??!
2 photos
Oral-B Vitality Sensitive Clean

Oral-B Vitality Sensitive Clean

4.3 from 63 reviews

Reviews

4.3

63 reviews
5
(32)
4
(23)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)
  • Build Quality
    4.6 (9)
  • Value for Money
    4.2 (9)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (9)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.4 (9)
  • Battery Life
    4.2 (9)
  • Noise Level
    3.7 (9)
  • Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes (6) · No (2)
Previous
Next
Garden N Soap

Garden N SoapGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 12 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified purchase

Affordable but a charge doesn't last too long

published

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths Physical store for A$22.50.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
Arnold

ArnoldGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 8 reviews

Amazing

published

Always been fan of Oral B and its very effective. After using it, i feel much better and will highly recommend it. Its a good product and much better than using manual one.

Purchased in January 2020 at Catch.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers
gif

gifVictoria, 3055

  • 12 reviews
  • 21 likes

Great brush

published

Looking for a lightweight electric toothbrush with case to hold brush-heads. This fits the bill and I like the color . its a stand out in the bathroom tool, . Otherwise a great Oral-B brush.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Find out how Oral-B Vitality Sensitive Clean compares to other Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Angie B

Angie BPerth, WA

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Brilliant product.

published

My teeth feel clean and invigorated and my gums are nice and pink. I've always had problems with my teeth but after using this my mouth feels so much better and cleaner. I love the timer too as I know exactly how long I've been brushing for.

Purchased in February 2020 at Coles Online for A$45.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers
1 comment
Oral-B
Oral-BOral-B

Hi Angie,
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, it is wonderful to hear that your teeth feed clean and invigorated!
Happy Brushing,
OralB

saneeta a.

saneeta a.Darwin, NT

  • 2 reviews

Oral-B is perfect and good quality

published

I really love this toothbrush. It is easy to charge,use, flexible and suitable for everyone. Easy to change the new head for it, no need to buy whole toothbrush again and again. It is easy to store.

Purchased in February 2019.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers
1 comment
Oral-B
Oral-BOral-B

Thanks so much for your review Saneeta!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

L.A.B

L.A.BMelbourne

  • 28 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified purchase

Great for kids too

published

Our almost 5 year old is a lazy brushed, she will brush her teeth every morning and evening but rushes it so after trying all the other fun kids toothbrushes this was our final option and the best one! She likes not having to scrub and is able to just slowly move the brush from tooth to tooth gently, it is careful on delicate gums and she likes that it will buzz when the timer is up to tell her she is finished. Being able to swap heads for other family members or when it's worn out is better than having to buy a new toothbrush all the time or having a toothbrush that requires you to insert batteries. Recommended for ages 3+

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths Online store for A$20.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers
Irene d

Irene dMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Love it cant live without it

published

Cant wash my teeth without it, the round
Motion get ride of all built in food and get between the teeth and yet very soft on the gum, the battery last forever

Purchased in January 2018 at Big W for A$25.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
1 comment
Oral-B
Oral-BOral-B

Great to hear Irene, thanks for the review!

Daniel P.

Daniel P.Hunter Region, NSW

  • 15 reviews
  • 9 likes

Perfect

published

I love this toothbrush.
It does a very good job in regards to cleaning and sensitivity needs and has a suitable battery life as well as being very easy to charge.

Purchased for A$24.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers
1 comment
Oral-B
Oral-BOral-B

Great to hear Daniel, thanks for the review!

Dan Z.

Dan Z.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 13 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Good electric toothbrush. But too expensive to replace the heads.

published

It saves me a lot effort to clean my teeth and mouth. I like the sensitive toothbrush heads but I'd also love to try other series heads such as "precious clean" and the "Floss" ones. The main drawback of oral B is that the toothbrush is too long to fit in my hygiene bag. And with full battery, it can only be used 4-5 days, which is ok for short travel but not long time travel.

