1 photo
Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel

Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel

3.6 from 187 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Cleansers and Exfoliators in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Origani

Reviews

Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail

Trapped into buying!! Unethical sellers

published
Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Monique
MoniqueMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews

Definitely Not worth the money

published

The salesman was pushy and there was really no way out! Single mum, 2 kids and he wouldn’t let up! So disappointed at the product too. For the $650 that I spent I should be in love with the product and hanging out to buy again! Im not! He insisted on booking me in for a facial, but I’ve canceled knowing its just a money grab trap. Don’t waste your time with these people!

Purchased in December 2021 for $650.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Application
1/5
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Pushed into sales at Riverlink Shopping Centre

published

My skin was very dry and tingling.l felt as if my face was on fire l also was pushed into the sale. He would not let me go without making a purchace l am a pensioner and really could not afford the products but he said they didn't work unless l purchased the whole range..Now l am struggling to pay it off. VERY DISAPPOINTED

Purchased for $1,015.

Ease of Application
2/5
Smell
3/5
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Mervyn S.
Mervyn S.

It makes my face very dry and sting. Feels as if someone is trying to pull the skin It also felt as if my face got burnt

Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Blue
Blue
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Pushy salespeople poor product

published

After being basically accosted by your salesman in Riverlink mall I found myself buying this product and now my skin is horrible I have hard balls of product that won’t wash off I have wasted $165 I really couldn’t afford but was so pressured I didn’t feel I could refuse

Purchased in September 2021 for $165.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Application
1/5
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Blue
Blue
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message

Thanks for responding, If you wish to discuss this further with our team please feel free to contact the head office customer service on service@origani.com.au

Kindest, Origani Family x

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
IanNT
IanNTQueensland
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Yeah right

published

Very professional chap introducing this unreconstructed Neanderthal to this product. My natural scepticism kept the $’s in my grubby mitts. If something seems too good to be true it usually is; at this price my ambivalence won hands down.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Anne L.
Anne L.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

Staff are predatory

published

The staff are like seagulls. If you throw chips at them, they'll aggressively eat up the chips you gave and try to coerce you into giving them more. If you show signs of being vulnerable, they'll launch at you aggressively and will try to take every single dollar you have.
They'll manipulate and gaslight you into giving your money wherever they can, and will act aggressive if you don't give in.
You know the manuka honey exfoliator that they put on your hand and when you rub the liquid, white little flakes rubs off on your hand? That's not what a real exfoliator or scrub does. With a bit of research, it's actually GLUE, so when they brush it on your hand, it makes flakes come up.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Application
1/5
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Terrible experience

published
Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
Christmas gift ideas for the beauty lover in your life

Gift options for beauty junkies are endless, but that can make finding the right present difficult. Whether it’s a skincare essential, a cult makeup product, or the latest hair styling tool, you’ll find something for all kinds of beauty lovers in our gift guide.

Clara V.
Clara V.13 Dec 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-the-beauty-lover-in-your-life
Next
Lorenna H.
Lorenna H.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Good product, horrible staff.

published

I was in Highpoint getting shoes for work when this lady catches my eye and pushes this free sample into my hands. I was polite and said I have to go. She is asking all these questions and doing my nails when I didn’t ask. She basically forced me to buy this product I can’t afford saying “I will discount it”. She is then trying to push more products on me. It seems like it works well getting rid of dead skin but horrible way to sell products. Are these people trained this way? I am actually scared to walk in that entrance of the mall again. Horrible bullying.

Purchased in March 2021 for $115.

Value for Money
3/5
Ease of Application
3/5
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ambs L.
Ambs L.Southwest, VIC

Ok product but horrific company

published

Purchased for $160.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Application
3/5
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mel A.
Mel A.Perth, WA

Manipulative if you see in a shopping centre RUN

published
Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Application
3/5
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lara Z.
Lara Z.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Manipulative, pushy, rude sales assistant not adhering to COVID-19 safety laws. A violating experience.

published
Incentivised Review No
Causes Irritation Yes
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
TheHairyGoat90
TheHairyGoat90Southwest, VIC

Disgusting!!!!!!

published
Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Horrible!!

published

Purchased in November 2019 at Origani for $310.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Application
1/5
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Shontelle K.
Shontelle K.

Hi there, I have emailed you prior to posting the reviews, again after the reviews and have emailed you again today

Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
jenny
jennySydney, NSW

Pushy sales guy in Sydney (Parramatta Westfield) but great product!

published

Pushy sales guy in Sydney (Parramatta Westfield) but great product! My bad I rubbed it hard on my face and skin peeled lot more lol .. so just rub gently. Has made a lot of difference to my pores and overall complexion. I use it once a week. Long lasting and worth the buy. Still I would say it’s expensive! Got it for $80 or so. Please bring down the price in light of you having pushy sales people and negative feedbacks below

Purchased in March 2019 at Westfield Sydney Parramatta for $85.

Value for Money
3/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
3kipjes
3kipjes
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Psychopathic sales person

published
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Belz U.
Belz U.asked

is it okay if i use tap water and not lukewarm water instead?

1 answer
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message

Hi Belz, thanks for asking. You can use tap water, but warm water is better for your skin after using the peel. We hope this helps. Kindest regards, Origani.

Marie M.
Marie M.asked

Where can I order?

1 answer
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message

Hi Marie, you can order via our website origani.com.au or origani.com. We hope this helps and loof forward to your shopping experience with us.

Kindest regards,
Origani

Lina C.
Lina C.asked

Is it safe to use when its already expired?

No answers
See all Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel questions

Get an answer from our members and Origani representatives

Details

CategoryCleansers and Exfoliators
Personal PreferencesCertified Organic, Cruelty Free and Vegan Friendly
Skin Type Combination, Dry, Normal and Oily
ApplicationBody and Face
Cruelty Free Yes
Vegan Friendly Yes
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.