1 photo
Onebed Mattress Original

Onebed Mattress Original

Queen, King, Double, etc...
4.7 from 1,838 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Ron
RonHunter Region, NSW

Best mattresses around

published

Firm but not too firm. Best sleep ever. Would have no trouble ordering again but I think this one will last many years. Great delivery and an all around great product.

Purchased in April 2021.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,835 reviews
Ad
Tyler H.
Tyler H.Sydney, NSW

Best nights sleep

published

Never had a better nights sleep, mattress was delivered the next day, delivery guy was super lovely and helpful also! I really am super happy with the whole experience in general

Purchased in April 2021 for $800.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kurt H.
Kurt H.South East Queensland, QLD

Super Comfortable and Incredibly Affordable

published

I have been putting off buying a new bed for years and regret it now that I have my new mattress. It is set to Medium and it is still a bit firmer than my old bed but it offers far better support. Overall I'm very happy with the purchase.

Purchased in April 2021 for $699.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Most of our customers really wonder why they didn't purchase the Onebed sooner. Now that you have yours, you have something to look forward to everyday! ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Isaac S.
Isaac S.Hobart, TAS

We love it

published

My partner and I had never slept on a foam mattress before our Onebed. Don't think we'll ever go back now. Every night's sleep is now something to look forward to.

Purchased in April 2021 for $660.00.

Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Always the best part of our day to lie down on our Onebeds. Thank you for the positive review, Isaac! ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Madi
MadiSydney, NSW

The only mattress you’ll ever need

published

Perfectly supportive, sleeping so much better and no sagging or loss of shape it’s amazing. I used to have restless sleep but no more with this mattress. Worth every dollar!

Purchased in April 2021 for $499.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Better sleep certainly doesn't need to cost a fortune. Happy to know Onebed is able to provide you with comfy, supportive sleep at an affordable price, Madi. ❤️

Marc
MarcSydney, NSW

Affordable Mattress Amazing Quality.

published

Replaced my childhood mattress that my parents purchase. Upgraded from a double to a king size. Super comfortable and very supportive. If you like firm no need to adjust the mattress. Fits perfect on top of a frame purchase from ikea. I notice that I fall asleep fasting on the firm mattress. So far the quality is very durable and shape stayed the same no sagging or dents. Recommend as service was amazing. Placed the order online. Within 10 mins a customer service rep called to confirm the order and mattress was delivered the next day. Open opening the mattress. It did take a couple of days to expand to its full size as per instructions. If you’re not rushed. Don’t sleep on it and just wait. Once fully expanded mattress was great.

Purchased in April 2021 for $660.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We're so happy you're sleeping better on the Onebed and also appreciate our service and delivery. Cheers to amazing sleep ever night! ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,835 reviews
Ad
Elliot
ElliotHobart, TAS
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great cost effective mattress

published

We replaced our five year old TechnoGel Classic Queen mattress with a Sleeping Duck Mach II King as the TechnoGel mattress developed a manufacturing fault and they refused to cover it (5 years into the 10 year warranty). The Sleeping Duck Mach II was good because you can change the firmness but found it not very good value. We swapped to the OneBed Original King as it was less than half the price for a similar feel. Both mattress held the heat like nothing else, you would wake up radiating but that's to be expected from those composition of mattresses. Happy with it so far, we've had it for two months.

Purchased in March 2021 at Onebed for $650.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Thrilled to be compared with one of the pricier brands and come out with the same quality/rating at less than half the price. Thank you for choosing Onebed, Elliot. ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

ppS
ppSSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Good reviews of their mattresses

published

I have bought this mattress based on the feedback from friends and reviews but yet to open the box as it needs to be put in bedroom upstairs. It would have been good if delivered to bedroom.
Thank you

Purchased in April 2021 for $750.00.

Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back IssuesNo
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We apologize as courier's policy is just to deliver at door. We hope you will enjoy the mattress. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
zwilsonc
zwilsoncSydney, NSW

Excellent! Very comfortable and supportive!

published

Delivery was faster than anticipated. Unpack was easy. Mattress is very supportive and comfortable. Not too soft, not too hard. Just right! Haven't used it for long, less than 30 days, but no signs of sagging.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Good to hear everything was pleasant for you--from delivery to unpacking and most especially with the mattress. The mattress has warranty against sagging and we believe it should last you a long time. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bashir
BashirSydney, NSW

Perfect mattress!

published

The mattress arrived quickly, has the perfect softness and doesn’t move as much as other matters I’ve had.
The air flow feels good but Like other matterses it needs to be rotated.

Purchased at Onebed for $600.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We're glad you find the firmness to be the perfect one for you, Bashir. Thank you for the review! ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Grant W.
Grant W.Sydney, NSW

Very comfy mattress

published

We had a few issues with the delivery but wait was worth it, very comfy mattress. It is quite a firm mattress however it is very comfortable, even better with a pillow top mattress cover.

Purchased in April 2021 at Onebed for $600.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We apologize for any inconvenience with the delivery but also thankful to hear the mattress is working out really well for you. ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Josh
JoshGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Best sleep i’ve had in a while

published

I’m ver specific when it comes to my mattress and this one has exceeded my expectations, Such quick delivery, easy set up instructions and is so comfy to sleep on

Purchased in April 2021 for $660.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We're thrilled to see you experienced the convenience, ease and comfort of Onebed, Josh. ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,835 reviews
Ad
Cassandra
CassandraSydney, NSW

Comfortable and reasonably priced!

published

Purchased the Onebed Mattress 'Original Double' about a couple of months ago. Smooth delivery, easy to unpack, and excellent customer service. The mattress itself is extremely comfortable, supportive, and firm. I am especially impressed with how you can interchange its internal layers to suit your firmness preference.

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

So glad to know you're enjoying the interchangeable layers of the Onebed Original. Wishing you many nights of happy sleep, Cassandra. ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The best.

published

I have had the most comfortable night’s sleep from the first night I received this mattress.
I have a shoulder problem and was having lower back pain. Since getting my new mattress back pain has gone, and I have been able to sleep on my sore shoulder.

Purchased in April 2021 for $480.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Cheers to painless and ultra comfortable sleep with the Onebed mattress. ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Mattresses

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Heer
HeerGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

It is very comfortable.

published

Yes,
My husband had a back problem and since we started using it has gone.
It is also comfortable overall to sleep in and when we wake up in the morning it is refreshing.

Purchased in April 2021 at Drugscreen for $700.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Definitely a good investment to go with a good mattress. Thrilled to know the Onebed has helped with your husband's back problems, Heer. ❤️

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mattresses

Find out how Onebed Mattress Original compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 95
See all Onebed Mattress Original reviews

Questions & Answers

Rod
Rod asked
Mattress Original

We’re is one Bed made ?

No answers
Courtney J.
Courtney J.asked
Original Queen

I’m after a soft cloud like mattress as I prefer a plush level of firmness... can I somehow alter my mattress to suit my level of firmness

No answers
sheila lehmann
sheila lehmannasked
Mattress Original

do you have double beds also can my original timber bed frame be used?

No answers
See all Onebed Mattress Original questions

Get an answer from our members and Onebed representatives

Onebed Mattress Original

Details

Compare all 5 Onebed Mattress Original
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $799.00$799.00$899.00$1,099.00
Type Latex and Memory FoamLatex and Memory FoamLatex and Memory FoamLatex and Memory Foam
FirmnessMediumMediumMediumMedium
SizeSingleKing SingleDoubleQueen
Thickness26 cm26 cm26 cm26 cm
Country of ManufactureChinaChinaChinaChina
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)15 year(s)
Compare all 5 Onebed Mattress Original
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Sleeping Duck MattressAd