??!
1 photo
Oli6 Dairy Goat Toddler

Oli6 Dairy Goat Toddler

5.0 from 60 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

60 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (46)
  • Breastfed Child Yes (22) · No (29)
  • Easy to PrepareYes (54) · No (0)
  • Caused Unease / Sickness Yes (0) · No (54)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Anna J.

Anna J.South East Queensland, QLD

Perfect my son loved it!

published

My toddler seems to really love this drink! We have given it to him several times and not he asks for it over the normal milk we have. Would recommend it!

Purchased in February 2021.

Value for Money
Breastfed ChildNo
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

EmmieRose

EmmieRoseMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Best formula for babies 100%

published

His formula has saved us! Our little boy had severe colic nothing would help him until one day when our baby was 4 months we researched the best formula and Oli6 came up. Our little boy was a new baby after the first time we gave him the oil6 got milk. He loves it and still drinks it now at 15 months, it keeps him nice and settled and he hasn’t had colic since the first time we gave it to him. We will always be grateful to Oli6 and would always recommend. Thank you so much again!

Purchased in February 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $36.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed ChildNo
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kate P.

Kate P.South East Queensland, QLD

Incredible product.

published

This product is excellent for all babies and toddlers regardless of having a dairy intolerance.
We went from cows milk based formula to Oli and it was the easiest transition. No tummy upsets either. My daughter drinks it like it’s the only formula she has had. She loves the flavour.

Purchased in February 2021 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store.

Value for Money
Breastfed ChildNo
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Baby Formulas

Find out how Oli6 Dairy Goat Toddler compares to other Baby Formulas

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kristy

Kristy

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Simply the best

published

My fussy toddler loves drinking Oli6! She has no reaction to this, unlike with other formulas due to her CMPI. It’s also super easy to prepare so that makes it easy.

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Breastfed ChildNo
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Miranda Hall

Miranda HallSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 10 likes

Very happy with this formula

published

I tried stage 1 Oli6 for my one month old girl when she didn’t react well to another well known brand of formula. I use this as a top up feed before bed in conjunction with breastfeeding. I found that Oli6 did not unsettle her stomach or aggravate her colic like the other brand. I found the formula very straight forward to prepare as the instructions were easy to follow. I would not hesitate to recommend Oli6.

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Breastfed ChildYes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Becky G

Becky GGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Compliments Breastfeeding

published

When we had to start introducing a formula feed for my daughter I was really concerned about giving up our breastfeeding journey prematurely. She took the Oli6 first bottle with no refusal, and was still happy to boob before bed. There was no fighting or preference between her bottle or the breast and I find the Oli6 doesn't have the offensive smell some formula brands have. The only downside is it is quite expensive (especially when we've been so used to just being able to breastfeed!), so if we do find it on special we will get an extra tin in!

Purchased in January 2021 at Coles for $36.50.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Breastfed ChildYes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
See all answers
G.Reid

G.Reid Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

This product has been an absolute game changer ! My child absolutely loves it ! Thanks oli6

published

Prior to trying oli 6 my daughter had constant digestive issues . This has been an absolute godsend . So glad we made the change ! We definitely won’t look back . So easy !

Purchased in January 2021 at Coles.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Breastfed ChildNo
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
See all answers
Breeanne

BreeanneSouth West, WA

  • 3 reviews

Absolutely love this formula

published

My son loves this formula.
We have finally found one that doesn’t upset his tummy and give him issues.
It is so easy to make and he looks forward to having his bottle

Purchased in October 2020.

Value for Money
Breastfed ChildYes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great investment!

published

My child loved it. He even asked for it as a snack! His stools are much healthier after drinking Olio & it keeps him full so that he eats less junk food. I would definitely recommend Olio to my family & friends

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Baby Formulas

Find out how Oli6 Dairy Goat Toddler compares to other Baby Formulas

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Skye

Skye

  • 5 reviews

This is such a gentle formula

published

My baby switched to oli6 due to her original formula being made from cows milk which wasn’t right for my baby. She used stage 1, is currently on stage 2 and I will continue to use the next two stages if she needs them. Best formula ever and so gentle

Purchased at Chemist Warehouse Online Store.

