3 photos
Olay Whip
4.5 from 75 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next
Cleona
CleonaPerth, WA
  • 3 reviews

smooth and smells heavenly

published

One fact I love about this product is it does not feel greasy at all! I put this on top of another lightweight moisturizer and it does not feel heavy!

Purchased in October 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Shazza
ShazzaSydney, NSW
  • 10 reviews
  • 1 like

Luminous Whip is amazing

published

I have the most sensitive skin when it comes to new products, I can break out into pimples and acne like boils if a product is too harsh. However I took the risk and tried this because I loved the fact that it had a ‘matte’ finish. It did not disappoint! It has a gorgeous texture and a lovely matte finish that makes me feel like I’m wearing a light pressed powder. It’s great under my makeup or on its own. I also used the SPF version of this cream when I was on vacation which has a more sunscreen type texture and a more shiny finish and it gave me a beautiful glow under my makeup all day, perfect holiday vibes. It’s a bit expensive for me but I enjoy it. Really happy that I didn’t get any pimples!

Purchased at Woolworths for $49.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
1 comment
Olay
Olay Customer CareOlay
Other Moisturisers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Dragonflz
DragonflzDarling Downs, QLD
  • 14 reviews
  • 3 likes

Light, non oily, great moisturiser

published

I love this cream so much, it's texture is so light, fluffy, whipped feeling, don't need a lot to spread it around & dries non oily. My skin feels very smooth also smells amazing. Dose not effect my sensitive skin & when i sweat it does not go oily either. My hubby even uses it & his face is no longer dry and flaky. Highly recommend.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Moisturisers

Find out how Olay Whip compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jenna Porter
Jenna PorterDarling Downs, QLD

Love this product! Much needed in my life!

published

silky smooth and not to heavy has a beautiful scent as well. skin feels very refreshed. I have always have blotchy skin and after using this product my skin is now clear and smooth. I have used several products before and this by far is the best. I always wear foundation to cover my blotchy skin and I haven’t used foundation in a couple of weeks now as my skin is clear and there is no need. I have also always had very sensitive skin and this product was perfect no reaction at all. Will be recommending this product to everyone I know!

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Marge85
Marge85South East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews

So light

published

Ive been using this for a few weeks now. It is a nice light product to apply & a little goes a long way. It doesn't leave my skin feeling all gross & greasy, instead it leaves it nice & soft.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Related Articles
Previous

Three questions to ask to find the best moisturiser for you

When you have clear skin, it’s hard not to shout it from the rooftops. The right moisturiser can help give you that healthy glow. But with the army of lotions, creams and ointments on shelves, how do you know which one to pick? Everyone’s skin is different, so read on to discover the three questions to ask yourself to find the best moisturiser for you.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.6 July 2020
three-questions-to-ask-to-find-the-best-moisturiser-for-you
Next
Jessica C.
Jessica C.Murrumbidgee Region, NSW

Light, Soft and Creamy

published

I've been using Olay Total Effects Whip Active Moisturiser twice daily for two weeks now and I definitely notice a change in my skin. The cream is thick, soft and subtly fragranced but doesn't feel heavy or oily on my face. I suffer from eczema around my eyes and since using Olay, I haven't had any flare ups. My skin is feeling soft and hydrated. I don't usually spend much on skin products at all but I really like the way Olay makes my skin feel. Will buy again.

Value for Money
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kristelle
KristelleWestern Australia
  • 2 reviews

Feeling Fresh

published

I really liked that it wasn't thick or greasy. Felt really nice on the skin. I did have a few dry spots which is totally normal for me but I liked that it felt fresh.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Lisa F.
Lisa F.Tasmania

Love love love!

published

the Olay Total Effects Whip active moisturiser has fast become my favourite moisturiser. It is so light on my face. I love that it is matte, and doesn’t make your face shiny. it just feels so lovely on. There is no offensive odour. It is lovely on my sensitive skin.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Moisturisers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Ash S.
Ash S.South East Queensland, QLD

I actually LOVE this product

published

I LOVE IT! It’s so soft! It’s so smooth! It feels gorgeous on my skin and even after only a week of using it, my skin is so much softer!

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Moisturisers

Find out how Olay Whip compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Loz
LozSouth Australia

Amazing

published

This product is well presented in it's packaging.
it's non greasy and application is extremely easy
my skin feels well hydrated and softer after my first week using
will definitely be recommending this product to my friends

my only negative is I couldn't see on the packaging that it's not tested on animals

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Leighan
LeighanGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

This is such a great product, no oily residue after application and it really does bring better skin. So impressed!

published

Skin was softer, clearer and simply glowing. No oily residue and so light application. First product I'll go back and purchase again as I usually hate facial moisturizer. Highly recommend

Purchased in August 2019 at Priceline for $48.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application

Love the matte

published

I absolutely love how this moisturiser feels on my skin and the matte look it gives. Feels really light and breathable. Perfect under make up or just by itself on clean skin.

Ease of Application
Smell
Hayley
HayleyNorth Western Region, NSW

Good so far

published

Skin feels soft and refreshed after only a week. My skin breaks out when using creams but not with this one. It is light on skin when applying. Would recommend.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application

Love it. Will buy again!

published

It's a great light weight moisturizer but still really hydrating. I am quite impressed as I find it hard getting a good moisturizer for my oily skin. The silicone texture leaves hour face feeling smooth almost like you've applied a primer and makes your foundation go on and stay on nicely

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Other Moisturisers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Bonnie S.
Bonnie S.
  • 2 reviews

Best moisturiser ever

published

Absolutely love this moisturiser. Never used a moisturiser before that makes my face not feel oily. Makes it feel smooth and soft. And it also last all day long. Even when applying at night time I wake up still feeling refreshed

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Moisturisers

Find out how Olay Whip compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 4
See all Olay Whip reviews

Questions & Answers

Marcie
Marcieasked
Regenerist Whip

Does this product with the Sunscreen feel the same. I could not decide which one to buy

1 answer
Olay
Olay Customer CareOlay

Hi Marcie, the Regenerist Whip is available in two variants, one of which is SPF30! Visit this link for more info:

https://www.priceline.com.au/brand/olay/olay-regenerist-whip-uv-50-g

Thank you

Get an answer from our members and Olay representatives

Olay Whip

Details

Compare all 3 Olay Whip
CategoryMoisturisersMoisturisersMoisturisers
Price (RRP) $48.99$48.99$48.99
Skin TypeAllAllAll
Day/Night UsageDayDayDay
Compare all 3 Olay Whip
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.