2 photos
Optimum H3000 2nd Generation

Optimum H3000 2nd Generation

4.9 from 31 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

31 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (31)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (31)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (30)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (30)
  • Noise Level
    4.7 (30)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Brenda R.
Brenda R.
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Love the ease of assembly, cleaning & juicing

published

Purchased in May 2021 for $503.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Margi
MargiNorth-West & West coast, TAS

Next level juicer

published

Purchased in April 2021 for $469.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Other Juicers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
John A
John ASouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

So easy to use and clean, I do much more juicing now.

published

Purchased in March 2021 at Froothie for $489.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Juicers

Find out how Optimum H3000 2nd Generation compares to other Juicers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lisa - Gold Coast
Lisa - Gold Coast South East Queensland, QLD

Super simple to clean, so happy with our purchase!

published

Such a great purchase!! What a great machine, great value for money, so easy to use and the best part... simple and quick to clean. This is the best juicer ever. Thank you.

Purchased in March 2021 for $489.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Mitchell Villani
Mitchell Villani Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Juice Wizard Approval

published

I have been juicing and juice cleansing for years. I have tried and used many different juicers and I have to say after almost 1.5 years of using the Optimum H3000 2nd Generation I am never looking back or elsewhere. It's not loud, it can juice the hardest veggies like celery and beetroot, the volume of juice you get is unreal, it's easy to clean + plus the design and style is excellent. It is my showcase piece in my kitchen and I use it nearly every day. I run juice cleanse programs and coach people through it and I have all the pride in the world to highly recommend this juicer for everyone. Highest quality at the best price on the market in my opinion. From Mitchell Villani - LIVE DIFFERENT - Detox & Fasting Specialist.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in May 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Related Articles
Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020
Next
Ines Fernandes
Ines FernandesRichmond-Tweed, NSW
  • 3 reviews

Super easy to use

published

Absolutely easy peasy to do the most juicy juices! You literally just have to place the food, no pushing, no stress involved! So silent! Definitely would recommend if you're looking for a new juicer!

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

Optimum H3000 optimum cold Press 2nd Generation

published

Juice fresh fruit and vegetables. Oranges, apples, fresh ginger, kale, spinach. Sprouts difficult to juice. Very satisfied with amount of juice the juicer extracts making a very healthy juice. Highly recommend this juicer.

Purchased in December 2019 at Froothie for $549.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love the life the juice it produces in me.

published

The easy to clean. Celery leaves - chopped small - then the fibres don’t choke up the mechanism. Manage 500ml of juice in one go ..just about each time (depends on how fibrous the celery is). An essential start to my day.

Purchased in January 2020 at Thr1ve.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Juicers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
H. McArthur
H. McArthurGippsland, VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Gets My Juices Flowing

published

Purchased in November 2019 for $479.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Juicers

Find out how Optimum H3000 2nd Generation compares to other Juicers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jim G.
Jim G.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great juicer

published

I bought this to specifically make celery juice and it works perfectly. In fact it works well with everything, even soft fruits to make nectars. Very happy with the result so far.

Purchased in January 2021 for $489.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Leen
LeenGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

What a great find!!!

published

Strong and quiet juicer and best of all so easy to clean. My family is now enjoying healthy fruits and vegetables more often than before. Thanks to the Optimum H3000 juicer. Definitely a great buy that you would not regret. The customer service is also very friendly and helpful.

Purchased in October 2020 at Froothie.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Monica Spender
Monica SpenderSouth East Queensland, QLD

Love this juicer

published

We now eat a larger variety of vegetables, that we wouldn't normally be able to eat in equal quantities.
We really value our health, so this Juicer has become a stable & a very important part of our daily nutrition.
I juice a big batch of vegetables & fruit every couple of days & store the juicer in large glass bottles in the fridge.
A friend recommended this product.

