OO.com.au

OO.com.au

 Verifiedoo.com.au
OO.com.au
4.1

6,073 reviews

PositivevsNegative
80% · 4,885879 · 14%

Reviews

6,073 reviews
Belinda C.
Belinda C.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC5 posts
 

Products are the problem

It’s a shame I have to give a two star rating. I found the return policy to be good. The person I emailed was good and I did buy a good product. The problem I bought 5 pairs of uggs and one sent was the wrong style, two were badly made, then Australian Shepard fantastic brand perfect pair, but the 5 th I kept as I was tired of returning like I did the first three loosing postage fees. I kept the cloud nine boots but excepted a part refund like $20 out of $100. Problem is they are so bad they have torn after three wears the wool just falls off. So the reason they are getting two stars I’d the products they are so bad. I have since started using other websites. Show details
Product Quality
Shipping
OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
mr_lazza
mr_lazzaSouth East Queensland, QLD4 posts
 

Tough Toys - 4wd Accessories

Re: 4WD radiator insect screen for Toyota Prado 150.
Easy to fit to grill and works really well in keeping out the bugs from the radiator.
Reasonable price and good service all round. Show details
Product Quality
Shipping
Ishkaa
IshkaaAU82 posts
 

Appalling customer Service

Misleading ads as goods purchased not the same as photo and still waiting for other items to be sent....long overdue. No response from where is my order form. No wonder they have to offer money for positive reviews.
OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
Elise Uber Driver
Elise Uber Driver3 posts
  Fair Incentive

Adidas Jacket

Very easy to use online, swift delivery, and an easy payment methodology, very impressed customer and very happy customer as well. Great work ok.com.au, l will be back to buy. Show details
luvtoshop111
luvtoshop111Perth, WA6 posts
 

Poor Service! Terrible Refund Policy!

My order: 29640255 was cancelled on the 7th July and I was notified that I can expect to see any monies owed reach my bank account within five business days. 8 business days has passed and still no refund. OO.COM.AU charges my account immediately after purchase, but when it comes to issuing a refund they take forever! Please refund my money!

Another issue I have with OO.COM.AU is delivery.
If you need your items to be delivered at a reasonable time. Don’t bother buying from this company.
I ordered 8 items on the 8th July. It is 9 days now and I am still waiting for my items to be dispatch. I don't know when I will receive all my items.

OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
nothappyjan
nothappyjan13 posts
 
OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More

Hello thank you for sharing your experience with us. My sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused to you. Could you please provide us with your order number for me to check and get back to you.

jayabaya108
jayabaya108Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC40 posts
 

Love this Company

Always had excellent service and great products from them.A couple of times I had to return products but company responded immediately and I got a replacement quuckly. Prices are amazingly low at times and quality is always very good. My go to site for online shopping Show details
Chris
ChrisMid North Coast, NSW4 posts
 

OO Site has so many Products on Offer

Very easy Site to navigate around,delivery is speedy service and there are so many great Products on offer. I recommend this site for the purchase of any item that takes your fancy. Show details
Aussiegirl
AussiegirlSydney, NSW27 posts
 

A bit disappointed

I ordered 3 items of Lock and Lock containers online back in April while at the Easter show. They never showed up so I emailed and they apologized saying they were waiting on a second delivery. Today I received notice of a refund with no explanation. Show details
OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
Trish
TrishSydney Surrounds, NSW2 posts
 

I'm an OO.com.au addict

Yes that's right I'm so addicted to this site. I have bought so much stuff from here and love it. I have also had to return a product which went seamlessly.
I've ordered products that have even come from Turkey and reordered again.
Thank you OO.com.au Show details
Marie
MarieCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC6 posts
 

every time I have used OO.com its been GREAT...THANK YOU

Easy to use for a oldie!! I am very satisfied with my Product BUYs from OO.com...Great service and timely delivery..even when a product wasn't in stock ,my money was refunded.. thank you. Show details
Gurbalhar singh
Gurbalhar singh
 

delivery and returns policy

Your delivery and returns policy is excellent. No take the extra charges for rearranged the delivery I really appreciated you. Every time manage with the customers. Thank u very much
Sue S
Sue SCentral, SA9 posts
 

I love OO.com.au

Have never had a problem with this company. Great service and timely delivery and great gear to purchase. Have ordered products that came from US (usually around Christmas for presents) and they have always arrived on time and in great condition. Everyone laughs at me at work - she's been to OO again as the parcels arrive! Keep up the great work! Show details
bFurns
bFurnsSouthwest, VIC9 posts
  Verified

Unacceptable!!

