1 photo
Onebed Mattress Original

Onebed Mattress Original

Queen, King, Double, etc...
4.7 from 1,838 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.6

31 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
MikieW
MikieWNorthern Territory

Amazing, ive never sleep so well!!!

published

its soft and firm at the same time
i like the fact that it has the super lovely firmness that even u move around the other half wont feel it

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in March 2021 at Drugscreen for $799.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortYes
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessSoft
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

The zero motion technology on the Onebed really is amazing. We hope this is helping you sleep better, Mikie. ❤

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,837 reviews
Ad
Darshil Patel
Darshil PatelGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

This feels like dream.

published

Mattress is super super comfortable.. its adjustable as well. I have had neck issues before but after getting this mattress there are no complaints. Sleep patterns are better than before as it has helped it a lot. Mattress is durable.

Purchased in November 2020 for $900.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessSoft
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

The interchangeable layers really do help the customers personalize the firmness of their mattress. Thank you for the review, Darshil. ❤

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

The best matress I've ever had

published

Love the one bed mattress so much we are going back to buy the one bed essential for our caravan. I previously suffered intense hip pain since having children and this matress made all the difference

Purchased in February 2017.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessSoft
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

A good thing you treated yourself with the Onebed Mattress. ❤

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Absolutely a dream come true

published

I knock out every time I sleep on the mattress. My boyfriend has problems getting to sleep and he loves the mattress! We have used it for a month now and there is no sagging and it's just incredibly comfy!

Purchased in February 2021 for $760.00.

Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessSoft
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Only the dreamiest sleep with the Onebed. Thank you for the review, Rachel. ❤

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

We love everything about onebed

published

We love everything about one bed mattresses. I’ve purchased 2 now and love the comfort and quality of them. I’ll never buy a spring mattress again.
The fist one I brought about 3 years ago and still love it.

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Perceived FirmnessSoft
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Once you've tried to the Onebed mattress, nothing else comes close. Thrilled to hear your older Onebed is still good as new, Kathie. ❤

Joanne
JoanneMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Most comfortable bed I’ve ever had.

published

The one bed has given me great comfort & a proper nights sleep now. I suffer from lower back pain & it’s always good knowing I’m getting into a great supportive bed.

Purchased in February 2021 for $700.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessSoft
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

The firmness of the Onebed is really for better back and body support so people can say goodbye to back pains. Thank you for the review, Joanne. ❤

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,837 reviews
Ad
Nathan A.
Nathan A.Illawarra, NSW

Soooo Comfortable!

published

I absolutely love my one bed mattress! It is honestly the best mattress I have ever had. The only thing I do not like about the mattress is the thinner mattress on the inside slides off the top of the thicker mattress so I am having to unzip and realign the two back on top of eachother. Apart from that, I cannot fault it!

Purchased in January 2021 for $799.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessSoft
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shell
ShellSydney, NSW

My daughter loves it. She has been sleeping really well

published

I personally have not slept on the mattress (we bought it for our daughter 19yo). She sleeps great on it. Personally when I sit on it it feels to firm for me but when you lay down its a bit less firm feeling. I think this mattress will keep its shape and firmness for a very long time. I couldn't believe the box it come in and we left it a few days (as we were away) and when we got back it was fully expanded and ready to use. We also bought the mattress topper and it has definitely made a difference to our sleep, I wish we had of bought that sooner.

Purchased in January 2021 for $182.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessSoft
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Brendan O.
Brendan O.Northeast, VIC

very very good and worth what I spent

published

A long time since sleeping constantly through the night. Hasn't been eliminated totally, BUT I have had some nights of unbroken sleep!
I love the memory in the mattress, which keeps me comfortable very much. I've only turned it once since getting it, and haven't had any problems.
And it is very very comfortable...

Purchased in December 2020.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessSoft
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
nothappy30
nothappy30Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Good customer service and product.

published

I bought the Queen size mattress for my daughter. At first the top mattress weren't aligned with the base and didnt what to do so I talked to one bed team and they prompt to help me out. So thank you for your fantastic customer service. By the way loved the mattress

Purchased in December 2020 for $800.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodMonths
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessSoft
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Michael B.
Michael B.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Delayed Gratification

published

Took some getting used to after transitioning from the spring mattress. We were uncertain but gave it about 4 weeks and now we would not give it up. We are having some of the best sleep ever! Highly recommend and love that the density can be altered to the softer feel.

Purchased in December 2020 for $799.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessSoft
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

ogie v.
ogie v.Perth, WA

Perfect really comfy. The mattress is really amazing.

published

One bed mattress made us sleep thru the whole night without problems. Our sleep has improved a lot since we changed our old mattress to one bed. I usually wake up with a sore neck with our old one so the change was really evident. This is a highly recommended product.

Purchased in December 2020 for $799.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessSoft
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,837 reviews
Ad
Nina
NinaSouth East Queensland, QLD

A matress to suit all needs

published

I am very pleased with my Onebed matress! It is the perfect mix of firm and soft. I have slept very well since having it. I will recommend for sure!

Purchased in November 2020 for $799.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessSoft
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love coming home to it

published

When I come home and see this mattress I feel relieved. Best mattress I've ever owned.
I have changed the layers several times and really enjoy the ability to customise it.

Purchased in August 2020 for $800.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessSoft
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

So good to know you are making use of the interchangeable layers, Mike. That is one of the great features of the Onebed Original mattress. Thank you for the positive review. :)

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Macenzie
MacenzieRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Very happy

published

I really love the new mattress, my partner has taken some time to adjust but we both sleep really well. The new mattress has really helped out with his back

Purchased in September 2020 for $799.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessSoft
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We're glad that you were able to settle into the Onebed, Macenzie. We hope you will continue to sleep better than ever with it. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 3
See all Onebed Mattress Original reviews

Questions & Answers

Rod
Rod asked
Mattress Original

We’re is one Bed made ?

No answers
Courtney J.
Courtney J.asked
Original Queen

I’m after a soft cloud like mattress as I prefer a plush level of firmness... can I somehow alter my mattress to suit my level of firmness

No answers
sheila lehmann
sheila lehmannasked
Mattress Original

do you have double beds also can my original timber bed frame be used?

No answers
See all Onebed Mattress Original questions

Get an answer from our members and Onebed representatives

Onebed Mattress Original

Details

Compare all 5 Onebed Mattress Original
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $799.00$799.00$899.00$1,099.00
Type Latex and Memory FoamLatex and Memory FoamLatex and Memory FoamLatex and Memory Foam
FirmnessMediumMediumMediumMedium
SizeSingleKing SingleDoubleQueen
Thickness26 cm26 cm26 cm26 cm
Country of ManufactureChinaChinaChinaChina
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Onebed Mattress Original
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Sleeping Duck MattressAd