??!
3 photos
Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean

Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean (page 2 of 15)

MPN: VITALITYPC
4.3 from 300 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
148
4 star
111
3 star
27
2 star
8
1 star
6

Rain

RainTownsville

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

Good long lasting

published

Toothbrush has long battery life (around 3 days of morning and night). It is very versatile. If you don’t like the precision toothbrush, you can change the tip. It is applicable to all different Oral-B electronic toothbrush tips! I already have 4 at home!

Purchased in June 2019 at Coles for $25.00.


Sharlene

SharleneGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

keeps my teeth clean

published

This is a good toothbrush with a compact charger, there are multiple choices of brushes available. Battery lasts a couple of weeks and it is small enough to store on the vanity, the price is also very very affordable and definitely worth

Purchased in May 2018.

Peter D

Peter D

  • 4 reviews

Good value for money

published

Bought it less than a year at the supermarket when it was on sale for $20. The battery has gotten okay. I have to recharge it every second day. I don't like how you cannot have the battery replaced and having the need to dispose it.

Purchased in September 2018 at Coles Supermarkets for $20.00.

Explorer

ExplorerSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 14 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Best electric brush in market

published

Overall usage quality is great when compared to other electric brushes in market. Oral B products are way excellent than other manufacturers. This product features 1 min timer which is an added advantage. Very easy to store and charge stays for almost a week for twice usage daily.

Purchased in March 2019 at Harvey Norman for $19.00.


Adrian

AdrianPerth, WA

  • 13 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Great value for money!

published

Bought two of these now. No complaints from me. One lasted a good 3 - 4 years before I needed to replace it only because the battery life had reduced. You can get them on sale for around $20. Given they last a few years I think that's great value and they do a great job cleaning your teeth.

Purchased in August 2018 at Harvey Norman for $19.00.


Seamus

SeamusWollongong

  • 32 reviews
  • 50 likes

Love it, a cure for kids who hate to brush teeth

published

Purchased in June 2019 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store for $20.00.


Kleetus

KleetusSydney

  • 12 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Great for the price.

published

This does a much better job for me than manual brushing, although I find the timer annoying as I brush for longer than 2 minutes.

I usually replace these every 2 years as they use Nicad batteries which lose performance over time.

Purchased in February 2018 at Coles Supermarkets for $20.00.


Lina

Lina

  • 4 reviews

Best thing to use

published

This is one of the Best electric brush which i have used from the past few months.Love the design which is easy to brush and my teeth really feels so fresh and clean to start the morning routine.

Purchased in February 2018.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Theresa W.

Theresa W.

  • 2 reviews

Love love love

published

Always makes my teeth feel fresh and clean! My husband has one as well and he’s a big fan, too. The heads last a while and replacements are not too expensive

Purchased in March 2018.

pweda.jensen86

pweda.jensen86Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Works Well. Very Reliable.

published

The product works well. Had it for more than 5 years and still holds a decent charge. Performs a very thorough and effective clean. Easy to use and would highly recommend for its price.

Purchased in November 2013 at Coles for $25.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Jeee2

Jeee2Sydney, NSW

  • 22 reviews
  • 3 likes

Cleaning your pearly whites

published

I’ve been using this for a while now got the replacement heads from Costco really cheap and it just makes your teeth feel fresh after using them like them glass

Purchased in February 2018 at Shaver Shop for $49.00.


stephen

stephenadelaide

  • 15 reviews
  • 12 likes

good clean, not overly cheap

published

having never used an electric toothbrush previously, i bought this model considering it's widely available & many have used it.
i would say it cleans effectively, but unlike manual brushes, it can be somewhat harsh initially.
the downside to me is that the charge does not last as long as expected & buying the unit itself isn't overly cheap (particularly considering the actual value of the technology itself, how generic/mass produced it is).
not bad overall but certainly could not say it stands out among all the others.

Purchased in May 2019.


Jason G.

