1 photo
Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel

Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel

3.7 from 179 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Origani

Reviews

2.5
15 reviews
Previous
Next
Lorenna H.
Lorenna H.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Good product, horrible staff.

published

I was in Highpoint getting shoes for work when this lady catches my eye and pushes this free sample into my hands. I was polite and said I have to go. She is asking all these questions and doing my nails when I didn’t ask. She basically forced me to buy this product I can’t afford saying “I will discount it”. She is then trying to push more products on me. It seems like it works well getting rid of dead skin but horrible way to sell products. Are these people trained this way? I am actually scared to walk in that entrance of the mall again. Horrible bullying.

Purchased in March 2021 for $115.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation No
Ambs L.
Ambs L.Southwest, VIC

Ok product but horrific company

published

Purchased for $160.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No
Cherise Hill
Cherise HillSouth East Queensland, QLD

Something new and rewarding

published

I am so impressed about the Manuka Honey Peel! It is mind blowing how you can see the results Clearly. I am definitely getting some and using! Give it a try

Purchased in August 2020 at Origani.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Horrible!!

published

Purchased in November 2019 at Origani for $310.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Shontelle K.
Shontelle K.

Hi there, I have emailed you prior to posting the reviews, again after the reviews and have emailed you again today

Origani
OriganiOrigani
3kipjes
3kipjes
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Psychopathic sales person

published
Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No

Pushy sales tactics - waste of time

published

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bad experience

published

Hi, I want to support [name removed] comments and endorse everything she has written in her review. I was unlucky enough to come across the same saleswoman at Bergamo airport, with the same sales pitch and bizarre approach. I felt totally belittled, patronised and taken for a ride. Shame really as I could have quite liked the product. For sure I will never fall for this trick again!

Purchased in November 2019 at Bergamo airport for $160.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Sheree_Ewin
Sheree_EwinGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 8 reviews
  • 9 likes

Best exfoliator/natural skin peel on the market!

published

Removes all dead skin quickly and effectively in seconds,leaving healthy youthful skin that is soft & hydrated.
As a Beauty Therapist..this is the best & most effective natural exfoliator on the market!
I have sensitive skin...no reaction at all.
Worth every cent!

Purchased in January 2019 at Origani for $160.00.

Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation No
Origani
OriganiOrigani
workingmum
workingmum
  • 6 reviews
  • 7 likes

"No chemical used, completely all natural" Erm...

published

Pls teach your sales people not to say that. Its REALLY unintelligent and complete untrue. Its a "peel". I believe the correct cosmetic term is "chemical peel". Even everyday shampoo, toothpaste etc have chemicals in them. Chemical isn't all bad, depends on how you use it. My inner arm actually feels a bit irritated( tingles) after demo but I was too shy to say anything. Also, all the products are a bit pricey and sales people is somewhat pushy.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

I'm not really happy

published

Purchased in November 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Ina
Ina
Origani
OriganiOrigani

Thank you Ina. We appreciate your prompt reply.

Kindest regards,
Customer Care Team

Ian
IanSouth East Queensland, QLD

Smoother Skin

published

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tal A.
Tal A.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

I Loved it

published

I was invited to go into the shop to have a sample of Manuka Honey Peel. I have combination skin, so after apply this product I felt my skin so smooth and hydrated.
The staff was really nice with me and my mother, I just loved the experience in the shop. After one month I had a facial experience in the shop and I got the toning cleanser and day cream from Erda collection. It is the first time that a skincare is working perfect for me.

Purchased in March 2019 for $165.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No

Atrociously pushy sales but good product

published

Purchased in April 2016.

Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Yelina
YelinaSydney, NSW

N o p e

published

Purchased in February 2019 for $420.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Yelina
Yelina

Hi, my email address is yelinanatasya2@outlook.com

Kalyi
KalyiBrisbane

Dreadful service staff

published

I am not using the Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel any more. I find the products & the customer service are really bad. It is also over priced for what it is.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Origani
OriganiOrigani

Kalyi,
Thanks for sharing your experience.
We love hearing how happy our customers are.
Take care and hope to see you in store again soon.

Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Lina C.
Lina C.asked

Is it safe to use when its already expired?

No answers
Tanya
Tanyaasked

Just used my open bottle again (expiring on 2021) after a couple of months & surprised that after 10 seconds, no dead cells came off like before when I rinsed it off with warm water. I also saw my skin tightened in the horizontal direction that I applied the gel. Was I supposed to massage it first before dead cells come off?? Am guessing that I bought it late 2018 or mid 2019? Is the tightening the effect of expired product?

No answers
Eva
Evaasked

I bought a luxury facial collection after being assured it will last me a year. I was in a very vulnerable state emotionally and feel I was massively taken advantage of. May I say your sales team seem to be like MLM representatives with the ethics described on this forum. I am having second thoughts about using the products now.
Please tell me of your training processes and why your representatives are so goddamned slippery smooth and pushy. I suspect a commission basis as a matter of course. This is why I never buy commercial products. I should have stuck with health food store products. At least I feel assured of their ethics.

2 answers
jenny
jenny

I’m sure they last a year if you use it sparingly like just 2 times a month, which I have been doing as advised by the Sales Rep I bought it from. But please don’t commit yourself to buying anything if you’re not fully convinced before buying. This goes for any product you buy
Hope this was helpful
Thanks

Eva
Eva

Thank you Jenny. I was advised to use it 1 - 2 times a week.
Anyway, I’m over this particular freak out anyway. I do like the effect it had on my skin after first usage.

See all Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel questions

Get an answer from our members and Origani representatives

Details

CategoryCleansers and Exfoliators
Personal PreferencesCertified Organic, Cruelty Free and Vegan Friendly
Skin Type Combination, Dry, Normal and Oily
ApplicationBody and Face
Cruelty Free Yes
Vegan Friendly Yes
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.