Value for Money
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mya

MyaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Best formula

published

My baby love Oli6 and I have also recommended to my friends. We are a big fan of Oli6. My baby enjoys it and we also use in her purees

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Gagan

GaganVictoria

Best formula

published

Best formula ever and my little one really likes it
I already recommended my few friends and one has already got it and she said thank you to me that I gave her genuine advice

Purchased in January 2021 at Coles for $35.00.

Value for Money

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rachel S.

Rachel S.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

A winner in our household!

published

Our little man loves his bottle before bed each night. Since trialing the Oli6 Dairy Goat Toddler, we will be continuing it. He loves the taste, chooses it out of the pantry over normal milk and has had a much more settled night sleep.

Breastfed ChildNo
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

I did a trial

published

Yes she has no issues changing over to this brand , just as easy as any other brand
No side effects no issues
I think she seemed to like the taste more than other brands

Value for Money
Breastfed ChildNo
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Frent P.

Frent P.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

My baby love it!!

published

My baby enjoy drinking oli6!
I was worried giving goat milk for first time but
My baby no reaction or any side effects, and easy to prepare! Very recommended! Its easy to digestion, also this is good stuff!

Purchased at Chemish for $30.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed ChildNo
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Baby Formulas

Find out how Oli6 Dairy Goat Toddler compares to other Baby Formulas

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
RuthE

RuthEGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 5 reviews

Best formula for my babies

published

My toddler is currently on the toddler drink after her journey through stage 1 and stage 2 formula to help with her reflux. Her little brother has also had stage 1 and he started stage 2. She still asks for ‘lapte’ (milk) so I will continue to give her Oli6 as it is full of amazing nutrients and she’s a thriving little girl.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Breastfed ChildNo
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
See all answers
DiL

DiLMoncrieff 2914, ACT

  • 6 reviews

This is perfect! My daughter loves it

published

Received a sample pack a while ago and only just used it recently. The formula is very easy to prepare and my daughter loves drinking it. No side effects or reactions from drinking the formula.

Value for Money
Breastfed ChildYes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
See all answers
1 comment
Oli6
Customer S.Oli6

Hi Dil, thank you for taking the time to review our product, great to hear how much your daughter loves Oli6.
Team Oli

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

jth29590

jth29590South-Eastern Region, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

A favourite in this house

published

My son absolutely LOVES this toddler milk, he is still breatfed but loves his "Oli Milkshake". I have tried him on other toddler milks but he isn't keen on them. This is the first one that he has finished the entire bottle! It is super easy to prepare. Will definitely be purchasing more.

Value for Money
Breastfed ChildYes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
See all answers
1 comment
Oli6
Customer S.Oli6

Thank You for your review and we are so happy your son loves his "Oli Milkshake" so much!
Team Oli

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Camilla Lee

Camilla LeeFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Breastfed bub loves it

published
Breastfed ChildYes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
1 comment
Oli6
Customer S.Oli6

Thank You for your review Camilla, we are glad you have found something that works for you and your daughter.
Team Oli

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

good product

published

everything is ok
it is good for my baby
i also love it
my first baby used it, she always like it until now
i think my second baby will be like it that’s i bought it

Purchased in December 2018 at Chemist Warehouse for $36.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed ChildNo
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
See all answers
1 comment
Oli6
Customer S.Oli6

Hi Mat, thank you for taking the time to review Oli6. We are happy your children enjoy it.
Team Oli

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 3
See all Oli6 Dairy Goat reviews

Questions & Answers

Anne

Anneasked

Dairy Goat Toddler

I was wondering if how many bottles a day should i give it to my daughter? She’s drinking oli6 3. With her previous formula she was taking 1-2 bottles a day.

Thanks.

1 answer
Oli6
Customer S.Oli6

Hi Anne thank you for getting in touch, and thank you for choosing Oli6 Toddler for your little one.
For stage 3 formula, we recommend 1 or 2 feeds per day. This is a general feeding guild only. Your toddler may need more or less than indicated depending on their individual needs as Stage 3 is a supplementary feed and is designed to support your child's eating habits. Thank You , Team Oli

Get an answer from our members and Oli6 representatives

Details

Compare all 4 Oli6 Dairy Goat
CategoryBaby Formulas
Price (RRP) $37.95
AgeJunior (2+ years)
Stage4
Contains Cow's MilkNo
Contains Goat's MilkYes
Contains SoyYes
Contains GOS prebioticsYes
Compare all 4 Oli6 Dairy Goat

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.