?
? !
2 photos
Optimum 400 Evolve

Optimum 400 Evolve

4.1 from 10 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.1

10 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.0 (8)
  • Value for Money
    3.8 (8)
  • Ease of Use
    4.0 (8)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.1 (8)
  • Noise Level
    3.7 (7)
Previous
Next
Ashleigh W.

Ashleigh W.Richmond-Tweed, NSW

  • Verified

A pleasure to use.

published

Purchased in July 2020 at Froothie.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Optimum Appliances

Torus Echo

Looking for Juicers?

Read the reviews for Torus Echo

17 reviews
Ad
Vera J

Vera JGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

It does the job

published

It’s good nothing amazing It is better then my previous juicer optimum 600. With the 400 if all the residue isn’t removed when you clean it the machine parts won’t fit back together. I have to cut the fruit up quite small especially the celery or the machine stops working that’s annoying.

Purchased in September 2020 for $500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Optimum Appliances

leisaryan

leisaryanSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

AMAZING

published

This machine is absolutely amazing. I find if I chop all my fruit and vegetables up and put different pieces through at a time, optimises the best use for the juicer. I COULD NOT live without my juicer now. Juicing has become a cherry big part of my life The customer service from this company is amazing, they are beautiful people. I look forward to doing future business with them. Totally recommend to buy anything from this company

Purchased in September 2020 for $479.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Optimum Appliances

Juicers

Find out how Optimum 400 Evolve compares to other Juicers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Alison

AlisonPeel, WA

  • Verified

Worst Juicer I have ever used

published

Vegetable Juice using carrot, Celery, apple, kale, ginger and beetroot. It doesn’t like leafy veg. I dislike this juicer. The lid is hard to get off. Can’t open tap if hands are wet, very noisy, it starts off quiet then starts to vibrate, once opened I can’t close it again. If put in reverse it is impossible to open. I have spoken at length with the agent, but getting nowhere. I had a perfectly good juicer but was unable to get a spare part, so ended up with the evolve as part exchange

Purchased in July 2020 at Froothie.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Optimum Appliances

  • Verified

Makes great juice

published

Have used it a few times but find it hard to undo , makes great juice but too much effort involved, disappointing.
Will look for one that is simpler to assemble and undo , once it is undone it is quite easy to clean.

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Optimum Appliances

G.Wizz

G.WizzMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Great Juicer - would thoroughly reccommend this product.

published

I am extremely happy with the operation of this juicer. It is used to make health drinks and works perfectly. The fact that the fruit needs to be cut into reasonably small pieces ( the intake mouth is only 45 mm) is no major problem and the result is well worth the little bit of time this takes.

Purchased in November 2020.

Noise Level
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Optimum Appliances

Torus Echo

Looking for Juicers?

Read the reviews for Torus Echo

17 reviews
Ad
kenson

kensonHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

good product

published

I make fruit and vegetable juice and i'm satisfied with the amount of juice it extracts.
I do not use any type of food that does not work well with this machine, I know from past experience as I have been juicing for years.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Optimum Appliances

  • Verified

Fabulous juicer, but I did receive the wrong colour.

published

Seems like it could juice a little better. It leaves lots of pulp with not so much liquid. But it is quiet and easy to use. Doesn't juice celery very well. But everything else juices just fine.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Optimum Appliances

Colin

ColinGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified

The best slow juicer I have ever used

published

We have been making juice of celery , ginger ,apple ,beetroot and carrots for 20 years and this juicer is with out doubt the best we have ever used and is probably the 6ths one that we have tried

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Optimum Appliances

Juicers

Find out how Optimum 400 Evolve compares to other Juicers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Abi

AbiGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Very good.

published

It is a sturdy machine, minimal pulp.
Easy to clean. valve to stop juice from leaking when move cup.
wide mouth is good.
My favourite so far.
Have not tried sorbet maker yet.

Purchased in September 2020 at Froothie for $400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Optimum Appliances

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Optimum Appliances representatives

Details

CategoryJuicers
Price (RRP) $899.00
TypeMasticating (Cold Press)
Chute Size 7.5 cm
RPM (speed)65 RPM
Power240 W
Maximum Noise Level65 db
Weight3.5 kg
Manufacturer Warranty5 year(s)
Release dateMay 2020

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Torus Echo

Torus Echo

17 reviews
Ad