1 photo
Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel

Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel

3.7 from 179 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Origani

Reviews

Previous
Next
Ambs L.
Ambs L.Southwest, VIC

Ok product but horrific company

published

Purchased for $160.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No

This product made my skin worse

published

Purchased in November 2020 at Pain Stop.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
James
James

Correction: I didn't buy it from Painstop. It's from an SM branch here in the Philippines. No option for it so I had to choose whatever appeared.

Tracey
TraceySouth East Queensland, QLD

Really is amazing

published

Gosh this stuff is amazing. I wish I could afford to maintain using it. Have used up 2 bottles in the last 3+ years.. and will buy again once finances allow. I had a pushy sales rep, but I just told them let the product sell itself mate, and it sure did.

Purchased in August 2017 for $165.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes Irritation No
Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hdumpty
HdumptyMelbourne
  • 12 reviews
  • 7 likes

Fabulous product, good for sensitive skin.

published

I've used this product for a few years now. My skin looks and feels great, including the rosacea areas. I'm in my early 50s. The sales tactics referred to in other reviews are true and unfortunate. I buy online now.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes Irritation No

Horrible!!

published

Purchased in November 2019 at Origani for $310.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Shontelle K.
Shontelle K.

Hi there, I have emailed you prior to posting the reviews, again after the reviews and have emailed you again today

Origani
OriganiOrigani
3kipjes
3kipjes
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Psychopathic sales person

published
Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No

Pushy sales tactics - waste of time

published

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Richard
RichardNorth Queensland, QLD

Good stuff

published

Today Steve showed me what this product can do, even for a geriatric nomad almost 68 y/o. I was very impressed by it. I use a moisturiser as I’m always in the outdoors on my solo travels around Australia. Steve reinforced that it should only be used once weekly. However, as I travel around between pension days I do need to enforce a strict budget and plan ahead for things like this so I wasn’t in a position to purchase right now.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Origani
OriganiOrigani

Bad experience

published

Hi, I want to support [name removed] comments and endorse everything she has written in her review. I was unlucky enough to come across the same saleswoman at Bergamo airport, with the same sales pitch and bizarre approach. I felt totally belittled, patronised and taken for a ride. Shame really as I could have quite liked the product. For sure I will never fall for this trick again!

Purchased in November 2019 at Bergamo airport for $160.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cherie Boucher
Cherie BoucherGreat Southern, WA

love this product was really surprise

published

won this in a competition, was really surprise how well it worked, great results, not a big honey user, but great results was very surprise, i have very sensitive skin

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes Irritation No
Origani
OriganiOrigani
workingmum
workingmum
  • 6 reviews
  • 7 likes

"No chemical used, completely all natural" Erm...

published

Pls teach your sales people not to say that. Its REALLY unintelligent and complete untrue. Its a "peel". I believe the correct cosmetic term is "chemical peel". Even everyday shampoo, toothpaste etc have chemicals in them. Chemical isn't all bad, depends on how you use it. My inner arm actually feels a bit irritated( tingles) after demo but I was too shy to say anything. Also, all the products are a bit pricey and sales people is somewhat pushy.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Origani
OriganiOrigani

It's fine

published

The product itself is ok, standard peel cleanser. Haven't used it long enough to notice long term results yet.
I was made to feel uncomfortable by the sales guy at the Auckland store though. Every couple of seconds I had something complimented. Combined with the physical closeness of demonstrating the product including touching legs, I felt like I was at a bar. He then gave me his number and offered a free facial treatment which he would personally do. I would have liked a free facial but obviously wasn't going to take him up on that and now I walk on the opposite side of the street to avoid the store.
I get that sales teams are meant to make the customer feel good but tone it down please?

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes Irritation Yes

I'm not really happy

published

Purchased in November 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Ina
Ina
Origani
OriganiOrigani

Thank you Ina. We appreciate your prompt reply.

Kindest regards,
Customer Care Team

Worth a try!

published

Purchased this Manuka Honey Peel over a month ago and has been using it since, between 1-2x a week. I can definitely see a change in my complexion and has made my skin smoother. My skin is also very sensitive but it didn’t react to this one due to its organic ingredients. I haven’t had any breakouts either which is very unusual when using something new.

I love this product and I believe that it’s really worth a try. Will definitely go back to get and try their other products.

Purchased in July 2019 at Westfield Albany for $180.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes Irritation No
Ian
IanSouth East Queensland, QLD

Smoother Skin

published

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Lahoussine M.
Lahoussine M.asked

Le prix

No answers
Lina C.
Lina C.asked

Is it safe to use when its already expired?

No answers
Tanya
Tanyaasked

Just used my open bottle again (expiring on 2021) after a couple of months & surprised that after 10 seconds, no dead cells came off like before when I rinsed it off with warm water. I also saw my skin tightened in the horizontal direction that I applied the gel. Was I supposed to massage it first before dead cells come off?? Am guessing that I bought it late 2018 or mid 2019? Is the tightening the effect of expired product?

No answers
See all Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel questions

Get an answer from our members and Origani representatives

Details

CategoryCleansers and Exfoliators
Personal PreferencesCertified Organic, Cruelty Free and Vegan Friendly
Skin Type Combination, Dry, Normal and Oily
ApplicationBody and Face
Cruelty Free Yes
Vegan Friendly Yes
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.