1 photo
Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel

Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel

3.7 from 182 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Cleansers and Exfoliators in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Origani

Reviews

3.7
25 reviews
Previous
Next
Maya
MayaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

This product is absolutely amazing!

published

First of all, the customer service that I got was so personal and made me feel so special! The girl was lovely, for me it’s really important when I want to try something new . I’m using the manuka honey for the last 3 months and I can really see and feel the change! It’s really help for my acne and black heads, my face so smooth . I mix it with my moisturizer but I’m sure I’m gonna try the other products when I finish mine

Purchased in May 2021 for $165.00.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tracey
TraceySouth East Queensland, QLD

Really is amazing

published

Gosh this stuff is amazing. I wish I could afford to maintain using it. Have used up 2 bottles in the last 3+ years.. and will buy again once finances allow. I had a pushy sales rep, but I just told them let the product sell itself mate, and it sure did.

Purchased in August 2017 for $165.00.

Value for Money
3/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes Irritation No
Nat
Nat
  • 2 reviews

I feel like I have a baby skin

published

The product is really good, it makes my skin soft and clean. It is good to remove all dead cells and make the skin breath again. A weekly exfoliating is something everyone should do, and this product certainly makes the skin looks great.

Ease of Application
4/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Causes Irritation No
Hdumpty
HdumptyMelbourne
  • 12 reviews
  • 7 likes

Fabulous product, good for sensitive skin.

published

I've used this product for a few years now. My skin looks and feels great, including the rosacea areas. I'm in my early 50s. The sales tactics referred to in other reviews are true and unfortunate. I buy online now.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes Irritation No
Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cherise Hill
Cherise HillSouth East Queensland, QLD

Something new and rewarding

published

I am so impressed about the Manuka Honey Peel! It is mind blowing how you can see the results Clearly. I am definitely getting some and using! Give it a try

Purchased in August 2020 at Origani.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazign product for oily skin

published

I tried the manuka honey peel at garden City shopping centre in Brisbane , it felt amazing on my skin , the moisturiser absorb much better after the peel ! thanks to tom m now i my skin is feel much smoother and I am so happy to try this product !

Purchased in February 2020 for $165.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Causes Irritation No
Jessica
JessicaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Starting To Look After My Face

published

I met Tom at Garden City. I tried Manuka Honey on my face and the results were so good just after one time. My pores are so clean now. so happy to take this product home with me today.

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Causes Irritation No
Brett
BrettSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great Product

published

Sales person Mario was great, he explained the product and the benefits of regular use. After the trial use, my skin felt good, hopefully after a couple of weeks the benefits are visible. Purchased at Pacific Fair Shopping Center Gold Coast.
Brett

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Skin TypeOily Skin
Causes Irritation No
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sheree_Ewin
Sheree_EwinGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 8 reviews
  • 9 likes

Best exfoliator/natural skin peel on the market!

published

Removes all dead skin quickly and effectively in seconds,leaving healthy youthful skin that is soft & hydrated.
As a Beauty Therapist..this is the best & most effective natural exfoliator on the market!
I have sensitive skin...no reaction at all.
Worth every cent!

Purchased in January 2019 at Origani for $160.00.

Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation No
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cherie Boucher
Cherie BoucherGreat Southern, WA

love this product was really surprise

published

won this in a competition, was really surprise how well it worked, great results, not a big honey user, but great results was very surprise, i have very sensitive skin

Value for Money
2/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes Irritation No
Origani
OriganiOrigani
cookisabella365
cookisabella365Sydney, NSW

Excellent product.

published

The Manuka honey gel is so amazing, I couldn't believe the results after even just one try. I was shown the product from Tom who was so lovely and down to earth, very honest and friendly.

Purchased in December 2019 at Origani for $115.00.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
4/5
Skin TypeOily Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Worth a try!

published

Purchased this Manuka Honey Peel over a month ago and has been using it since, between 1-2x a week. I can definitely see a change in my complexion and has made my skin smoother. My skin is also very sensitive but it didn’t react to this one due to its organic ingredients. I haven’t had any breakouts either which is very unusual when using something new.

I love this product and I believe that it’s really worth a try. Will definitely go back to get and try their other products.

Purchased in July 2019 at Westfield Albany for $180.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes Irritation No
Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ian
IanSouth East Queensland, QLD

Smoother Skin

published

Purchased in June 2019.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tal A.
Tal A.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

I Loved it

published

I was invited to go into the shop to have a sample of Manuka Honey Peel. I have combination skin, so after apply this product I felt my skin so smooth and hydrated.
The staff was really nice with me and my mother, I just loved the experience in the shop. After one month I had a facial experience in the shop and I got the toning cleanser and day cream from Erda collection. It is the first time that a skincare is working perfect for me.

Purchased in March 2019 for $165.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No

Best product ever! Love the ERDA range~!

published

The first time I bought 3 sets of Indulgence pack was in Garden city. This time I was asked to give a feedback on the products when I purchased again the second time. This time, 5 Manuka honey peels along with a Luxury kit. The product is excellent. King gives me the best price as always! I know I am a difficult lady but he has so much patience for me. Thank you so much for the service and product! I love Origani! <3

Purchased in March 2019 at Origani for $1,200.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes Irritation No

Questions & Answers

Lina C.
Lina C.asked

Is it safe to use when its already expired?

No answers
Tanya
Tanyaasked

Just used my open bottle again (expiring on 2021) after a couple of months & surprised that after 10 seconds, no dead cells came off like before when I rinsed it off with warm water. I also saw my skin tightened in the horizontal direction that I applied the gel. Was I supposed to massage it first before dead cells come off?? Am guessing that I bought it late 2018 or mid 2019? Is the tightening the effect of expired product?

No answers
Eva
Evaasked

I bought a luxury facial collection after being assured it will last me a year. I was in a very vulnerable state emotionally and feel I was massively taken advantage of. May I say your sales team seem to be like MLM representatives with the ethics described on this forum. I am having second thoughts about using the products now.
Please tell me of your training processes and why your representatives are so goddamned slippery smooth and pushy. I suspect a commission basis as a matter of course. This is why I never buy commercial products. I should have stuck with health food store products. At least I feel assured of their ethics.

2 answers
jenny
jenny

I’m sure they last a year if you use it sparingly like just 2 times a month, which I have been doing as advised by the Sales Rep I bought it from. But please don’t commit yourself to buying anything if you’re not fully convinced before buying. This goes for any product you buy
Hope this was helpful
Thanks

Eva
Eva

Thank you Jenny. I was advised to use it 1 - 2 times a week.
Anyway, I’m over this particular freak out anyway. I do like the effect it had on my skin after first usage.

See all Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel questions

Get an answer from our members and Origani representatives

Details

CategoryCleansers and Exfoliators
Personal PreferencesCertified Organic, Cruelty Free and Vegan Friendly
Skin Type Combination, Dry, Normal and Oily
ApplicationBody and Face
Cruelty Free Yes
Vegan Friendly Yes
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.