1 photo
Onebed Mattress Original

Onebed Mattress Original

Queen, King, Double, etc...
4.7 from 1,838 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

3.9

11 reviews
5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)
Previous
Next

King bed sags, support team really unhelpful

published

I’m barely getting any sleep as the mattress sags in the middle. I tried to contact support about it, and they really didn’t care or seem to be at all helpful. I had to ask them the same question multiple times. They’ve offered a refund which I will shortly accept after my new mattress arrives.

Purchased in February 2021 at Onebed for $750.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortYes
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingYes
Perceived FirmnessVery Soft
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,837 reviews
Ad
Meto
MetoSouth East Queensland, QLD

Already telling everyone about it lol

published

Soooooo in love with it! My partner has it as his and I have a lot of back and neck pains prior and within a week sleeping on it made it so much better, so I got my own! Couldn’t recommend it enough, v in love!!

Purchased in April 2021 for $600.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessVery Soft
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We must say our thanks to your partner for introducing Onebed to you. :D Thank you for the recommendation, Meto. Wishing you many nights of happy sleep. ❤

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kishan S.
Kishan S.Sydney, NSW

Excellent Firm and Comfortable Onebed Mattress

published

I was having back problem and hard for me to wake up in the morning like jumping out from the bed which I am doing now with one bed mattress. It’s quality is incredible and giving me excellent experience of no disturbances if my kids are playing besides me on bed.

I am highly recommending this to people who want light weight and excellent quality mattress in affordable price.

Purchased in January 2020 at Online one bed.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessVery Soft
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Zero motion technology is a lifesaver when you have toddlers on the bed with you! :D We appreciate your recommendation, Kishan!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Phenomenal Mattress

published

Honestly the best mattress I have ever slept on. My previous mattress was 28 years old and this was a phenomenal replacement. Would highly recommend this mattress to anyone looking to purchase an affordable yet comfortable new mattress.

Purchased in August 2020 for $799.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessVery Soft
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Happy that you have found the best one with the Onebed mattress. It will be sure to last you many hears of happy sleep, Celine. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ann
AnnSydney Surrounds, NSW

This mattress is amazing best night sleeps I’ve had in a long time so comfortable

published

The mattress is amazing it’s so comfortable to sleep I’ve suffered back proplems for years n 100% this has changed my life and I don’t disturb my husband when I get out to feed our daughter during the night I was able to sleep a lot longer then i would on a normal night best thing I ever brought I didn’t wake up with a sore back like I normally would it’s actually helping my Posture n aches I used to get when sleepin in my old mattress it’s maintaining its shape and comfortability thank you so much for my beautiful mattress I’ll definitely recommend these to everyone I know

Purchased in June 2020 at Onebed Essential.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessVery Soft
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

I love how soft it is can't live without it

published

I have a bad back and I find that when I'm awake my battery is recharged and my partner also loves it I will be letting all my friends know about how amazing the bed is

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessVery Soft
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,837 reviews
Ad
Ankit
AnkitGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

I have Queen and King bed now, they are absolutely amazing. Really loved this brand. Definately recommendate to everyone

published

Its really supportive to your body while sleeping. My wife is pregnant and she loves sleeping on mattress comfortably. Its absolutely mesmerising. She doesnt get backpain and sleeps very happily.

Purchased in August 2019.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessVery Soft
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Back pains can be terrible for pregnant women..and so we are happy to hear that Onebed has been the answer to this for your wife. Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Ankit! :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Absolutely shocking

published

Absolutely shocking, terrible customer service and absolutely terrible Warranty, don't offer a 15-year limited warranty if you are not willing to Honor it. If your willing to offer me 50% off a mattress and deny my claim then you really need to ask the question, does the warranty cover anything or are you just there to make extra coin when it hits the fan - Terrible

Purchased in January 2018.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortYes
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingYes
Perceived FirmnessVery Soft
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed
Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Unhappy with their returns team

published

This mattress is not for those who love a firm sleep. The padding is soft and does not go well in supporting your back. We made the decision to buy having looked at various reviews but for some reason, it didn't work for us.

The service from the returns team (from Salvos) was absolutely horrible too. On a wet-day in Melbourne, the gentlemen from collections team refuses to remove the shoes while entering a carpeted floor and asks my heavily-pregnant wife to bring out the mattress to the entrance.

Purchased in May 2019 for $1,050.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortYes
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingYes
Perceived FirmnessVery Soft
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed
Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rajesh Srinivasan
Rajesh SrinivasanSydney
  • 2 reviews

This is more than perfect!

published

This bed is more than perfect. I was finding difficult to find the right mattress for a year. Finally landed with One bed. It’s an amazing choice that I made.

Purchased in June 2018 for $799.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessVery Soft
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

So great to hear back from a satisfied customer! Thank you for taking the leap with the Onebed, Rajesh! We wish you many more nights of amazing sleep! :)

Alyce
AlyceMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Mattress wasn’t for me but the service is exceptional!

published

Though this mattress wasn’t for me (ongoing back issues) I have rated OneBed 5 stars due to their outstanding customer service. Would recommend to others to give a go for sure.

Purchased in February 2019 for $750.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortYes
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessVery Soft
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Though the Onebed is not for everyone, we believe we have engineered a mattress that suits most people and with our easy 125 night risk-free trial, it sure is worth a try! :) Thank you for the review and recommendation, Alyce! :)

See all Onebed Mattress Original reviews

Questions & Answers

Rod
Rod asked
Mattress Original

We’re is one Bed made ?

No answers
Courtney J.
Courtney J.asked
Original Queen

I’m after a soft cloud like mattress as I prefer a plush level of firmness... can I somehow alter my mattress to suit my level of firmness

No answers
sheila lehmann
sheila lehmannasked
Mattress Original

do you have double beds also can my original timber bed frame be used?

No answers
See all Onebed Mattress Original questions

Get an answer from our members and Onebed representatives

Onebed Mattress Original

Details

Compare all 5 Onebed Mattress Original
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $799.00$799.00$899.00$1,099.00
Type Latex and Memory FoamLatex and Memory FoamLatex and Memory FoamLatex and Memory Foam
FirmnessMediumMediumMediumMedium
SizeSingleKing SingleDoubleQueen
Thickness26 cm26 cm26 cm26 cm
Country of ManufactureChinaChinaChinaChina
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Onebed Mattress Original
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Sleeping Duck MattressAd