I accidentally pressed a misleading ourpay button and now I have a jacket on order that I didn’t want to buy! customer service on the app is not replying and it’s the only way I can contact them! I want my money back!

June 25th 2019 Update: Where is my product!!

The last time I ordered of Oo I was expecting it within a week & after a 1.5months I was told it was not coming which was frustrating and now AGAIN I have placed an order and it’s not left the warehouse and is due to be delivered tomorrow at the latest!!
I would like an update on my delivery please?

Order no .29522425 Show details

  • Thumbnail
bFurns
bFurns  
More

I want the order canceled before shipping and my money back. Shame on OO for this deception. Please reply to my messages you have no working phone number!

LovetheNet
LovetheNetAustralian Capital Territory27 posts
 

Shipping

My order was placed on 11 February 2019, total value $18.00 for a product available in Australia. The item was delivered on 18 March 2019, five weeks later. However, I had not read the fine print which stated: "Estimated delivery 03/03/2019 - 08/03/2019. Orders are dispatched directly to you from the US".
If I had been more careful and read the "Estimated delivery" time, I would not have placed this order. Show details
Product Quality
Shipping
OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More

Hey There, thank you for writing to us. I am sorry to hear that your order arrived later than expected. Our orders are sent from overseas and hence sometimes have a longer transit time. I do apologise for the inconveniences caused.

Les M
Les MGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC13 posts
 

Poor service and product availability

Found the online experience with this supplier very poor. Ordered an item on 21/2/19 and is still not available as at 18/3/19 with not availability date when queried. Very slow also in terms of delivery and never any apologies when supply is late or indeed if an item cannot be supplied. Wont be using them again Show details
OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
General Merchandise Shops

Find out how OO.com.au compares to other General Merchandise Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Disappointed
DisappointedSydney2 posts
  Fair Incentive

Addictive, if you love a great bargain

Top quality, real brand products. Quick delivery. No fuss return and refund. I once took 3 months to return an item and oo.com still accepted the return and gave me a $90 credit. Show details
Bev W
Bev WSydney, NSW2 posts
 

Brand, size and colour I was looking for

It was easy to find the thongs I wanted on your website. I was able to purchase a pair in a colour and size I wanted without leaving the house. Show details
King
King
 

One off payment for Multiple delivery systems not working

Your company keep charging me for delivery on every order instead of free multiple delivery payment made from previous orders. Please advise and check the system for mails and lines sales to be linked with any payments for delivery. Show details
OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
Ray L
Ray L
 

Unsubscribing to this website

I have on so many occasions tried to unsubscribe to this website to no avail. I do not know how you came to this address but it certainly was not with my approval. I do not do online shopping and therefore would appreciate being removed from your mailing list. I have tried unsubscribing, sent emails and also a letter, no action has happened. You are clogging up my computer and all I do is delete, delete.

Hoping this will get some response and action from you. Thank you in anticipation.

OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
AngryFRUSTRATED
AngryFRUSTRATED2 posts
 

Another faulty item shipped

Had a aroma diffuser bought for xmas and does not work at all! This is the second faulty item shipped by this company (1st was shoes with sole falling off). Very difficult to raise complaints and even harder to get replies to emails. Last time after few months had to seek refund via paypal! Not worth it !! Shop elsewhere, very disappointed especially as this was a gift...

OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
m.e.
m.e.Portland71 posts
 

Don't bother

I opened an account with this store last year because the items looked interesting and there was a great range. However, the company flooded my inbox with notifications, sometimes more than one a day. After a couple of months of deleting these I sent an email asking to be removed from their customer list.

Not only did I never hear back from them, the notifications just kept coming.

I've just deleted another 168 from the past 2 months.

Entering the name into my email 'block' filter did nothing to stop them coming.

I would not buy anything from them on principal.

OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More

Hello there, I am sorry to hear that you are still receiving our newsletters despite unsubscribing. Can you please send us a message with your email address and I'd help remove you from our mailing list?

Ccclaire
Ccclaire23 posts
  Verified

Second time buying a product that needed courier delivery; second horrible experience of extended no

This company's products seem to be fine, but the frustrating wait for the slack, inefficient couriers they use to get their act together and deliver the goods makes it not worth the few dollars saved. Also, oo.com.au do not answer customer service messages sent via their website.

OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
H.S
H.S
 
OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
Bishnu
BishnuHunter Region, NSW12 posts
  Verified

Finally everything sorted out

Order Number: 27273102

Although I was initially disappointed with the way they handled my returns, it turned out to be fine. As I am too busy in my daily routines, I prefer not to post back an item if it is defective or damaged and I thought a photo would suffice for that. But I returned the item and got my refund. I will order a few more items from oo.

Best wishes,

Bishnu

 Show 9 replies

Gram
GramBrisbane Australia 4152
 

No Worries web site

What’s urged me to write is a friend is having monumental problems with another on line website.

I’ve been shopping with OO.COM.AU for years I’ve had a few issues but they’ve been resolved promptly

 Show reply

General Merchandise Shops

Find out how OO.com.au compares to other General Merchandise Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Grant
Grant12 posts
 

unable to contact if this does go thru

invoice number 30531766 for galaxy s7 have not received and can not ask you a question without going thru to Facebook are you scammers or what money refund wanted or apoligise plus goods

OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
Cap
Cap
 

Not in Australia or even the same hemisphere. Processing delays/No Product

They are not in Australia even though it is an Australian website. I have used the website twice.

Both times there was no information about IF the item was actually available for immediate processing and shipping.

They sell you items and give estimated arrival times and then don't even have the product in stock before its supposed to have arrived! This means that the arrival date comes and goes before they have even shipped the item... by a few weeks!!!!!!!

OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
Marg S
Marg S
 

Very disappointed

Ordered jewellery on line late January, expected delivery date was 4/2/2017. Tracked items delivery date changed several times, items are now with courier and still no delivery date

OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More

Dear Marg S, thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are sorry that you have not received your order and would like to have this looked into. Could you provide us the order details and we will be in touch with you. xx

Julie
JulieSydney Surrounds, NSW4 posts
 

Would not recommend buying refurbished I Phone from this company

I bought a refurbished I phone online from OO for $189 in July 2017 in February 2018 the phone stopped working. After contacting OO I was told the phone had a 3 month warranty and was offered a $10 discount on further purchases. What a Joke!! I definitely would warn anyone not to purchase any refurbished products from This company. I actually thought I was getting a good deal and now feel very disappointed.

Julie

OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
Richard
RichardWhite Hills3 posts
 

oo.com.au comes to the party

l have recently submitted a review i regards to poor service given by oo.com.au since having left this review about the poor service that we received, oo.com.au have contacted us again in regards to the service we had received, they have since refunded the purchase and have made good what had gone wrong. Thank you oo.com.au for coming to the party and making good on your promises.

Peta McVey
Peta McVey5 posts
 

Incorrect item sent from warehouse

Bought sheets online and was sent the wrong colour. To return the item took days for a response. So for a warehouse person's error, after my refund I loose out big time paying $14.95 for all postage for no goods! So beware - don't bother with this site!

OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
Tina S
Tina SAU3 posts
 

Yup a fraud and order never

Online order of three grovia blinds - sucked in by the shipping ....hopefully you checked here first. Now to see about credit card insurance and hoping they didn’t steal money

OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
Di.
Di.Sydney2 posts
 
OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
Jade
JadeMelbourne2 posts
  Verified

Still waiting for my delivery!!

I purchased an item on the 29th Nov (Estimated delivery 16-21 Dec) it was a Christmas present for my son, and I still haven't received it. I have contacted them 4 times wanting to know where my item is, they give me a tracking number, they tell me it's been dispatched, they tell me it's under investigation... They don't know what's going on and they have no idea where my item is. No more excuses please, I just want my item sent out so my son can have his Christmas present. This is really bad service...

OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
Anna
AnnaThe Mallee, VIC4 posts
 

Need better communication

Have been very happy in the past. However have just seen a credit on my credit card as one of the items I purchased for Christmas is obviously not coming! Perhaps an email telling me prior to today would have been more appropriate so that I might make another purchase.

OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
General Merchandise Shops

Find out how OO.com.au compares to other General Merchandise Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Apple
Apple
 
OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
Tegan
TeganPerth, WA10 posts
 
OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
Mel
MelMelbourne
  Verified
OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
Snowy
SnowySydney3 posts
  Verified
OO.com.au
OO.com.au   DM   
More
Page 2 of 10

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

©  ProductReview.com.au Pty. Ltd. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of ProductReview.com.au. Further details in the disclaimer.