Purchased in October 2020 at Froothie.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Pamela C.
Pamela C.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

I have fallen in love with this juicer

published

It has made life so convenient, healthy and creative with juicing. Truly the ULTIMATE AND BEST thing I have ever bought!!!. All the parts are so sturdy and well built.
Love it!
It crushes So silently, effectively without forcing down the fruits or vegetables down the chute. I have been juicing every morning before heading out to work. I have also tried making sorbet with frozen mango and lychee for some dessert. It was so good.
The best part about this juicer is that is it so easy to clean and take apart and put it back together. Thank you Froothie. ❤️

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in October 2020 at Google Store for $489.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Igor O. B.
Igor O. B.Far North Queensland, QLD

Sturdy and efficient!

published

The juicer feels well built and all parts have a solid feel.
The pulp on the way out is dry, fruit yields heaps more juice than other juicers we've tried.
Great warranty and reviews sealed the deal for us.
And that pulp we now often use in our cooking, too, which makes our diet even healthier!

Purchased in October 2020 at Froothie for $499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances
Other Juicers

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Chase
ChaseRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Waiting for replacment

published

Jucier not working out of box. Cant wait for the replacement to arrive after one was sent out in non working order. Looks and feels great. Looking forward to trying the working one, when it arrives... Hope it gets here before all the fruit and veg spoils that I brought for the original.

Purchased in October 2020 at Froothie for $500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Juicers

Find out how Optimum H3000 2nd Generation compares to other Juicers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 3
See all Optimum H3000 reviews

Questions & Answers

Liz
Lizasked
H3000 2nd Generation

Hi I am interested in the Optimum H3000 2nd Generation. Do you have one in stock in NZ now or does it have to be ordered in. If ordered where is it coming from. Thank you Liz

1 answer
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

Hello Liz,
And thank you for your message
Although New Zealand orders are generally dispatched from our New Zealand Warehouse, the current global situation due to COVID-19 has resulted in most New Zealand orders being dispatched from our Victorian Warehouse. There will be no extra shipping fees to you but the stock can take 5-6 business days to arrive. You will be provided with tracking details so you can follow the parcel from Australia to New Zealand. The Optimum H3000 2nd Generation is currently being transported to our warehouse in Victoria, Australia and is due to be dispatched early next week. We have a repair center in Auckland which can service all Optimum warranties.
I hope this helps :)
Best
Alex
Froothie Team

Colleen
Colleen asked
H3000 2nd Generation

Can you make almond milk

1 answer
Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

You definitely can: https://youtu.be/Nzrhgx4GCu8 :)

Debra W.
Debra W.asked
H3000 2nd Generation

Hello my name is Debra and I own a Cafe.
I was wondering if this juicer would be ok in a Cafe ?
Regards from Debra Wilson at Ara's Cafe Victor Harbor

3 answers
Zen Girl
Zen Girl

For large quantities an industrial juicer saves time on prep. This is a great juicer for home use I would say ...ceramic portion is warm to the touch after 1/2 litre celery juice.

Optimum Appliances
Athena Solutions Pty LtdOptimum Appliances

Hello Debra and thank you for your interest in our Optimum H3000 2nd generation Juicer. My name is Alex, from Froothie International Team. I have just spoken with our manager, Francois about your question. Could you please call our main office at 1300 309 900 or even better you can contact him directly at francois@froothie.com.au so he can assist you with advice regarding commercial juicers
Remember, if anything we can assist you with, we're here ;)
Best
Alex

Debra W.
Debra W.

Thank you

See all Optimum H3000 2nd Generation questions

Get an answer from our members and Optimum Appliances representatives

Optimum H3000 2nd Generation

Details

Compare both Optimum H3000
CategoryJuicers
Price (RRP) $899.00
TypeMasticating (Cold Press)
Chute Size 7.6 cm
RPM (speed)70 RPM
Power350 W
Max Continuous Run Time20 minutes
Dimensions 320 x 250 x 310 mm
Weight3.5 kg
Manufacturer Warranty10 year(s)
Colour / FinishBlack
Compare both Optimum H3000
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.