1 photo
Onebed Mattress Original

Onebed Mattress Original

Queen, King, Double, etc...
4.7 from 1,838 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

mattress a little on the thin side

published

Mattress concept is a good one but unfortunately I think this is a little too much on the thin side and does not achieve its purpose in providing excellent comfort.

Purchased in April 2021 for $700.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortYes
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,835 reviews
Ad
Tyler H.
Tyler H.Sydney, NSW

Best nights sleep

published

Never had a better nights sleep, mattress was delivered the next day, delivery guy was super lovely and helpful also! I really am super happy with the whole experience in general

Purchased in April 2021 for $800.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kurt H.
Kurt H.South East Queensland, QLD

Super Comfortable and Incredibly Affordable

published

I have been putting off buying a new bed for years and regret it now that I have my new mattress. It is set to Medium and it is still a bit firmer than my old bed but it offers far better support. Overall I'm very happy with the purchase.

Purchased in April 2021 for $699.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Most of our customers really wonder why they didn't purchase the Onebed sooner. Now that you have yours, you have something to look forward to everyday! ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Isaac S.
Isaac S.Hobart, TAS

We love it

published

My partner and I had never slept on a foam mattress before our Onebed. Don't think we'll ever go back now. Every night's sleep is now something to look forward to.

Purchased in April 2021 for $660.00.

Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Always the best part of our day to lie down on our Onebeds. Thank you for the positive review, Isaac! ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Madi
MadiSydney, NSW

The only mattress you’ll ever need

published

Perfectly supportive, sleeping so much better and no sagging or loss of shape it’s amazing. I used to have restless sleep but no more with this mattress. Worth every dollar!

Purchased in April 2021 for $499.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Better sleep certainly doesn't need to cost a fortune. Happy to know Onebed is able to provide you with comfy, supportive sleep at an affordable price, Madi. ❤️

zwilsonc
zwilsoncSydney, NSW

Excellent! Very comfortable and supportive!

published

Delivery was faster than anticipated. Unpack was easy. Mattress is very supportive and comfortable. Not too soft, not too hard. Just right! Haven't used it for long, less than 30 days, but no signs of sagging.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionYes
Perceived FirmnessMedium
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Good to hear everything was pleasant for you--from delivery to unpacking and most especially with the mattress. The mattress has warranty against sagging and we believe it should last you a long time. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,835 reviews
Ad
Bashir
BashirSydney, NSW

Perfect mattress!

published

The mattress arrived quickly, has the perfect softness and doesn’t move as much as other matters I’ve had.
The air flow feels good but Like other matterses it needs to be rotated.

Purchased at Onebed for $600.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionFront and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionYes
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We're glad you find the firmness to be the perfect one for you, Bashir. Thank you for the review! ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Incredible customer service!

published

Purchased in January 2021 for $800.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed
Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Rick Vazquez
Rick VazquezSydney, NSW

Great bed!

published

The bed is quite firm! Although supportive some people may prefer to purchase the topper as we did, which hit the perfect feel for us! Customer service was outstanding, also the bed didn’t give us back pain. No sagging and pretty durable.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We have customers who really find the topper provides just that extra level of comfort that they want from the Onebed. Thank you for giving the Onebed mattress the chance and pairing it with our topper. :)

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Aparajita C.
Aparajita C.Sydney, NSW

Good King Size mattress

published

Good mattress with medium firm feel, which is better for back and neck. Comfortable mattress however it does sink in more than expected while sitting. Lying down, weight is distributed.

Purchased in April 2021 for $850.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Hi Aparajita, we can assure you the Onebed mattress should last you a long time and is protected from sagging by our warranty. Cheers to sleeping comfortably each night. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The best.

published

I have had the most comfortable night’s sleep from the first night I received this mattress.
I have a shoulder problem and was having lower back pain. Since getting my new mattress back pain has gone, and I have been able to sleep on my sore shoulder.

Purchased in April 2021 for $480.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Cheers to painless and ultra comfortable sleep with the Onebed mattress. ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Heer
HeerGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

It is very comfortable.

published

Yes,
My husband had a back problem and since we started using it has gone.
It is also comfortable overall to sleep in and when we wake up in the morning it is refreshing.

Purchased in April 2021 at Drugscreen for $700.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Definitely a good investment to go with a good mattress. Thrilled to know the Onebed has helped with your husband's back problems, Heer. ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,835 reviews
Ad

Love it

published

Very comfortable and soft. Easy to dissemble and deflate. Love it
However there sale isn't exactly a sale... It's been 40% since Easter time (2 months).. starting to think.. is this the true price they want to sell at?

Purchased in April 2021.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Glad you're loving your Onebed mattress, Britt! :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Harmz2706
Harmz2706Far North Queensland, QLD

Best mattress we have ever had

published

We had a thin cheapy mattress and looked into one bed and the reviews sold us on it. Quick delivery (even rurally). By far the best mattress we have ever had and we are no longer waking up with a sore back, it took around a week to adjust but now it's been 1 and half months its amazing!

Purchased in April 2021 for $600.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesYes
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We're pleased that you're happy with the delivery and most especially the mattress. Amazing how the Onebed helps alleviate back pains once you have adjusted to it. Cheers to better sleep every night! ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Danny
DannySydney, NSW

Slightly firm. Had a smell for a while.

published

I am on the skinnier side and found that the mattress was a bit firmer than my previous spring mattress but I got used to it after a couple weeks.

My particular mattress had a VERY STRONG CHEMICAL SMELL that lasted weeks. It would make my clothes and sheets smell and you could smell it strongly just walking into the room. I even aired the mattress outdoors for a few days and it still took over 3-4 weeks for it not to be noticeable anymore.

This could be an uncommon issue though because my friend got one that barely had a smell out of the box.

Purchased in March 2021 at Onebed for $550.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
Caused DiscomfortNo
Heat RetentionNo
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Hi Danny, we do have customers who are more sensitive to smells and usually airing out for a bit does the trick. We hope it's now working out better for you. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 30
See all Onebed Mattress Original reviews

Questions & Answers

Rod
Rod asked
Mattress Original

We’re is one Bed made ?

No answers
Courtney J.
Courtney J.asked
Original Queen

I’m after a soft cloud like mattress as I prefer a plush level of firmness... can I somehow alter my mattress to suit my level of firmness

No answers
sheila lehmann
sheila lehmannasked
Mattress Original

do you have double beds also can my original timber bed frame be used?

No answers
See all Onebed Mattress Original questions

Get an answer from our members and Onebed representatives

Onebed Mattress Original

Details

Compare all 5 Onebed Mattress Original
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $799.00$799.00$899.00$1,099.00
Type Latex and Memory FoamLatex and Memory FoamLatex and Memory FoamLatex and Memory Foam
FirmnessMediumMediumMediumMedium
SizeSingleKing SingleDoubleQueen
Thickness26 cm26 cm26 cm26 cm
Country of ManufactureChinaChinaChinaChina
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Onebed Mattress Original
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Sleeping Duck MattressAd