1 photo
Onebed Mattress Original

Onebed Mattress Original

Queen, King, Double, etc...
4.7 from 1,889 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Onebed

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Perfect

published

Very comfortable and supportive mattress. The zero motion is a huge plus as it does not disturb your partner. It has helped reduce neck painBreathable, which is nice, especially in summer.

Purchased in June 2021 at Onebed for $570.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shiphrah
ShiphrahPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Works well no issues

published

Helps with both of our shoulder and hip pain. Durable, maintained shape and can’t notice partners movements anymore. Would highly recommend for restless sleepers. We have far less disruptive sleep now.

Purchased in May 2021 for $600.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
rachit
rachitHobart, TAS

Perfect mattress after hard working day !!

published

First of all mattress is very comfortable and it looks very durable and, one can feel the quality of the material used. Its not sagging yet, its been just 3 months.

Purchased in May 2021 for $599.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cecelia
Cecelia
  • 2 reviews

The best ever mattress in 48 years of marriage

published

We purchased 2 long single mattresses to make a king bed and absolutely love them. The mattress is the most comfortable we have had in 48 years of marriage. It stays firm and looks great. We don’t roll into each other either!

Purchased in May 2021.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Fiz
FizGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Super comfy, a challenge to move.

published

It’s so far maintained it’s shape. I can’t see this changing. Quality of my sleep hasn’t really changed but I get into bed feeling comfortable and confident that my back won’t get worse.

Purchased in June 2021 for $600.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Very comfortable bed

published

I love the firmness of this bed, feels great on my back and I never wake up feeling sore. Always get a good night's sleep and haven't noticed any degrading in quality at all since using the mattress.

Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Virginia
Virginia South East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Even better than expected! Love it!

published

This is the perfect balance between support and comfort. I love the no partner disturbance. Both my partner and I sleep so well on this even if one of us is tossing and turning.

Purchased in May 2021.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Stuart
StuartPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Very comfortable and cool

published

This is a very supportive mattress which helped my sleep in the past few weeks. It feels very durable whilst there are options to change the firmness, we have left it as it arrived. Great product so far

Purchased in June 2021 for $700.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Trent O.
Trent O.Queensland

Great mattress!! One bed 4 life!!

published

So happy with one bed .. it’s my sons first bed and I’m upset I’ve payed so much more for my own bed that’s a far lower quality. They give a 125 day free trail for a reason!!

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Olivia L.
Olivia L.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Love it

published

The bed is perfect firmness, love the bed for zero motion transfer so it not disturb with movement during sleep. The bed so comfy make me want to snooze more in the morning.

Purchased in May 2021 for $660.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Really happy with purchase

published

Ordered 2 Queen size mattresses for my brother and my dad. They are full of praise. They have been using much more expensive mattresses but are absolutely more satisfied with this one. Great value

Purchased in May 2021.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Chantel
Chantel Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Perfect - best nights sleep!

published

Best night sleep in a long time - waking up with less back pain and tossing and tuning does not disrupt each other. Would defiantly recommend this to anyone who needs a comfortable mattress at an affordable price. Super happy!

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The Best Mattresses I've Owned

published

From the first night of using this mattress (after overnight delivery!!!) I was in love. I've consistently been having the best night's sleep of my life. I'd recommended to all!

Purchased in May 2021 for $599.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

nm.rajesh
nm.rajesh
  • 2 reviews

Perfect

published

I have had One bed Mattress for over 5 months and I am really impressed , I had my old one for a pretty long time and was not happy , made a right choice of getting it from one bed. I am now planning to replace all of my mattress

Purchased in February 2021 for $700.00.

Customer Service
Incentivised Review No

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Sue Forbes
Sue ForbesGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Camping has never been better!

published

We purchased a replacement motor-home mattress and were very happy that we did. To have a comfortable nights sleep without the backache in the morning is fantastic.
We have a onebed at home, and just couldn't be without it's comfort when we're away.
Very happy

Purchased in May 2021 at Onebed for $570.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 61

Questions & Answers

Victoria C.
Victoria C.asked
Mattress Original

Has anyone else found it takes ages to decompress properly?

1 answer
Peter F.
Peter F.

We put our new base together on the saturday morning and let the matress decompress until Monday evening when we put sheets on the matress and used for the first time. Probably 48 hours to fill out to it's full dimensions. It may have been done earlier but we were out and did not notice exactly how long it took.

Rod
Rod asked
Mattress Original

We’re is one Bed made ?

No answers
Courtney J.
Courtney J.asked
Original Queen

I’m after a soft cloud like mattress as I prefer a plush level of firmness... can I somehow alter my mattress to suit my level of firmness

No answers
See all Onebed Mattress Original questions

Get an answer from our members and Onebed representatives

Onebed Mattress Original

Details

Compare all 5 Onebed Mattress Original
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $799.00$799.00$899.00$1,099.00
Type Latex and Memory FoamLatex and Memory FoamLatex and Memory FoamLatex and Memory Foam
FirmnessMediumMediumMediumMedium
SizeSingleKing SingleDoubleQueen
Thickness26 cm26 cm26 cm26 cm
Country of ManufactureChinaChinaChinaChina
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Onebed Mattress Original
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.