??!
1 photo
Oli6 Dairy Goat Toddler

Oli6 Dairy Goat Toddler

5.0 from 23 reviews

Reviews

5.0

23 reviews
5
(22)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (19)
  • Breastfed Child Yes (50%) · No (50%)
  • Easy to PrepareYes (100%) · No (0%)
  • Caused Unease / Sickness Yes (0%) · No (100%)
Previous
Next
Yustri

YustriSydney, NSW

Great product

published

The only formula that my DD drink with no issues. soo gentle in the stomach, dessolve perfectly and easy to prepare. So glad we found this milk. My DD enjoy and loves her milk so much. Thank you Oli :)

Purchased at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child Yes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Danielle K

Danielle KSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Toddler loved it

published

My Toddler couldn’t get enough, he just kept asking for more! The formula is Super easy to prepare, and there were no lumps left over when it was shaken really well.

Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Toddler loves it

published

Toddler loves it, it’s easy on his tummy and digestive tract and it’s easy to use and prepare. My toddler enjoys it, and it doesn’t leave a weird after taste that other formulas sometimes have

Purchased at Coles for A$12.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child Yes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Baby Formulas

Find out how Oli6 Dairy Goat Toddler compares to other Baby Formulas

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
maria

maria

  • 2 reviews

just great!

published

she struggled a bit at first with transition from cow to this one. but now she's more than ok with it, tastes good. bit pricey though but worth it.
she seems happy with it

Purchased in August 2020.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hanan

HananGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Excellent product

published

There is no o side effects from using this product. The product is easy to prepare. The baby enjoyed it. I ordered number 3 1-3 years old. No more comments

Purchased in August 2020.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child Yes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Velia

VeliaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Easiest transition from breastfeeding to formula!

published

I was initially really nervous after deciding to transition to formula after breastfeeding for 8 months and after much research, we decided that Oli6 would be the best. It definitely did not disappoint - my bubs took to the taste from the start and there's been absolutely no tummy troubles. She actually used to struggle somewhat with constipation and Oli6 has helped her become regular. We are extremely happy with the product and would definitely recommend it!

Purchased in September 2020.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child Yes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Oli6
Customer S.Oli6

Thank You for sharing your experience Velia, great to hear how Oli6 is working so well for your daughter.
Team Oli

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Arashdeep B.

Arashdeep B.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

This is perfect for my toddler

published

My son he 18 months old. I never tried any formula since he born I preferred breastfeeding. But now time to stop breastfeeding but I am looking for best quality formula for my son. Than one day I found advertisement on fb than I ordered sample for my son he love the taste of oli6. I am so happy with oli6 and highly recommend to everyone

Purchased in August 2020 at Coles for A$36.50.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child Yes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Oli6
Customer S.Oli6

Thank You so much for sharing your Oli6 experience, we are so happy you have found a product your son loves.
Thank You
Team Oli

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Fatma Ibrahim

Fatma IbrahimSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Glad to have this product!

published

Purchased in July 2020 at Coles for A$30.99.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Oli6
Customer S.Oli6

Thank You so much Fatma, its wonderful to hear your experience with Oli6 - glad to hear bub is much happier now.
Thank You
Team Oli

haffo

haffoGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Best goat formula milk

published

My 11 month old baby loves this formula milk. He started at 8 months and he never had tummy upset. I give him 60 ml formula milk along with breastfeeding whole day. He ask for bottle when I am working in the kitchen. The taste of formula is pretty much same as breastfeed for my baby. He does not find much difference in taste. I recommend oil 6 goat formula milk to all my friends.

Purchased in March 2020 at Coles for A$30.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child Yes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Oli6
Customer S.Oli6

Thank You so much for taking the time to share your families Oli6 experience, great that your son has never had an upset tummy.
Thank You
Team Oli

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Baby Formulas

Find out how Oli6 Dairy Goat Toddler compares to other Baby Formulas

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Completely converted

published

Completely converted toddler. From sore tummy to happy tummy. Super easy to prepare. We started with cereal moved on to baking and now by the cup full. Happy toddler, happy tummy.

Purchased in May 2020.

Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
1 comment
Oli6
Customer S.Oli6

Hi Esther, thank you for sharing your toddlers experience with Oli6 - great to hear they've gone from 'sore tummy' to 'happy tummy'.
Thank You
Team Oli

catwoz313

catwoz313Sydney, NSW

A absolutely great formula for sensitive babies.

published

My daughter loves this formula since 3 months old she has been on each stage of Oli6 and has had no reactions she is strong and healthy and well above her recommend height. Simple and easy to prepare with no reflux or colic. I recommend this formula for any new mum that’s worried about all the formulas on the shelf.

