1 photo
Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel

Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel

3.6 from 187 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Cleansers and Exfoliators in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Origani

Reviews

3.0
24 reviews
Previous
Clear all
Next
Indrinia C.
Indrinia C.Sydney, NSW

Pushy Salespeople, forced to buy unwanted product

published

Purchased for $650.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Horrible!!

published

Purchased in November 2019 at Origani for $310.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Application
1/5
Smell
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Shontelle K.
Shontelle K.

Hi there, I have emailed you prior to posting the reviews, again after the reviews and have emailed you again today

Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
3kipjes
3kipjes
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Psychopathic sales person

published
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Pushy sales tactics - waste of time

published

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Application
1/5
Smell
1/5
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Bad experience

published

Hi, I want to support [name removed] comments and endorse everything she has written in her review. I was unlucky enough to come across the same saleswoman at Bergamo airport, with the same sales pitch and bizarre approach. I felt totally belittled, patronised and taken for a ride. Shame really as I could have quite liked the product. For sure I will never fall for this trick again!

Purchased in November 2019 at Bergamo airport for $160.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Application
3/5
Smell
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Pushy & Offensive Staff

published

Purchased at Westfield.

Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Atrociously pushy sales but good product

published

Purchased in April 2016.

Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
Christmas gift ideas for the beauty lover in your life

Gift options for beauty junkies are endless, but that can make finding the right present difficult. Whether it’s a skincare essential, a cult makeup product, or the latest hair styling tool, you’ll find something for all kinds of beauty lovers in our gift guide.

Clara V.
Clara V.13 Dec 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-the-beauty-lover-in-your-life
Next
Yelina
YelinaSydney, NSW

N o p e

published

Purchased in February 2019 for $420.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Application
1/5
Smell
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Yelina
Yelina

Hi, my email address is yelinanatasya2@outlook.com

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kalyi
KalyiBrisbane

Dreadful service staff

published

I am not using the Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel any more. I find the products & the customer service are really bad. It is also over priced for what it is.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Application
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message

Kalyi,
Thanks for sharing your experience.
We love hearing how happy our customers are.
Take care and hope to see you in store again soon.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Belz U.
Belz U.asked

is it okay if i use tap water and not lukewarm water instead?

1 answer
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message

Hi Belz, thanks for asking. You can use tap water, but warm water is better for your skin after using the peel. We hope this helps. Kindest regards, Origani.

Marie M.
Marie M.asked

Where can I order?

1 answer
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message

Hi Marie, you can order via our website origani.com.au or origani.com. We hope this helps and loof forward to your shopping experience with us.

Kindest regards,
Origani

Lina C.
Lina C.asked

Is it safe to use when its already expired?

No answers
See all Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel questions

Get an answer from our members and Origani representatives

Details

CategoryCleansers and Exfoliators
Personal PreferencesCertified Organic, Cruelty Free and Vegan Friendly
Skin Type Combination, Dry, Normal and Oily
ApplicationBody and Face
Cruelty Free Yes
Vegan Friendly Yes
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.