1 photo
Optume

Optume

5.0 from 20 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Home Loans in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Optume

Reviews

5.0
14 reviews
5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Clear all
Next
Marshall
MarshallSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Knowledgeable, professional and simply fantastic

published
Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2021
Loan used forInvestment Property
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Daniel K.
Daniel K.Sydney, NSW

A true professional

published

Ana firstly advised me on the different borrowing scenarios which proved extremely helpful for making the best decision for my individual situation. She then worked around the clock to ensure my loan was processed on time and was friendly and approachable at all times. Will be recommending to friends and family.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Outstanding Service - Highly Recommended

published

Ana is the best broker I have worked with. She is responsive, follows up everything, goes above and beyond, and most importantly has your best interests at heart. Ana will get you the best results and works tirelessly to ensure you don't have to. I cannot recommend her more highly to my family and friends.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Look no further!

published

I highly recommend Optume and Ana for her professionalism, efficiency, warm and approachable disposition, and her dedication to her clients. She takes the stress out of refinancing and always provides sagacious advice. Ana genuinely cares about her clients and their interests.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Optume compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
O R.
O R.Sydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Professional and knowledgeable yet patient and caring.

published

Excellent customer service: responds to enquiries in a timely and professional manner with knowledgeable and reliable information.
Costs, rates and options as well as comissions and referrals were all made transparent and clear.
Very happy with the loan we ended up with and the effective rate we are paying.

Through the offer and settlement process, Optume became the core of the team the backed us up to get our home. In the lead up to our buying journey, they were patient in providing advice that was appropriate to our specific circumstances.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateMay 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
AudreyQ
AudreyQGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Amazing customer service - reliable support on my first home buyer journey!

published

I am so glad to have been recommended to Ana - she has been one of the best parts of my first home buyer journey. She is very thorough and detail oriented, plus is very responsive! Even though I am based in VIC and Ana is in NSW, no issues whatsoever with communication. Ana went above and beyond in helping me secure my home loan. I would not hesitate to recommend Ana’s services to all my family and friends.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jay
JaySydney, NSW
  • 4 reviews

Beyond Excellent Service!

published

Ana is a super star, understands what is needed, knows what needs to be done and will go an extra mile to get things done!
East or West, Ana is the Best!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2022!

A good super fund can make a substantial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Jan 2022
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Michael
MichaelSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Customer service to the next level!

published

Ana's customer service is next level! My wife and I have used her expertise for multiple loans in the past and recently to refinance some loans. She is very professional and always puts her clients first, I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or refinance a property.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Highly recommend Optume’s professional service.

published

We have utilised Ana’s services for the past few years over multiple loans. Ana’s ability to showcase various lenders/details and ultimately secure a very impressive rate has always been present. Her attention to detail, professional manner and thorough knowledge of the industry is highlighted through a seamless approach and interaction during what can sometimes be a tedious, stressful period. Ana’s transparency and excellent communication will always ensure we continue
to utilise her through future personal/professional loan requirements. We cannot recommend Ana highly enough.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Loan used forRefinancing
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Optume compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Neena O
Neena OGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 3 reviews

Very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Won’t find a better broker!

published

Ana is very knowledgeable. We have used her services a few times now and have never had any issues. We can blindly rely on her recommendations. She always gives genuine advice even if that means she will lose out on business (a trait rarely found these days, especially with brokers). Will certainly recommend her to all my friends.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kih L
Kih L
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Best loan broker in the market

published

Ana and Optume is hands down the best and most professional loan broker out there in the market. Extremely helpful and always patient in guiding you through the process. It's the second time that I've used Ana for a home loan and will certainly be coming back for any new purchases or refinancing. Highly recommended to anyone

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2020
Loan used forInvestment Property
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ben
BenNorth Queensland, QLD

Won't find better than Optume!

published

Dealing with Optume has been fantastic. Great knowledge, excellent service, honest, reliable and prompt. Feel I got a good deal and fits my needs perfectly. It's my second time doing business and will continue to use Optume in future. Thanks again Ana.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Optume compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
James
JamesSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Service and detail unmatched in the industry!!

published

Working with Optume has been wonderful. This was my first time purchasing a property and they helped me throughout the process. Explained in simple easy terms of the process and handled the whole process flawlessly. Couldn't be happier with my choice of using them and advise the same to others looking for top quality service and will fight tooth and nail for you. Thank you Ana

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Excellent, proactive support with provision of a lot of detail

published

Optume has been very helpful throughout our refinancing process which included a change in bank at a time of banks changing rates and offers very rapidly. Optume was very proactive to continue watching the market even after the first application was filed and has provided the best possible support. I highly recommend Optume!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forRefinancing
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Optume representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.