Purchased in October 2016 at Chemist Warehouse Online Store for A$29.99.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Oli6
Customer S.Oli6

Thank You Cat, its wonderful to hear your daughters journey on Oli6,thank you for sharing.
Team Oli

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

KKemp

KKempHunter Region, NSW

Great formula for sensitive toddler

published

My child has a is not milk protein or lactose intolerant, but she does have a sensitive to cow milk formulas and even normal cow milk. I find that with Olive goat milk she will not tell she has a tummy ache and her bowel movements are solid. She likes the taste and is easy to prepare.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Oli6
Customer S.Oli6

Thank You for sharing your daughters experience with Oli6. Its is great she no longer has tummy aches.
Thank You
Team Oli

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Chelsea

Chelsea

  • 3 reviews

Bub took to it very well

published

Bub drank this formula with ease and no after effects. My daughter loved the taste and she is a very fussy bub. Highly recommend this product to all my family and friends

Purchased in June 2020.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child Yes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Oli6
Customer S.Oli6

Thank You Chelsea, glad to hear your daughter loved the taste of Oli6 and she drank it with ease.
Thank You
Team Oli

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Imoksha jay

Imoksha jayGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Best toddler milk

published

i was worried about putting my son on formula he’s almost 1 +so I try this brand
My son is really enjoyed it best drink that you can get..no side effects .. it’s super easy to prepare

Purchased in April 2020 at Woolworths for A$36.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child Yes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Oli6
Customer S.Oli6

Hi Imoksha, great to hear how much your son enjoys Oli6. Thank You for sharing.
Team Oli

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mehz

MehzGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent product

published

I tried this one for my premature child who is a picky eater and it goes very well with him and I could significantly see changes in his appetite after trying this out. And it is really easy to prepare and is high in calcium and potassium plus easy to digest on little tummies. Thanks to Maria for her excellent customer service.

1 comment
Oli6
Customer S.Oli6

Thank You for sharing your experience Mehz.

Team Oli

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Baby Formulas

Find out how Oli6 Dairy Goat Toddler compares to other Baby Formulas

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Merlin L.

Merlin L.Sydney, NSW

Best formula for our girl and incredible customer service!

published

Purchased in August 2019 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Oli6
Customer S.Oli6

Hi Merlin, thank you so much for sharing your experience and taking the time to review Oli6, we value our customer's feedback and queries. So very glad we could help.
Team Oli

Y.S.T

Y.S.TGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Wonderful!

published

My kids absolutely love this formula!
They aren't big milk drinkers, so I was really surprised by how much they love drinking Oli6.
The nutrition and ease of preparation makes me so happy to give it to them.
Wonderful customer service too! Thank you Oli6 for the wonderful experience! Will definitely buy again!

Value for Money
1 comment
Oli6
Customer S.Oli6

Thank You for your feedback, great to hear your kids love Oli6 so much.
Maria
Customer Service

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sarah

SarahGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Love it!

published

The perfect formula if you’re thinking to transition. So gentle on little one that I didn’t even realise any changes from breastmilk. So happy we got it right first go

Purchased in March 2020 at Coles for A$38.95.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child Yes
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Oli6
Customer S.Oli6

Thank You Sarah, great to hear you are so happy.
Maria Customer Service

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Warialda chic

Warialda chicNorthern Region, NSW

It is a MUST HAVE

published

Absolutely in love with this oli goat formula !
My partner tried it & loves it aswell & so does my 10 yr old nephew lol
WE LOVE !!!
& it's Super easy to prepare.
Would recommend to anyone 100%

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Oli6
Customer S.Oli6

Hi , we are so happy to hear you and your family are loving Oli6 , thank you.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Gina

GinaCanberra 2600, ACT

Wish I'd found this sooner!!!

published

Oli is hands down the best formula we've ever tried. My son now actually drinks the whole bottle & his tummy is no longer upset and he is finally sleeping better. I wish we'd found it sooner. It's easy to find and reasonably priced.

Purchased in March 2020 at Coles Supermarkets for A$26.00.

Value for Money
Breastfed Child No
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / Sickness No
See all answers
1 comment
Oli6
Customer S.Oli6

Hi Gina, thank you for sharing your Oli6 experience, we are very happy to hear how your son likes it and how it has helped his tummy and sleep.
Maria Customer Service

Page 1 of 2
See all Oli6 Dairy Goat reviews

Questions & Answers

Anne

Anneasked

Dairy Goat Toddler

I was wondering if how many bottles a day should i give it to my daughter? She’s drinking oli6 3. With her previous formula she was taking 1-2 bottles a day.

Thanks.

1 answer
Oli6
Customer S.Oli6

Hi Anne thank you for getting in touch, and thank you for choosing Oli6 Toddler for your little one.
For stage 3 formula, we recommend 1 or 2 feeds per day. This is a general feeding guild only. Your toddler may need more or less than indicated depending on their individual needs as Stage 3 is a supplementary feed and is designed to support your child's eating habits. Thank You , Team Oli

Get an answer from our members and Oli6 representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.