1 photo
Onebed Mattress Original Double

Onebed Mattress Original Double

4.7 from 221 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Onebed

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

Previous
Next
Sue Forbes
Sue ForbesGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Camping has never been better!

published

We purchased a replacement motor-home mattress and were very happy that we did. To have a comfortable nights sleep without the backache in the morning is fantastic.
We have a onebed at home, and just couldn't be without it's comfort when we're away.
Very happy

Purchased in May 2021 at Onebed for $570.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Caitlin
CaitlinGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Amazing mattress!!

published

Purchased in May 2021 for $570.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Cassandra
CassandraSydney, NSW

Comfortable and reasonably priced!

published

Purchased the Onebed Mattress 'Original Double' about a couple of months ago. Smooth delivery, easy to unpack, and excellent customer service. The mattress itself is extremely comfortable, supportive, and firm. I am especially impressed with how you can interchange its internal layers to suit your firmness preference.

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

So glad to know you're enjoying the interchangeable layers of the Onebed Original. Wishing you many nights of happy sleep, Cassandra. ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
tricia
tricia
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Brilliant

published

Very Comfortable, bought mattress for my daughter, approx 4 months ago and she loves it. No sagging of mattress, very cool to sleep on hasn't felt hot during the very hot weather we have been having.

Purchased in January 2021 for $590.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We're thrilled to hear your daughter is loving her Onebed. We hope you also get one for yourself next! ;)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

kristine
kristineGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

The best

published

very comfortable and perfect for me. supports my back correctly. my sleep just got better since then. seems to be durable and firm. looks like it will not sag in the next 3 years

Purchased in January 2021 for $650.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Oh definitely! Our Onebed Original mattress warranty covers any sinking within 15 years. We trust our mattress would last that long in giving you perfect sleep, Kristine. ❤

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tina M
Tina MGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Super supportive

published

Since moving to a OneBed mattress I can honestly say I've had a decent night's sleep every night! I was sceptical about buying it but it's been the best decision I've made in ages. The mattress is firm but has a soft enough top layer, so you still get support alongside a cosy feeling! Definitely recommend if you like a firmer mattress!

Purchased for $599.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We're thrilled you've find Onebed to be your best investment yet. Appreciate the recommendation, Tina. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Klara
KlaraSouth East Queensland, QLD

Love everything about it

published

Getting a great night's sleep every single night. Love the adjustable firmness and the fact that the 'cool' side stays cool even in the worst that a Queensland summer offers

Purchased in November 2020 at Onebed.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Love that feedback, Klara. Awesome to hear you've found THE ONE in the Onebed. ❤

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great new bed for growing boy

published

We brought this for our son who is 11 and growing quickly. He has been sleeping so much better since he got it and couldn't be happier. Great combo of firm but comfortable.

Purchased in January 2021 for $500.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Most comfortable mattress I’ve ever had!

published

Sleep on it for the first time last night and I didn’t wake up once! I’m usually tossing and turning but not with Onebed! The absolute miracle mattress. Would recommend!

Purchased in January 2021 at Pain Stop for $600.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We are amazed and humbled to have our matttress called the "absolute miracle mattress". Thank you for the review Olivia and it is our hope that Onebed continues to transform everyone's sleep to a better one. ❤

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Very Comfortable

published

Good service, shipped quickly, easy to unbox, a little heavy, but great quality, no issue 2 months in. Doesnt seem to be to soft or to hard seems just right

Purchased in November 2020.

Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bonnie M.
Bonnie M.Central Queensland, QLD

Brilliant!

published

This mattress is so stable and comfortable. I have noticed that it sinks me quicker in one side as I sleep more on it than the other, but is otherwise perfect!

Purchased in November 2020 for $500.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Joe
JoeSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 5 reviews

Awesomeness

published

I could not ask for a better mattress took me years but I finally found an amazing mattress that truly had eliminated majority of my pains that were causing me to have sleepless nights
Cannot thank you enough

Purchased in January 2021 for $149.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Robyn
Robyn Sydney, NSW

Best decision so far!

published

Mattress is super supportive and has helped to reduce any back issues i had previously. I'm able to fall asleep a lot sooner and have had a good quality of sleep since.

Purchased in December 2020.

Customer Service
Sleeping PositionBack
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing

published

Upgrading my bed has been amazing for my back pain and sciatic. Bed was delivered quickly and it was easy to unpack and put in place. I'm very very satisfied

Purchased in December 2020.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionFront
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Peter
PeterCentral, SA
  • 2 reviews

Pleased with outcome

published

I have back issues and this mattress seems to give me a more restfull sleep due to the supportive nature of the mattress, I would be happy to recommend it to anyone who asked.

Purchased in December 2020 for $799.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 8
See all Onebed Mattress Original reviews

Questions & Answers

Bronnie49
Bronnie49asked
Original Double

Could you please tell me how heavy this double mattress is? I have trouble making the one I have now.

1 answer
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We have 3 types of mattress:
Onebed X 12" Double - 37kg
Onebed Original 10" Double - 27kg
Onebed Essential 8" Double - 22kg
Hope this info helps! :)

See all Onebed Mattress Original questions

Get an answer from our members and Onebed representatives

Onebed Mattress Original Double

Details

Compare all 5 Onebed Mattress Original
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $899.00
Type Latex and Memory Foam
FirmnessMedium
SizeDouble
Thickness26 cm
Country of ManufactureChina
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Onebed Mattress Original
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.