1 photo
Omnidesk Pro Electric Standing Desk

Omnidesk Pro Electric Standing Desk

3.8 from 16 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Desks in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Omnidesk Pro Electric Standing Desk? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Amazing desk

published

Best office desk you could ever purchase! Perfect size, very clean and feels sturdy. The adjustable height allows it to fit your personal comfort level. Definitely satisfied with the product.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in June 2021.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Chermaine L.
Chermaine L.
  • 3 reviews

Ordering issues and poorly trained customer service

published

I was deciding between the Omnidesk and zen space desk and chose Omnidesk because the price was cheaper when I placed the order. Turns out their ordering system made a mistake and now they want to charge me an extra $140 which makes it more expensive than zen space! I’m very annoyed because EOFY is over and I can’t buy the zen space desk now for WFH expenses.

To make matters worse, customer service couldn’t amend the order and they’re expecting me to make payment for a new order before having refunded me my original amount. The whole experience has been extremely frustrating. I online shop all the time and have never had issues with ordering and billing like this.

Purchased in June 2021.

Incentivised Review No

Other Desks

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Abe K.
Abe K.Sydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

The perfect work from home solution

published

I've been using my wildwoods collection omnidesk for over 6 months now. The desk is built solid and has stood up well to a lot of heavy use. The clever design, intelligent cable management and clever features (such as wireless charging) make working from home a delight. The desk is not only functional but looks great too! If you are considering a standing desk then this should be on your short-list. Delivery and customer service are exceptional so buy with confidence. Highly recommended!

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in December 2020 for $1,440.00.

Incentivised Review No
AJ000
AJ000South East Queensland, QLD
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Best sit/stand desk money can buy - Pro Wildwood Collection.

published

I waited for two months to write the review and one word - 'FABALOUS'. I researched for 6 months before I narrowed it down on this desk, and it is worth every penny. Beautiful Acacia timber top, solid & sturdy frame supported by a powerful motor. It is functional and equally beautiful. Family, friends and colleagues that have checked out this desk in person all want to swap theirs for this one.

Pro - heavy, sturdy, beautiful, powerful motor, 100 day risk-free trial, 10 years warranty, excellent customer support .

Con - none noticed so far.

Purchased in December 2020 for $1,200.00.

Incentivised Review No
Desks

Find out how Omnidesk Pro Electric Standing Desk compares to other Desks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

The perfect home office desk!

published

Purchased in February 2021.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shankar B.
Shankar B.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • Verified

Absolutely Perfect!

published

Purchased an Omnidesk Pro XL(180 cm) sized desk and couldn't be happier with the choice. Got the desk delivered within 4 days (weekend included) in the middle of a lockdown. There are quite a few options in the market but the responsiveness to queries and the quality for the price differentiates them from competition. There are good crisp videos on how to assemble which greatly helped and overall the desk is very solid and can take the weight of my ultrawide monitors to lift up or down. Very happy with the purchase overall!

Purchased in February 2021 at Omnidesk for $950.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Joel
JoelMelbourne
  • 9 reviews
  • 5 likes
  • Verified

Issues at the start, but the customer service saved the day

published

There were some major issues at the start, but they sent a staff member out to completely rebuild and replace the broken parts on new years eve. Desk is looking good

Purchased in December 2020 for $1,600.00.

Incentivised Review No

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next
Pol n coh
Pol n cohHunter Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Best product for your Stay at home work Sanity

published

This desk is perfect for staying home and working... Not sure why I didn't get it earlier with the COVID-19 issues. Plenty of space and great functionality, will grow within my family once I am finished with it.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2020 at Omnidesk for $1,700.00.

Incentivised Review No

Other Desks

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Rob
RobSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 4 reviews
  • 10 likes
  • Verified

Omni Desk Pro 60"

published

Had this desk for about 10 months now and it's been great especially now working from home so much. It's solid, heavy, stable on carpet. Just what i was after. The instructions i found slightly differed from the online video but easy enough to follow. The desk is superb, highly recommended.

Unfortunately the PC caddy would not fit my midi tower case, that was a bummer. Support could be better as well as i emailed a question and nobody replied.

Purchased in October 2019 for $801.00.

Incentivised Review No
Desks

Find out how Omnidesk Pro Electric Standing Desk compares to other Desks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
pka86
pka86Canberra 2600, ACT
  • 9 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified

Well-built sit/stand electric desk - Perfect!

published
  • Thumbnail

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.