Purchased in June 2019 at My Chemist for A$20.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers
Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Find out how Oral-B Vitality Sensitive Clean compares to other Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ally

AllyPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Works really well

published

Bought one of these at The Shaver Shop and it works really well for my sensitive teeth. One charge lasts me about a week in rotation of mine and my partner's toothbrush. I used to have an electric toothbrush when I was a kid but that was years ago. I'm glad I finally got one for that extra clean feeling and it definitely helps with my sensitivity!

Purchased in March 2019 at Shaver Shop Physical store for A$20.00.

Cherie Foster

Cherie FosterSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

I’m so pleased with it!

published

After using a manual toothbrush for 50 years and thinking electric was just for the kids I’m so glad the penny finally dropped. I doubt I could ever go back. My teeth are infinitely cleaner. It’s so good. Thank you for making this device very affordable.. for what it does to improve oral care is really quite priceless.

Purchased in May 2019 at Woolworths for A$75.00.

Rez

RezSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

I love it

published

This brush is so good. My husband brought me this one and I did not believe in it at first. I think it gradually removing my plaque and also making my teeth whiter.

Purchased in November 2018 at Coles Supermarkets for A$29.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Erwin

ErwinSydney, NSW

  • 10 reviews

Good machine but bristles a bit rough

published

Working time is good but i found the bristles is a bit tough for me. If there are different bristles or soft bristles then it should be better. It is also compact.

Purchased in October 2016.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Samcoz05

Samcoz05Northern Region, NSW

  • 13 reviews
  • 6 likes

This I a nice electronic toothbrush

published

This is is very nice electric toothbrush it is good for the price sand the heads of the toothbrush are easy to change. The battery life lasts for a long long time . I would recommend this to anyone .

Purchased in February 2019 at Coles for A$29.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Katherine

KatherineSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Don’t know how I lasted this long without one!

published

After using a manual toothbrush for years, switching to an electric toothbrush was a game changer! My teeth feel cleaner and my gums are healthy. The sensitive brush heads are very gentle but give a full clean!

Purchased in February 2017 at Priceline for A$24.99.

Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Find out how Oral-B Vitality Sensitive Clean compares to other Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jason

JasonSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

Cleans well and much faster than manual

published

I bought this brush as recommended by my dentist in her office. I have been using it for a few months and replaced the head twice so far. It cleans my teeth well but to some degree irritates my gums.

Purchased in October 2018.

Sarah.

Sarah.Melbourne

  • 9 reviews
  • 6 likes

Works very well and lasts for years. Comes with the option to replace the brush and a charging port

published

It definitely cleans a lot better than a regular tooth brush because of the circular motion and easy to store as you just place it back on the charging stand it comes with

Purchased in January 2018.

ASJ

ASJSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Best electrical tooth brush

published

I've been using them for many years and they are of a good quality.
one start less because of the following:
- No charging light indicator so you wont know if its full or not or even if its charging.
- The brush head is not easy to clean and mold started to build up inside it.

Purchased in January 2017 at Woolworths Physical store for A$25.00.

Francis

Francis

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Cheap choice

published

This is my first time using an electric toothbrush and this is my first experience on this kind of product
I really feel like my teeths is much more healthy after using it and i do not need to use that much energy to brush my teeth now than before
It is easy to store and clean, but please be aware that it needs a day to be fully charged

Purchased in September 2018 at Coles.

Duong Tran

Duong Tran

  • 4 reviews

This is great and convenient

published

It cleans better than the traditional way of brushing teeth.
I like the automatically spin as it can clear out all the stain.
yes, I have been using it for 2 years.

Purchased in November 2017 at Coles Supermarkets for A$21.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Molly

Mollyasked

Ive had a couple of different electric toothbrushes got the oral b vitality yesterday used it today I was really shocked and surprised at how feirce and fast it was it was like a jackhammer in my mouth I was worried it would knock my teeth out. Is that normal or do you think it is faulty?

1 answer
Fired Up
Fired Up

Ask the company directly

Get an answer from our members and Oral-B representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.