
  • 5 reviews

Great product

published

The first time I put it on I was very nervous because I wasn't sure about my skins reaction. I have been pleasantly surprised. my skin feels soft and smooth.

Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Melissa
MelissaSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

So nice and light

published

I like the feel of it. It's not to think and not to thin. I like that it's whipped. Not wastage from over using. Doesn't leave the skin greasy.. would buy again

Purchased in September 2019 at Priceline.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Moisturisers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Emily
EmilyNew South Wales
  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Feels nice

published

This moisturiser felt so light weight on my skin, easy to rub in and felt refreshing on my sensitive skin. Downfall is the packaging being way bigger than the product, although the box does show the actual size of the product on the outside not many people would pay attention to that.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Moisturisers

Find out how Olay Whip compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Claire
ClaireMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great for sensitive skin

published

Light and non greasy. Doesn’t cause my skin to break out like a lot of moisturizers do. Skin feels light and smooth afterwards, nice to finally find a moisturizer that suits my sensitive skin.

Ease of Application
Smell
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Julia C
Julia CSydney, NSW
  • 4 reviews

Softer and smoother skin

published

I started using this two weeks ago and my skin is softer and smoother. It is a light cream that works well with my skin care regime, only downside is no built in sunscreen.

Ease of Application
Smell
Olivia Furner
Olivia FurnerAdelaide
  • 2 reviews

Lovely and light

published

lovely and light just as advertised. soaks in quickly giving a soft feel to skin. It tingled a little at first with my sensitive skin but soon afterwards there were no issues.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Danielle
DanielleSydney, NSW
  • 4 reviews

it smells nice, makes my skin feel really soft and isn't too heavy.

published

My skin felt super soft, even though it's been very dry and almost flaky in parts, this was hydrating without being really heavy.

I liked the "whip" formula. Some lotions are too watery but this had a great consistency.

Purchased in September 2019 at Coles for $45.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Kirsty Hall
Kirsty Hall
  • 2 reviews

Silky smooth feeling

published

very nice silky smooth feeling. I like the way it this feeling last all day. this hasn’t reacted with my sensitive skin. but I still have dry spots. Would recommend

Purchased in September 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes IrritationNo
Other Moisturisers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
See all Olay Whip reviews

Questions & Answers

Marcie
Marcieasked
Regenerist Whip

Does this product with the Sunscreen feel the same. I could not decide which one to buy

1 answer
Olay
Olay Customer CareOlay

Hi Marcie, the Regenerist Whip is available in two variants, one of which is SPF30! Visit this link for more info:

https://www.priceline.com.au/brand/olay/olay-regenerist-whip-uv-50-g

Thank you

Get an answer from our members and Olay representatives

Olay Whip

Details

Compare all 3 Olay Whip
CategoryMoisturisersMoisturisersMoisturisers
Price (RRP) $48.99$48.99$48.99
Skin TypeAllAllAll
Day/Night UsageDayDayDay
Compare all 3 Olay Whip
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.