3 photos
Kogan Ovela Memory Foam Pillow

Kogan Ovela Memory Foam Pillow

1.0 from 8 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Pillows in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Kogan

Reviews

1.0
8 reviews
5
(0)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(8)
  • Value for Money
    1.0 (1)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail

misrepresented product - unusable

published

The pillows arrived but not at all like the pictures in the add which show a uniformed shaped pillow - the ones we received were lumpy and impossible to use . I complained right away to kogan and was offered a credit on my account - then they retracted that offer and said no credit - I even took a video of the pillows and sent it to them

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in October 2020 for $30.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
James D.
James D.
Kogan
RossKogan
Steven A
Steven ASydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Hard as a brick and very low quality memory foam (if any)

published

Bought the Ovela Memory Foam Bed Wedge Pillow Set from Kogan. Hard as a brick and very low quality memory foam (if any) when compared to the dunlopillo memory foam pillows we use. Doesn’t mould to my back at all so I end up slouching. Too costly to ship back for return so stuck with a big piece of rubbish. Will go into the garage and then the landfill during the next council cleanup. Not recommended 0/5

Purchased in November 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Kogan
RossKogan

Other Pillows

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Daniela B.
Daniela B.Sydney, NSW

The smallest pillows ever

published

I don’t have any complain about the service. However, The pillows are tiny, too uncomfortable to have a good sleep. I think I will have to give it to my baby.

Purchased in December 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Kogan
RossKogan
Amit
AmitGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 5 likes
  • Verified

Don't waste your money

published

Firstly the product looks nothing like the pictures posted on the Kogan.com product website. Secondly the product is not memory foam and does not retain the shape / imprint as advertised. Thirdly their customer service is staffed by who do not understand what the customer is trying to say and make their own assumptions. Please do not waste your money here and instead buy memory foam pillows from KMart for same price.

Date PurchasedNov 2018
Pillows

Find out how Kogan Ovela Memory Foam Pillow compares to other Pillows

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lenith
LenithSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 27 reviews
  • 24 likes
  • Verified

Like sleeping on a brick!

published

This is THE worst pillow I have ever purchased. It is smaller than the average pillow and swims in the pillow case, but that wouldn't be a problem if it was comfortable, but it isn't, it's as hard as a rock. It it much too firm to be called memory foam. I purchased it because of the great reviews on the Kogan site, so either myself and my husband are very precious or the majority of reviews are not real. It also can't be returned because of Kogan's health policy. So, don't waste your money, go spend your hard earned money elsewhere.

Date PurchasedJune 2018
Joey
Joey
  • 2 reviews

Ripped Off

published

I can't believe that Kogan would allow it's name to be associated with this dismal product. It may be suitable for a child but certainly isn't an adult product. Kogan cover themselves by stating in the fine print that this product can't be returned. I persisted with using the pillow however had to resin myself to the fact that the 2 pillow pack purchase for $49.00 was simply a con. The product researcher for Kogan can only be a very irresponsible person and I am now a very reluctant about any future purchases of Kogan products. Unfortunately this isn't the first time I've found Kogan products totally a waste of money

Date PurchasedOct 2017
joy
joyRichmond-Tweed, NSW
  • 14 reviews
  • 5 likes

Miniature pillow

published

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next
Nett
NettSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews

Ovela Memory Foam Pillows -

published

Most uncomfortable pillows ever. If this this what the topper would be like I would recommend to shop elsewhere or another brand. Woke up with the worst head and neck ache. Unfortunately they will not allow you to return any of these types of products, I suggest you go in store and check them out - do not buy online!!!!!!! Might make a good pet bed!

Other Pillows

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Questions & Answers

Susanne H.
Susanne H.asked

Should the cover with the green bamboo writing be on the pillow, or removed

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Kogan representatives

Details

CategoryPillows
Price (RRP) $99.99
ShapeContour
Pillow FillingMemory Foam
Cover MaterialBamboo and Polyester
Dimensions 500 x 300 x 100 mm
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.