1 photo
Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel

Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel

3.6 from 187 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Cleansers and Exfoliators in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Origani

Reviews

3.6
27 reviews
Previous
Clear all
Next
Monique
MoniqueMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews

Definitely Not worth the money

published

The salesman was pushy and there was really no way out! Single mum, 2 kids and he wouldn’t let up! So disappointed at the product too. For the $650 that I spent I should be in love with the product and hanging out to buy again! Im not! He insisted on booking me in for a facial, but I’ve canceled knowing its just a money grab trap. Don’t waste your time with these people!

Purchased in December 2021 for $650.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Application
1/5
Smell
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes Irritation No
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Julie Watson
Julie WatsonSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Love this product

published

I have been using product for 2 week ever since I purchased at at Riverlink. My skin is nourished and soft, and I haven't had any reaction to it. I am 65 years old and haven't bothered using products for years. Thank you Ken for making me try and and then buy Origani. My Daughter loves you for it as well.

Julie Watson

Purchased in December 2021 at Riverlink for $240.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Maya
MayaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

This product is absolutely amazing!

published

First of all, the customer service that I got was so personal and made me feel so special! The girl was lovely, for me it’s really important when I want to try something new . I’m using the manuka honey for the last 3 months and I can really see and feel the change! It’s really help for my acne and black heads, my face so smooth . I mix it with my moisturizer but I’m sure I’m gonna try the other products when I finish mine

Purchased in May 2021 for $165.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

IanNT
IanNTQueensland
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Yeah right

published

Very professional chap introducing this unreconstructed Neanderthal to this product. My natural scepticism kept the $’s in my grubby mitts. If something seems too good to be true it usually is; at this price my ambivalence won hands down.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation No
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lorenna H.
Lorenna H.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Good product, horrible staff.

published

I was in Highpoint getting shoes for work when this lady catches my eye and pushes this free sample into my hands. I was polite and said I have to go. She is asking all these questions and doing my nails when I didn’t ask. She basically forced me to buy this product I can’t afford saying “I will discount it”. She is then trying to push more products on me. It seems like it works well getting rid of dead skin but horrible way to sell products. Are these people trained this way? I am actually scared to walk in that entrance of the mall again. Horrible bullying.

Purchased in March 2021 for $115.

Value for Money
3/5
Ease of Application
3/5
Smell
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation No
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ambs L.
Ambs L.Southwest, VIC

Ok product but horrific company

published

Purchased for $160.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Application
3/5
Smell
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tracey
TraceySouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Really is amazing

published

Gosh this stuff is amazing. I wish I could afford to maintain using it. Have used up 2 bottles in the last 3+ years.. and will buy again once finances allow. I had a pushy sales rep, but I just told them let the product sell itself mate, and it sure did.

Purchased in August 2017 for $165.

Value for Money
3/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
Christmas gift ideas for the beauty lover in your life

Gift options for beauty junkies are endless, but that can make finding the right present difficult. Whether it’s a skincare essential, a cult makeup product, or the latest hair styling tool, you’ll find something for all kinds of beauty lovers in our gift guide.

Clara V.
Clara V.13 Dec 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-the-beauty-lover-in-your-life
Next
Mel A.
Mel A.Perth, WA

Manipulative if you see in a shopping centre RUN

published
Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Application
3/5
Smell
2/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation No
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Nat
Nat
  • 3 reviews

I feel like I have a baby skin

published

The product is really good, it makes my skin soft and clean. It is good to remove all dead cells and make the skin breath again. A weekly exfoliating is something everyone should do, and this product certainly makes the skin looks great.

Ease of Application
4/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hdumpty
HdumptyMelbourne
  • 12 reviews
  • 7 likes

Fabulous product, good for sensitive skin.

published

I've used this product for a few years now. My skin looks and feels great, including the rosacea areas. I'm in my early 50s. The sales tactics referred to in other reviews are true and unfortunate. I buy online now.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cherise Hill
Cherise HillSouth East Queensland, QLD

Something new and rewarding

published

I am so impressed about the Manuka Honey Peel! It is mind blowing how you can see the results Clearly. I am definitely getting some and using! Give it a try

Purchased in August 2020 at Origani.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Skin TypeDry Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

jenny
jennySydney, NSW

Pushy sales guy in Sydney (Parramatta Westfield) but great product!

published

Pushy sales guy in Sydney (Parramatta Westfield) but great product! My bad I rubbed it hard on my face and skin peeled lot more lol .. so just rub gently. Has made a lot of difference to my pores and overall complexion. I use it once a week. Long lasting and worth the buy. Still I would say it’s expensive! Got it for $80 or so. Please bring down the price in light of you having pushy sales people and negative feedbacks below

Purchased in March 2019 at Westfield Sydney Parramatta for $85.

Value for Money
3/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
3kipjes
3kipjes
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Psychopathic sales person

published
Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Amazign product for oily skin

published

I tried the manuka honey peel at garden City shopping centre in Brisbane , it felt amazing on my skin , the moisturiser absorb much better after the peel ! thanks to tom m now i my skin is feel much smoother and I am so happy to try this product !

Purchased in February 2020 for $165.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jessica
JessicaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Starting To Look After My Face

published

I met Tom at Garden City. I tried Manuka Honey on my face and the results were so good just after one time. My pores are so clean now. so happy to take this product home with me today.

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Belz U.
Belz U.asked

is it okay if i use tap water and not lukewarm water instead?

1 answer
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message

Hi Belz, thanks for asking. You can use tap water, but warm water is better for your skin after using the peel. We hope this helps. Kindest regards, Origani.

Marie M.
Marie M.asked

Where can I order?

1 answer
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message

Hi Marie, you can order via our website origani.com.au or origani.com. We hope this helps and loof forward to your shopping experience with us.

Kindest regards,
Origani

Lina C.
Lina C.asked

Is it safe to use when its already expired?

No answers
See all Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel questions

Get an answer from our members and Origani representatives

Details

CategoryCleansers and Exfoliators
Personal PreferencesCertified Organic, Cruelty Free and Vegan Friendly
Skin Type Combination, Dry, Normal and Oily
ApplicationBody and Face
Cruelty Free Yes
Vegan Friendly Yes
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.