??!
4 photos
Oz Trampolines Summit Round 12ft

Oz Trampolines Summit Round 12ft

4.7 from 152 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.7

152 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (22)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (22)
  • Safety
    5.0 (22)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.5 (20)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Ash

AshSouth East Queensland, QLD

Our Oz trampoline is AMAZING!! Highly recommended.

published

My 8 and 9 year old children love our new trampoline. Great bounce, safe and easy to climb in and out of. I also purchased the jet stream because my son loves water play. Now he spends hours every afternoon out on the trampoline having a blast. I loved how easy the instructions were to follow, with helpful pictures and tips. Quite easy to assemble, even on my own.

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Good value for a well-loved staple

published

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks Melissa for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! Will pass on your feedback regarding the instructions to the team in the warehouse. So glad to hear you are happy with your trampoline :)

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Robyn

RobynCentral, SA

Our Oz Trampoline is definitely a winner!

published

Very happy with how many years our Oz Trampoline has lasted - only had to replace the net and pad and the quality of these are even better than the original!!

Purchased in December 2015.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the excellent feedback! Sounds like you are very pleased with the quality of the trampoline. Happy bouncing!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round 12ft compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Juliette

JulietteCentral Queensland, QLD

Highly recommend

published

So good and love the green colour - blends into the yard nicely! Only thing is I don’t recommend setting it up in 40 degree heat lol easily solved by getting out the sprinkler.

Purchased in September 2020 for A$700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We are so glad you love your trampoline and have had such a positive experience with us! We really appreciated the time you took to leave us a great review :)

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bradshaw family

Bradshaw familyGreat Southern, WA

We love our new Oz trampoline

published

We have just received our Oz trampoline and love it because it is super bouncy and really big. I am 9 years old and my little sister is 6 and my brother is 5. We like to bring balls on it to play games. We made up our own trampoline version of paper scissors rock and play it often. We had great fun building it with mum and dad and we are all happy with the result.

Purchased in July 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$799.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We are so happy to hear you and your siblings are enjoying your new trampoline! Thanks for leaving us such a positive review :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great Value for Money

published

Purchased in September 2020 for A$950.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We are so glad you love your trampoline and have had such a positive experience with us! We really appreciated the time you took to leave us a great review. Happy jumping :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nathan

NathanEyre Peninsula, SA

Very happy with tramp, good company to deal with.

published

Purchased Trampoline a few years ago, recently moved houses and pulled trampoline down. Realised a few small things needed replacing, company happily sent out new replacement bits for free and were very quick and easy to deal with. Trampoline has held up very well over the past few years.
Highly recommend.

Purchased in March 2018 at Oz Trampolines Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the excellent review! We hope you are having great fun on your newly refurbished trampoline.

Angie S.

Angie S.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Perfect Pink Trampoline, painted prints on my mat needs better quality control..

published

Some painted numbers were smudge, found dribbles of paint on mat, footprint in yellow paint, not good quality control more attention required. Expected better quality for Australian made and price...

Purchased in August 2020 at Oztrampolines.com.au for A$750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate it and are always looking for ways to improve. We will pay much closer attention to the quality and standard of our prints.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bec

BecMid West, WA

12ft Trampoline. Hours of fun for all

published

Purchased in April 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$745.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the magnificent feedback! It sounds like a lot of fun!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round 12ft compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dan

DanGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great Trampoline with Excellent after sales care!!!

published

Kids love it and are on it 3+ times a day! Great to keep their fitness up too!
This 12" is a great size for our 10 & 8 year old children. Big enough for that extra friend too!
Great quality and looks and feels safe.

Purchased in June 2020 at Oz Trampolines for A$745.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We thank you for the excellent feedback! Sounds like a lot of fun!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Emma H.

Emma H.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Just what my girls needed at this time of isolation

published

My girls that’s are 11,6 and 1 are the main users. All three girls are on at the same time super stable they love the colouring and the amount of jumping and how high they can jump.

Purchased in March 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$745.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We really appreciate the great feedback! Hope you are having lots of fun!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jason

JasonGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Awesome trampoline, kids love it!

published

My 7 & 9 year old love the trampoline! was a lot easier to assemble as expected and is the perfect size for my two children to enjoy together. Quality of materials used are high which has allowed me to enjoy a sneaky jump with them every now and then. Oz Trampolines customer service has been great too, easy to communicate with and were quick to send me a replacement plastic part my son broke on the first day at no charge! Definitely recommend!

Purchased in February 2020 at oztrampolines.com.au for A$699.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Sounds like you are all having great fun! Thanks for the great review!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Carly

Carly

  • 2 reviews

So Much Fun!

published

Bought for my 2.5 year old and she adores it. After doing a bunch of research this was by far the best value and quality for money. We bought the 12ft so we could bounce with her.

Purchased in March 2020 at Oz Trampolines for A$745.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the positive review! Hope you are all having an excellent time on your trampoline!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Absolutely fantastic trampoline

published

Delivery was so quick after ordering online and enabled my son to get outdoors. He loves the basketball accessory with aiming to jump on the different numbers for each shot. He also practises his maths by me asking what numbers make 12 then he thinks of the different numbers he can choose to make 12. #oztrampolines the best by far.

