1 photo
Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel

Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel

3.6 from 187 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Cleansers and Exfoliators in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Origani

Reviews

3.3
9 reviews
Previous
Clear all
Next
IanNT
IanNTQueensland
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Yeah right

published

Very professional chap introducing this unreconstructed Neanderthal to this product. My natural scepticism kept the $’s in my grubby mitts. If something seems too good to be true it usually is; at this price my ambivalence won hands down.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation No
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mel A.
Mel A.Perth, WA

Manipulative if you see in a shopping centre RUN

published
Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Application
3/5
Smell
2/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation No
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Nat
Nat
  • 3 reviews

I feel like I have a baby skin

published

The product is really good, it makes my skin soft and clean. It is good to remove all dead cells and make the skin breath again. A weekly exfoliating is something everyone should do, and this product certainly makes the skin looks great.

Ease of Application
4/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
jenny
jennySydney, NSW

Pushy sales guy in Sydney (Parramatta Westfield) but great product!

published

Pushy sales guy in Sydney (Parramatta Westfield) but great product! My bad I rubbed it hard on my face and skin peeled lot more lol .. so just rub gently. Has made a lot of difference to my pores and overall complexion. I use it once a week. Long lasting and worth the buy. Still I would say it’s expensive! Got it for $80 or so. Please bring down the price in light of you having pushy sales people and negative feedbacks below

Purchased in March 2019 at Westfield Sydney Parramatta for $85.

Value for Money
3/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Amazign product for oily skin

published

I tried the manuka honey peel at garden City shopping centre in Brisbane , it felt amazing on my skin , the moisturiser absorb much better after the peel ! thanks to tom m now i my skin is feel much smoother and I am so happy to try this product !

Purchased in February 2020 for $165.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Brett
BrettSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great Product

published

Sales person Mario was great, he explained the product and the benefits of regular use. After the trial use, my skin felt good, hopefully after a couple of weeks the benefits are visible. Purchased at Pacific Fair Shopping Center Gold Coast.
Brett

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
5/5
Skin TypeOily Skin
Causes Irritation No
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nicole
NicoleGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Unsatisfactory behavior

published

The approach technique used by your consultant at Westfield Geelong was what I found to be very suggestive to myself. One comment was Would I rather the product or himself. I also find it very concerning the difference in pricing that people get offered for the product at different stores reading other reviews . I was told for $200 I could get the Manuka gel. Online at origani it's $165. On eBay it's $140. I was also offered the same product from the consultant for $100 dollars as the box it was in had a little mark on it .

Purchased at Westfield.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Application
2/5
Smell
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation No
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
Christmas gift ideas for the beauty lover in your life

Gift options for beauty junkies are endless, but that can make finding the right present difficult. Whether it’s a skincare essential, a cult makeup product, or the latest hair styling tool, you’ll find something for all kinds of beauty lovers in our gift guide.

Clara V.
Clara V.13 Dec 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-the-beauty-lover-in-your-life
Next
cookisabella365
cookisabella365Sydney, NSW

Excellent product.

published

The Manuka honey gel is so amazing, I couldn't believe the results after even just one try. I was shown the product from Tom who was so lovely and down to earth, very honest and friendly.

Purchased in December 2019 at Origani for $115.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Application
5/5
Smell
4/5
Skin TypeOily Skin
Causes Irritation No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Anna
AnnaPerth, WA

not so great

published

Was pushed to buy this product because of an exclusive "student discount" still paid a high price for it. The product is not amazing and would not recommend buying it!

Purchased in April 2019 for $95.

Value for Money
2/5
Ease of Application
2/5
Incentivised Review No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Causes Irritation No
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Belz U.
Belz U.asked

is it okay if i use tap water and not lukewarm water instead?

1 answer
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message

Hi Belz, thanks for asking. You can use tap water, but warm water is better for your skin after using the peel. We hope this helps. Kindest regards, Origani.

Marie M.
Marie M.asked

Where can I order?

1 answer
Origani
OriganiOriganiSend a private message

Hi Marie, you can order via our website origani.com.au or origani.com. We hope this helps and loof forward to your shopping experience with us.

Kindest regards,
Origani

Lina C.
Lina C.asked

Is it safe to use when its already expired?

No answers
See all Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel questions

Get an answer from our members and Origani representatives

Details

CategoryCleansers and Exfoliators
Personal PreferencesCertified Organic, Cruelty Free and Vegan Friendly
Skin Type Combination, Dry, Normal and Oily
ApplicationBody and Face
Cruelty Free Yes
Vegan Friendly Yes
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.