?
? !
1 photo
OurMoneyMarket

OurMoneyMarket

4.7 from 90 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.8

58 reviews
  • Transparency
    4.8 (52)
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (54)
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate (58) and Variable Rate
  • Application Process
    4.9 (54)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (54)
  • Loan Term4.667 years
Previous
Next
Tony

TonySydney, NSW

Surprised how easy it was

published

Tyler was really polite and professional. Thought he was joking when he said were all set. ha. Was too quick! Would definitely recommend. Won't be going through a bank again

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Plenti Personal Loan

Looking for Personal Loans?

Read the reviews for Plenti Personal Loan

2,478 reviews
Ad
Elyse

Elyse Hunter Region, NSW

Amazing service and quick application!

published

The application process was super quick and easy! When I called, I spoke with Nathan who was very helpful and explained everything I needed to know. I am really impressed and I will be recommending!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Carly

CarlyMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

Don’t do it

published

Would not recommend. They pressure you into signing on the phone, give you misleading information, then charge you the $150 fee when all documents were not even submitted for the loan.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Personal Loans

Find out how OurMoneyMarket compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Personal loan review

published

Our Money Market has been wonderful with their speed of outcome, communication and customer service - specifically want to give a big thank you to Ruiann with his exceptional service. Thanks!

Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Brooke.S

Brooke.SSouth East Queensland, QLD

Second to none!

published

First of all would like to say a massive thank you to Nathan, Tyler and ruiann for helping me with my application.
Answered all questions I had (there was a lot haha) and clearly explained and helped every step of the way.
Would highly recommend for their prompt response and quick process.
Had a response after sending an application through within hours and had a decision back within a day.
Customer service was second to none!
Thank you so much guys!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
DAVID M.

DAVID M.

  • 2 reviews

Amazing!

published

We couldn’t recommend the team at Our Money Market anymore. Before accidentally stumbling on them we had been to three brokers who had quoted us high rates and had wasted 3 days for us. We contacted Handy and within 20mins we were approved and funds were settled the next business day. Now to renovate - the fun continues!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Plenti Personal Loan

Looking for Personal Loans?

Read the reviews for Plenti Personal Loan

2,478 reviews
Ad
Liz Muirhead

Liz MuirheadSouth East Queensland, QLD

Excellent service

published

Application was completed quickly with little fuss and the service I received was second to none. Special shout out to Tyler and Ruiann. I also had some after settlement questions which were replied to quickly

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Happy customer

Happy customer Sydney, NSW

Very friendly and extremely fast turn around

published

So friendly and quick. They took the time to call me and run through my contract before I even signed. Very quick to process and it was nice to speak to them. It was better than dealing with the bank, I felt like a person not an algorithm

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Harry

HarryGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Wow. Super fast

published

Easy process. Very quick turn around time. Great service from staff. Great rates. Upfront fee was bit high for my liking but other fees are reasonable. Highly recomend to any one.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Personal Loans

Find out how OurMoneyMarket compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great local service

published

Super fast and efficient process. These guys have helped us out enormously.
Phone support was always available when required and very helpful to guide throughout the process, including links sent to phone.
Many thanks

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

All round overwhelming positive experience.

published

Friendly, genuinely helpful and efficient customer service. Straight forward and clear processes and competitive product.

I explained i was purchasing a vehicle in another city. They went above and beyond to line everything up in advance and complete an express transfer. The whole team was aware and standing by to make it a seamless experience - blown away really.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Doobie

DoobieMid North Coast, NSW

  • 2 reviews

total experience

published

Everything about this application was easy as....the boys were very polite and patient as we went through the process...I would definetely recommend to my friends..I guess the loan set up cost was more than I thought it would be at $800...I found the application uncomplicated and therefor no real stress attached...certainly okay about the interest rate...thank you

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Plenti Personal Loan

Looking for Personal Loans?

Read the reviews for Plenti Personal Loan

2,478 reviews
Ad
Jade B

Jade BCentral West, NSW

Wow, how easy and stress free

published

Wow!! Nathan and Ankit were next level professional and gave efficiency that the big 4 banks have not offered. I wish I found them sooner and will definitely use them in the future if the service stays as is.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Iesha S.

Iesha S.South East Queensland, QLD

Perfect loan with no strings attached

published

Customer service was outstanding! Ankit and Jacky were amazing they answered all my questions with clarity and as a young person taking out their first loan I was completely satisfied I wasn’t getting taken advantage of!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Melinda B.

Melinda B.South West, QLD

Brilliant service

published

Customer service was amazing - truly next level!! Such a pain free experience with a quick approval process and Ruiann was more than helpful with all our needs.

Extremely satisfied, definitely recommend!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Personal Loans

Find out how OurMoneyMarket compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lorraine H.

Lorraine H.Sydney, NSW

Excellent Life and Money Saver

published

I was very impressed as to how easy this process was and how wonderful Nathan was in answering all my questions. I would defiantly never hesitate to recommend Our Money Market to help getting anyone out of a bind. Using them again would not be an issue. Very friendly and helpful and easy to use what more could
you ask for.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateFebruary 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Aaron

AaronMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Yep. They’re good.

published

These guys are super fast. I applied and within 15 minutes I had an offer....might have been less than that. I don’t know how they do it, but it was awesome and the rate was much lower than what my bank had offered me. Pretty amazing

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
JenJen

JenJenGold coast Queensland

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great product!

published

So easy .-just complete online form, & upload bank statements from a link. Fast approval just a day or so once all details provided. Quick responses by email and easy to contact by phone . Customer service great. Whole process So much easier than going to a bank. Definitely recommend.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Plenti Personal Loan

Looking for Personal Loans?

Read the reviews for Plenti Personal Loan

2,478 reviews
Ad
Ana

AnaCanberra 2600, ACT

  • 3 reviews
  • 10 likes

So easy to apply for finance. This really helped for last minute wedding expenses, and a great interest rate!

published

I had quick and friendly customer service from this company.
Money came through super fast and it was hassle free. So easy to apply for finance. This really helped for last minute wedding expenses, and a great interest rate!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Travis

TravisWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Not impressed

published

I received a mark against my credit file for no reason. I was offered slightly less than what I asked for. They offered no reason why they offered slightly less. The overall customer service experience was good enough, just the final result was not great.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 3
See all OurMoneyMarket reviews

Questions & Answers

Shugar L.

Shugar L.asked

Hi, I just signed up and it went well but when I logged in, I cant log in. I tried signing up again and it went through, so meaning the first sign up was not valid? And when I logged in again for the second time I signed up, still cant log in, it just said, invalid password. I carefully typed in the details but still I wasnt able to log in. Why this is happening where infact I did sign up and typed in my details carefully and surely?

2 answers
OurMoneyMarket
OurMoneyMarket

Hi Shugar, we're sorry to hear that you had some difficulties with this. We will reach out to you via email to resolve this for you.

Kind Regards,
OurMoneyMarket

Joshua E.
Joshua E.

Same thing happened to me. How do i resolve

Get an answer from our members and OurMoneyMarket representatives

Details

CategoryPersonal Loans
Offers Peer-to-Peer LendingYes
Interest Rate7.04% p.a.
Comparison Rate 9.06% p.a.
Monthly Fee $0.00
Repayment FrequencyFortnightly, Monthly and Weekly
Loan Amount $2,000.00 to $75,000.00
SecurityProperty and Vehicle
Loan Term1 to 7 years
Rate TypeFixed
Redraw AvailableYes

Visit official website

Other Personal Loans

Previous
Next

See all Personal Loans

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Plenti Personal LoanAd