Purchased in January 2020 at Oz Trampolines.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the great review! Good work on combining play with learning! We are always glad to know that you are having such fun!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Lyn

LynGoulburn Valley, VIC

#oztrampolines

published

This is an awesome trampoline, it was delivered faster than I thought possible, all parts plus spares, well structured, kids love it, the numbers on the mat are great for playing games. #oztrampolines

Purchased in December 2019.

Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Lyn for the great review. We are pleased to hear the whole family and friends are enjoying your new trampoline. Happy bouncing.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round 12ft compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Adam K.

Adam K.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Great value for money, kids love it

published

We looked a loads of different trampoline options (brands, sizes, in ground, above ground etc) but settled on this based on a great recommendation from my sister. So far so good, it was pretty straightforward to put together and the kids love it! Also, better priced than most competitors. Size is good for our 2 and 5 year old kids.

Purchased in December 2019 at Oz Trampolines.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Adam for your review. We are pleased to hear the family and friends are enjoying their new trampoline. Happy jumping.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Anthony

AnthonyWheatbelt, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

Great ,strong ,good looking trampoline

published

Trampoline arrived quickly and is very easy to set up.
I set it up unassisted in about 3 hours.
I misplaced a couple of springs when fitting the mat but found extras in the(just in case)kit.
My children 3 & 5 years old love it.
I put it up the night before my daughters birthday in the dark.
They both can climb in and out unassisted.
Buld quality is good and instructions are good.
It is perfect for us.

Purchased in October 2019 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$649.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Anthony for your great review. We are pleased to hear the children are loving the new trampoline. Well done on putting it together on your own. Happy jumping.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Moz

MozAU

  • 3 reviews

Kids love it so do I just quietly. Great customer service and exceptionally good after sales service

published

Great, safe and of sturdy build.
Anchor system is great. Where we live it gets pretty windy and our trampoline doesn’t budge.
Highly recommend oz trampolines for all round great product and customer service

Purchased in May 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Moz for your great review. We are pleased to hear the anchor system is working for you. We hope you and the whole family continue enjoying your new trampoline. Happy jumping.

Joanne

JoanneRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Great sturdy trampoline

published

Easy to set up. Great sturdy construction. The kids love being on it. It's hard to get them to get off it. Great bounce. Was super impressed how quickly the turn around was from time of order to delivery of the product. We brought the shade cover for over the top, this provides great protection. We are extremely impress with this purchase. Will definitely be recommending your company to our families and friends.

Purchased in August 2019 at Oz Trampolines Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Joanne for your great review. We are pleased the whole family are loving your new trampoline. Happy bouncing.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Fiona

FionaRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great sturdy trampoline

published

Trampoline was easy to set up compared with cheaper options, plus the bounce is much better! The 200kg weight limit means the whole family can jump at once! Fast delivery!

Purchased in August 2019 for A$650.00.

Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Fiona for your review. We hope you and all your family continue to enjoy your trampoline. Happy Jumping.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 8
See all Oz Trampolines Summit Round reviews

Questions & Answers

Brad T

Brad Tasked

Summit Round 12ft

Hey I’ve just managed to get a 12ft trampoline however the springs need replacing. What size springs would I be able to fit for 12ft. I’m looking to get a lot of bounce.

1 answer
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Hi Brad

to ensure they fit your trampoline measure the spring from tip to tip when the spring isn't under tension. tHis will give you a measurement in mm's

Then to get the best bounce upgrade to our European made springs

Thanks

Oz Trampolines

Mumzilla

Mumzillaasked

Summit Round 12ft

Hi, I have a 16 year old son, weighs around 90kgs. He is a very strong boys, and loves all the flips and tricks. What would you recommend, and what is the delivery time to Brisbane Western suburbs? Thanks

3 answers
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Hi Delivery time is 2-3 days as all trampolines are in stock.
I would recommend either a 12ft, 14ft or 10a15ft depending on your yard size and also upgrade to the European springs for an even better bounce

Thanks

oz Trampolines

Mumzilla
Mumzilla

Hi please quote for size and upgrade to European springs. Many tjanks

Bittersweet
Bittersweet

Hi Mumzilla, Did you go ahead with the upgraded European Springs if so how did you find it, ease of bounce ect........ love to know, thanks so much.

Clint

Clintasked

Summit Round 12ft

Can you put the trampoline on concrete?

2 answers
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Yes you can, we recommend rubber matting to protect the frame and absorb jumping impact: http://www.oztrampolines.com.au/category/90/Rubber-Matting

chookfarm
chookfarm

I have my trampoline on the grass as I preferred it that way.

Get an answer from our members and Oz Trampolines representatives

Details

Compare all 6 Oz Trampolines Summit Round
CategoryTrampolines
Price (RRP) A$649.00
ShapeRound
Safety WallsYes
Max User Weight 200 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count72 springs
Dimensions
Width 377 cm
Total Height 251 cm
Mat / Frame Height 86 cm
Depth 377 cm
Release dateJan 2012
Compare all 6 Oz Trampolines Summit Round

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.