1 photo
Onebed Mattress Original Double

Onebed Mattress Original Double (page 2 of 15)

4.7 from 218 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

Previous
Next
Bonnie M.
Bonnie M.Central Queensland, QLD

Brilliant!

published

This mattress is so stable and comfortable. I have noticed that it sinks me quicker in one side as I sleep more on it than the other, but is otherwise perfect!

Purchased in November 2020 for $500.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,835 reviews
Ad
Joe
JoeSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 5 reviews

Awesomeness

published

I could not ask for a better mattress took me years but I finally found an amazing mattress that truly had eliminated majority of my pains that were causing me to have sleepless nights
Cannot thank you enough

Purchased in January 2021 for $149.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Robyn
Robyn Sydney, NSW

Best decision so far!

published

Mattress is super supportive and has helped to reduce any back issues i had previously. I'm able to fall asleep a lot sooner and have had a good quality of sleep since.

Purchased in December 2020.

Customer Service
Sleeping PositionBack
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Amazing

published

Upgrading my bed has been amazing for my back pain and sciatic. Bed was delivered quickly and it was easy to unpack and put in place. I'm very very satisfied

Purchased in December 2020.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionFront
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Peter
PeterCentral, SA
  • 2 reviews

Pleased with outcome

published

I have back issues and this mattress seems to give me a more restfull sleep due to the supportive nature of the mattress, I would be happy to recommend it to anyone who asked.

Purchased in December 2020 for $799.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Y C.
Y C.
  • 2 reviews

fast delivery. comfy.

published

I have bought 3 one bed mattresses now, one double, one king, and one queen.
Well, the action speaks for itself. :)

I have bad neck and back issues, the mattresses seems to offer comfortable, firm support.
Seems durable.

Purchased for $799.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,835 reviews
Ad
Lesley
LesleySydney, NSW

I am able to sleep a full night and wake up feeling rested.

published

It's comfortable, it has helped with my lower back pain. I'm sleeping longer than 3 hours. It is just the right amount of firmness and softness. It is basically perfect.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Brad Hearn
Brad HearnPerth, WA

Great customer service

published

Recently purchased a Onebed Original double mattress for my 12 year old son, mattress arrived promptly however after a few nights restless sleep my son was complaining it was a little bit hard.
Quick email to customer service and I was offered a mattress topper at a reduced rate, the mattress topper arrived 48 hours later and my son has never slept better.

Purchased in November 2020 for $799.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Best Sleep In Years

published

Very comfortable and the best sleep I have had in years! And so affordable too! Great customer service and easy quick delivery.
Thank you Onebed Mattress you have delivered, cannot thank you enough!

Purchased in November 2020 for $799.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We're happy that you have found the best value for money with the Onebed, Kate. ❤

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Yen
Yen
  • 2 reviews

Versatile

published

A really great mattress at such an affordable price! Biggest standout is the versatility of being able to change the firmness thanks to the layers! The only minor downfall I personally find is the heat retainment - not as breathable as compared to coiled mattresses. Would still recommend!

Purchased in October 2020 for $799.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Good to know that you enjoy the feature of the interchangeable layers. Thank you for the review, Yen. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amy
Amy South East Queensland, QLD

Absolutely love our new bed!

published

This bed is so comfortable! I have had my hip pain disappear, and we both sleep so solidly now. We love that there is no movement transferred to each other.

Purchased in October 2020.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Love your review, Amy. Zero motion technology is the best and is the answer to deeper, more restful sleep. ❤

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mandy P.
Mandy P.South East Queensland, QLD

Happy with our purchase

published

After doing extensive research into 4 different mattress companies, it was the offer ".....for the price of a single" that finally made us purchase a Onebed Double Mattress for our 15 year old daughter. She says she is sleeping better and absolutely loves it. We also love the fact that it is very supportive and holds it's shape well as there always seems to be teenagers sitting on the bed catching up on weekends. You can sit on the edge of the bed and the support is quite surprising and the mattress retains it's shape. If nothing changes between now and our trial period ending, we would be more than happy to buy a Onebed Mattress for every bed in our house. Quick delivery and ease of unpacking was spot on.

Purchased in September 2020 at Onebed online for $799.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,835 reviews
Ad
Bec T
Bec TGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Loved it since the day I got it

published

We bought this mattress for our teenage daughter and she has never slept so good. She’s been sleeping on it for nearly two months and loves it. She used to have a traditional coil mattress, but says this new one is a lot comfier and more supportive. This is our second Onebed mattress, as we purchased one for our son a year ago and he loved it so much we bought another.

Purchased in September 2020 for $599.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Awww, lucky kids to have such caring parents like you! What do you say getting a Onebed for you guys next time? ;)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Soft and Hard. So pretty much perfect!

published

I’d say it is comfortable and supportive the first few sleeps. Then you just get used to it. (Obviously still good). I never had any issues with my health. I have noticed when i get into bed I have a smile on my face now. It hasn’t changed shape either.

Purchased in September 2020.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Amazing to hear that you are sleeping HAPPIER with the Onebed, Nathan! :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Phenomenal Mattress

published

Honestly the best mattress I have ever slept on. My previous mattress was 28 years old and this was a phenomenal replacement. Would highly recommend this mattress to anyone looking to purchase an affordable yet comfortable new mattress.

Purchased in August 2020 for $799.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Happy that you have found the best one with the Onebed mattress. It will be sure to last you many hears of happy sleep, Celine. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 2 of 15
See all Onebed Mattress Original reviews

Questions & Answers

Bronnie49
Bronnie49asked
Original Double

Could you please tell me how heavy this double mattress is? I have trouble making the one I have now.

1 answer
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We have 3 types of mattress:
Onebed X 12" Double - 37kg
Onebed Original 10" Double - 27kg
Onebed Essential 8" Double - 22kg
Hope this info helps! :)

See all Onebed Mattress Original questions

Get an answer from our members and Onebed representatives

Onebed Mattress Original Double

Details

Compare all 5 Onebed Mattress Original
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $899.00
Type Latex and Memory Foam
FirmnessMedium
SizeDouble
Thickness26 cm
Country of ManufactureChina
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Onebed Mattress Original
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Sleeping Duck MattressAd