Jason G.Perth, WA

  • 4 reviews

Perfect for removing plaque on a daily basis.

published

Purchased in April 2017 at Harvey Norman for $22.49.


MeV

MeVPerth, WA

  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified purchase

Excellent value for money!

published

Purchased this twice. The first one lasted me about 3 years and then the battery started to go. But for around $20 on sale I think 3 year life is very good value for money. Does a great job cleaning. Will purchase again when my current one dies.

Purchased in August 2018 for $20.00.

N.elham

N.elham

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Really good toothbrush. Very easy to use, just wish it would have a feature to tell me how much battery is left.

published

This made my teeth feel cleaner than they’d ever felt using my manual toothbrush. The charge doesn’t last long and needs a feature to show how much battery is left.

Purchased in December 2018 at Shaver Shop Online store for $19.90.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Coleen

ColeenSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Clean and fresh teeth

published

Love this new powerful brush, makes my teeth so clean. This is far more convenient and effective than the traditional brush. Can get rid of all the hard to get food that stuck on your teeth .

Purchased in July 2016 at Thr1ve for $40.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Sandy Sweeper

Sandy Sweeper

  • 6 reviews

Great gentle clean

published

First electric toothbrush I've owned. Very happy with the cleaning, ability to pick soft, medium or hard brush. It cleans teeth well and massages gums, however if you have sensitive gums not that suitable. Long battery life if used for 3 daily quick cleans, however using timer lessons battery life. Small charger but could be a little heavier to avoid the toothbrush falling if the cord is touched etc. Woolies and Coles always having on sale half price lately. Good clean, good teeth.

Purchased in December 2018 at Woolworths for $22.00.


Laura Johnstone

Laura JohnstoneFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

So glad I made this descision my gums have improved

published

I like this because it’s smaller then a normal tooth brush and makes it easier to get around the teeth and did gums my oral hesjfh has improved this is what my dentist has confirmed

Purchased in June 2017.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Pamela

PamelaFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews

Love it!

published

This toothbrush has a timer so I clean my teeth long enough every time. Good size head to clean all crevices and easy to change heads. I've tried others but the actual brush part was too small.

Purchased in October 2017.


Imo

ImoSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Overall good toothbrush

published

I bought this on sale half price as I usually use a basic toothbrush. This does give my mouth a cleaner feel and makes brushing easier with the 2 min timer. It's easy to store and charge lasts a fairly long time. Only downside is the replaceable heads say they last 3 months however I'm finding you need to replace every 1.5 months which is pricy.

Purchased in June 2018 for $22.50.


Page 2 of 15

Questions & Answers

Jenn

Jennasked

Is it water proof?

No answers

Marguerite

Margueriteasked

Can i change the rechargeable battery? There are no instructions to remove this.

1 answer

You should be able to change the rechargable battery. Just Google the instructions :)


Oli. D

Oli. Dasked

Why is it after 3 days use my toothbrush stopped due to not enough charge, but it wont charge after 14hrs its totally lifeless. Not happy it cost me over $60

2 answers
Unhappy customer
Unhappy customer

I would take it back to where you purchased it or contact the manufacturer

Check two things.

1. Did you get any water on the charger?
2. Did you plug in the charger properly?

If not, as unhappy customer said, take it back to where you purchased it or contact the manafacturer. There should be a 30 days gurantee back on it. This is for if you have already used it. You need the original receipt copy and packaging though and shipping costs are out of pocket.

Good Luck.


Get an answer from our members and Oral-B representatives

Details

CategoryElectric Toothbrushes and Flossers
Price (RRP) $49.99
PurposeBrushing
FeaturesTimer
Brushing / Flossing Modes1
Brush Heads / Flosser Tips Included2
Colour / Finish White
BatteryInternal
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Release dateOct 2006

Visit official website
  • GTIN12: 069055838464 and 069055862360
  • GTIN13: 4210201829416 and 4210201856160
  • MPN: VITALITYPC

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.