1 photo
Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel

Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel

3.7 from 179 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Origani

Reviews

Previous
Next
Ambs L.
Ambs L.Southwest, VIC

Ok product but horrific company

published

Purchased for $160.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No
Mel A.
Mel A.Perth, WA

Manipulative if you see in a shopping centre RUN

published
Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation No

Horrible!!

published

Purchased in November 2019 at Origani for $310.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Shontelle K.
Shontelle K.

Hi there, I have emailed you prior to posting the reviews, again after the reviews and have emailed you again today

Origani
OriganiOrigani
Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
jenny
jennySydney, NSW

Pushy sales guy in Sydney (Parramatta Westfield) but great product!

published

Pushy sales guy in Sydney (Parramatta Westfield) but great product! My bad I rubbed it hard on my face and skin peeled lot more lol .. so just rub gently. Has made a lot of difference to my pores and overall complexion. I use it once a week. Long lasting and worth the buy. Still I would say it’s expensive! Got it for $80 or so. Please bring down the price in light of you having pushy sales people and negative feedbacks below

Purchased in March 2019 at Westfield Sydney Parramatta for $85.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation No
3kipjes
3kipjes
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Psychopathic sales person

published
Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No

Pushy sales tactics - waste of time

published

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nicole
NicoleGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Unsatisfactory behavior

published

The approach technique used by your consultant at Westfield Geelong was what I found to be very suggestive to myself. One comment was Would I rather the product or himself. I also find it very concerning the difference in pricing that people get offered for the product at different stores reading other reviews . I was told for $200 I could get the Manuka gel. Online at origani it's $165. On eBay it's $140. I was also offered the same product from the consultant for $100 dollars as the box it was in had a little mark on it .

Purchased at Westfield.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation No
Origani
OriganiOrigani

Bad experience

published

Hi, I want to support [name removed] comments and endorse everything she has written in her review. I was unlucky enough to come across the same saleswoman at Bergamo airport, with the same sales pitch and bizarre approach. I felt totally belittled, patronised and taken for a ride. Shame really as I could have quite liked the product. For sure I will never fall for this trick again!

Purchased in November 2019 at Bergamo airport for $160.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Fiona
FionaSouth East Queensland, QLD

It makes me itchy and tingly

published

I was lured in too. They took the make up off one side of my face and told me how much dirt was coming out of my pores. Since I been using it I have not noticed the same result instead I have had a very bad reaction. My face goes all tingly and really itchy. I’ve also been breaking out in little spots around my mouth. Very confused and annoyed when you look at how much they have charged me.

Purchased in December 2019 at Garden City Pools for $300.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
workingmum
workingmum
  • 6 reviews
  • 7 likes

"No chemical used, completely all natural" Erm...

published

Pls teach your sales people not to say that. Its REALLY unintelligent and complete untrue. Its a "peel". I believe the correct cosmetic term is "chemical peel". Even everyday shampoo, toothpaste etc have chemicals in them. Chemical isn't all bad, depends on how you use it. My inner arm actually feels a bit irritated( tingles) after demo but I was too shy to say anything. Also, all the products are a bit pricey and sales people is somewhat pushy.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Masih
MasihGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Pushy salesperson

published

At the store, I was shocked to see so many selling tricks being played on you. The have so many tricks to make you buy their products including misrepresenting their position at store, offering discounts, misleading, suggestive comments.

Purchased in December 2019 for $202.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation Yes
Origani
OriganiOrigani

I'm not really happy

published

Purchased in November 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Ina
Ina
Origani
OriganiOrigani

Thank you Ina. We appreciate your prompt reply.

Kindest regards,
Customer Care Team

Ian
IanSouth East Queensland, QLD

Smoother Skin

published

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tal A.
Tal A.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

I Loved it

published

I was invited to go into the shop to have a sample of Manuka Honey Peel. I have combination skin, so after apply this product I felt my skin so smooth and hydrated.
The staff was really nice with me and my mother, I just loved the experience in the shop. After one month I had a facial experience in the shop and I got the toning cleanser and day cream from Erda collection. It is the first time that a skincare is working perfect for me.

Purchased in March 2019 for $165.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No
Anna
AnnaPerth, WA

not so great

published

Was pushed to buy this product because of an exclusive "student discount" still paid a high price for it. The product is not amazing and would not recommend buying it!

Purchased in April 2019 for $95.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation No
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Lahoussine M.
Lahoussine M.asked

Le prix

No answers
Lina C.
Lina C.asked

Is it safe to use when its already expired?

No answers
Tanya
Tanyaasked

Just used my open bottle again (expiring on 2021) after a couple of months & surprised that after 10 seconds, no dead cells came off like before when I rinsed it off with warm water. I also saw my skin tightened in the horizontal direction that I applied the gel. Was I supposed to massage it first before dead cells come off?? Am guessing that I bought it late 2018 or mid 2019? Is the tightening the effect of expired product?

No answers
See all Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel questions

Get an answer from our members and Origani representatives

Details

CategoryCleansers and Exfoliators
Personal PreferencesCertified Organic, Cruelty Free and Vegan Friendly
Skin Type Combination, Dry, Normal and Oily
ApplicationBody and Face
Cruelty Free Yes
Vegan Friendly Yes
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.