1 photo
Onebed Mattress Original Double

Onebed Mattress Original Double

4.7 from 235 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Mattresses in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Onebed

Reviews

4.9
11 reviews
5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (10)
  • Sleeping Position
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes · No (11)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (0) · No (11)
  • Heat Retention Yes (0) · No (9)
  • Sagging Yes (0) · No (9)
  • Perceived Firmness
  • Customer Service
    4.8 (10)
Previous
Next
Damian.F
Damian.F
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect and adjustable

published

My goodness got a double for the spare room and having the adjustable options for the firmness is awesome. Love it and guests can adapt as they please. Noone wants to wake up in the morning now.

Purchased in August 2021 for $570.00.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

How quiet is your home in the mornings when everyone wants to sleep in on the Onebed! Love your review, Damian! ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect

published

Very comfortable and supportive mattress. The zero motion is a huge plus as it does not disturb your partner. It has helped reduce neck painBreathable, which is nice, especially in summer.

Purchased in June 2021 at Onebed for $570.00.

Value for Money
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Caitlin
CaitlinGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Amazing mattress!!

published

Purchased in May 2021 for $570.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleeping PositionBack and Front
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Most comfortable mattress I’ve ever had!

published

Sleep on it for the first time last night and I didn’t wake up once! I’m usually tossing and turning but not with Onebed! The absolute miracle mattress. Would recommend!

Purchased in January 2021 at Pain Stop for $600.00.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We are amazed and humbled to have our matttress called the "absolute miracle mattress". Thank you for the review Olivia and it is our hope that Onebed continues to transform everyone's sleep to a better one. ❤

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Robyn
Robyn Sydney, NSW

Best decision so far!

published

Mattress is super supportive and has helped to reduce any back issues i had previously. I'm able to fall asleep a lot sooner and have had a good quality of sleep since.

Purchased in December 2020.

Customer Service
4/5
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best Sleep In Years

published

Very comfortable and the best sleep I have had in years! And so affordable too! Great customer service and easy quick delivery.
Thank you Onebed Mattress you have delivered, cannot thank you enough!

Purchased in November 2020 for $799.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We're happy that you have found the best value for money with the Onebed, Kate. ❤

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mandy P.
Mandy P.South East Queensland, QLD

Happy with our purchase

published

After doing extensive research into 4 different mattress companies, it was the offer ".....for the price of a single" that finally made us purchase a Onebed Double Mattress for our 15 year old daughter. She says she is sleeping better and absolutely loves it. We also love the fact that it is very supportive and holds it's shape well as there always seems to be teenagers sitting on the bed catching up on weekends. You can sit on the edge of the bed and the support is quite surprising and the mattress retains it's shape. If nothing changes between now and our trial period ending, we would be more than happy to buy a Onebed Mattress for every bed in our house. Quick delivery and ease of unpacking was spot on.

Purchased in September 2020 at Onebed online for $799.00.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Fanstastic mattress

published

Very good mattress, at first its not that firm. But switching it to the blue side made the mattress perfect. Would be even better if it was more firmer, but its still fantastic.

Purchased in January 2020 at Onebed for $750.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Isabelle
IsabellePerth, WA

Amazing mattress!

published

I am a back or side sleeper and the mattress is perfect and have amazing support! Sleeps so much better and no more pain when waking up. Would definitely recommend to any back/side sleeper! Great sleep the from the first night.

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Raph
RaphSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Perfect sleep

published

Prior to having the onebed mattress and pillows my sleep was interrupted and my snoring would keep the household awake as I work nights that’s not good for those at home during the day. Since having this mattress I sleep soundly deeply and snore free and in turn wake rested and refreshed

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Rest and good sleep is very valuable and a good mattress is most often the answer to it. We are happy to know that the mattress and pillows are helping you sleep better, Raph! <3

Christopher F.
Christopher F.New South Wales
  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Amazing Mattress

published

Bought the mattress during one of their regular sales. Has to be one of the best purchases I have ever made, I don't think I've had a night yet where I haven't fallen asleep after 30 minutes of lying on it. After being so satisfied with my mattress I bought one for my parents and they also love it. Highly recommend

Purchased in February 2019 for $750.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

That's awesome! It always makes our day to hear back from happy, loyal customers! Thank you for the review and recommendation, Christopher! :)

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
See all Onebed Mattress Original reviews

Questions & Answers

Bronnie49
Bronnie49asked
Original Double

Could you please tell me how heavy this double mattress is? I have trouble making the one I have now.

1 answer
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We have 3 types of mattress:
Onebed X 12" Double - 37kg
Onebed Original 10" Double - 27kg
Onebed Essential 8" Double - 22kg
Hope this info helps! :)

See all Onebed Mattress Original questions

Get an answer from our members and Onebed representatives

Onebed Mattress Original Double

Details

Compare all 5 Onebed Mattress Original
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $899.00
Type Latex and Memory Foam
FirmnessMedium
SizeDouble
Country of ManufactureChina
Thickness26 cm
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Onebed Mattress Original
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.