??!
9 photos
Oz Trampolines Summit Round

Oz Trampolines Summit Round

12ft, 10ft, 14ft, etc...
4.7 from 643 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

30 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (29)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (29)
  • Safety
    4.9 (29)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.5 (27)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Mark

MarkEyre Peninsula, SA

skeptical at first but surprised of the quality

published

excellent quality I have a 9 year old and 11 year old both jump on it at the same time and the net has saved them from falling off multiple times. delivery was surprisingly fast and easy assembly just needed help to connect the base together. I would recommend to anyone with a family to buy as i can even safely jump on with the kids with the weight limit.

Purchased in November 2020 for A$899.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you for this excellent positive feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. Sounds like the assembly went well and you are all having great fun!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Steve

Steve Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Great fun exercise for kids

published

Bought a 14ft summit round for my 11 year old and 9 year old recently, great exercise fun for both at same time! Very sturdy safe product gives me piece of mind, highly recommend

Purchased in October 2020 at Oz Trampolines.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Sounds like an excellent way to have fun and keep fit! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Melby

MelbyMelbourne

  • 3 reviews

Kids LOVE it and so do the adults!!!

published

My 3 kids 14, 12, and 10 had been begging for a trampoline the ones we’ve had before haven’t lasted well so we saved up for an oz trampoline that would last in our harsh summers. My kids jump one at a time when flipping (They’ve already learnt heaps of cool tricks and we’ve had it such a short time) but they also all go together when Just jumping. It’s a massive trampoline and very stable! We love it and my kids have loved jumping with their friends when they come over! We had a little problem with shipping but when I rang up it was solved quickly - amazing customer service and was shipped out the very next day! Thanks oz trampolines - best trampoline we have owned!

Purchased in September 2020 for A$800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

So glad to hear. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we really appreciate it. We hope you love your trampoline for years to come! :)

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Absolutely fantastic trampoline!

published

Absolutely fantastic trampoline! Our whole family love jumping on it, and feel incredibly safe on it.
Oz Trampoline have impeccable service, could not recommend them high enough. A truly great company.

Purchased in October 2020 at Oz Trampolines for A$699.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We are so glad to hear you are loving your trampoline. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We really appreciate it :) Happy jumping!

Juliette

JulietteCentral Queensland, QLD

Highly recommend

published

So good and love the green colour - blends into the yard nicely! Only thing is I don’t recommend setting it up in 40 degree heat lol easily solved by getting out the sprinkler.

Purchased in September 2020 for A$700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We are so glad you love your trampoline and have had such a positive experience with us! We really appreciated the time you took to leave us a great review :)

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

David C.

David C.South-Eastern Region, NSW

Easy assembly, fun for all the family

published

These are photos of various stages of construction and my son loves how easy it is to climb the ladder love this trampoline family fun for many years to come.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We are so happy to hear you are loving your trampoline! Thanks heaps for the positive feedback. Enjoy!!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Josh

Joshbushfield

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

It is huge and awesome

published

great trampoline. Easy set up. Took 3.5hrs and I was in no rush (by myself). Definitely makes the cubby house look small hahaha. Very fast shipping (within 2 days)
Only thing I dont like is, there should be slots in the spring mat for the ladder so the mat sits correctly. All round happy customer and more important happy kids.

Purchased in September 2020 for A$945.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the feedback! We are happy to hear you and your kids are enjoying the trampoline. Happy jumping :)

Leonie

LeonieDarwin

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic trampoline - great service

published

Purchased in August 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the feedback! We really appreciate your review, and are glad to know that you are having tons of fun on your trampoline!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Michelle H.

Michelle H.Wheatbelt, WA

So well thought out!

published

Purchased in August 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$680.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Great job, and well done! We always love to hear that not only the little kids of the family are having fun on our product. Thank you for the great feedback. Keep bouncing!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cassandra R.

Cassandra R.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Amazing Product

published

My 2 yr old absolutely loves his new trampoline, it was relatively easy to put up and the company have been an amazing help, such a great product and team

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the great review! We are glad to know that you are having so much fun! Happy bouncing!

Nathan

NathanEyre Peninsula, SA

Very happy with tramp, good company to deal with.

published

Purchased Trampoline a few years ago, recently moved houses and pulled trampoline down. Realised a few small things needed replacing, company happily sent out new replacement bits for free and were very quick and easy to deal with. Trampoline has held up very well over the past few years.
Highly recommend.

Purchased in March 2018 at Oz Trampolines Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the excellent review! We hope you are having great fun on your newly refurbished trampoline.

Jamie W.

Jamie W.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Best ISO Purchase I made!

published

Decided to purchase the kids a trampoline to help ISO bordeom and its by far the best purchase I've made. The service was amazing, the delivery did not take long at all, assembled the trampoline alone and it was so easy and straight forward. The kids absolutely love it. The warranty and safety of this trampoline was a huge factor when making the purchase. Thank You OzTrampolines for your service and product.

Purchased in August 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We really appreciate the great review! We hope you are having loads of fun now, and for many years in the future!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bec

BecMid West, WA

12ft Trampoline. Hours of fun for all

published

Purchased in April 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$745.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the magnificent feedback! It sounds like a lot of fun!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

AMIT NARWAL

AMIT NARWALGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

published

ordered 14 ft which was very limited in stock, but after calling them and letting them know that we want it for my younger son's birthday, they delivered it on the very day and installed within a short span of time. Will definitely recommend them for their great service and great product. We're really enjoying it.
Thanks OZ Team.

Purchased in April 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the fantastic review and it sounds like a lot of fun. Hope he was very happy.

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

KTD

KTDWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Amazing

published

I have a 7 year old, a 5 year old And a 2 year old they absolutely love this trampoline and can’t get enough of it. They are out there every day trying to learn new tricks. It is extremely safe and very well built. We love this trampoline and couldn’t recommend it enough.

Purchased in April 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$845.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Sounds like fun and thanks for the excellent feedback.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Emma H.

Emma H.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Just what my girls needed at this time of isolation

published

My girls that’s are 11,6 and 1 are the main users. All three girls are on at the same time super stable they love the colouring and the amount of jumping and how high they can jump.

Purchased in March 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$745.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We really appreciate the great feedback! Hope you are having lots of fun!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jason

JasonGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Awesome trampoline, kids love it!

published

My 7 & 9 year old love the trampoline! was a lot easier to assemble as expected and is the perfect size for my two children to enjoy together. Quality of materials used are high which has allowed me to enjoy a sneaky jump with them every now and then. Oz Trampolines customer service has been great too, easy to communicate with and were quick to send me a replacement plastic part my son broke on the first day at no charge! Definitely recommend!

Purchased in February 2020 at oztrampolines.com.au for A$699.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Sounds like you are all having great fun! Thanks for the great review!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Carly

Carly

  • 2 reviews

So Much Fun!

published

Bought for my 2.5 year old and she adores it. After doing a bunch of research this was by far the best value and quality for money. We bought the 12ft so we could bounce with her.

Purchased in March 2020 at Oz Trampolines for A$745.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the positive review! Hope you are all having an excellent time on your trampoline!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alicia.M

Alicia.MDarling Downs, QLD

Great quality & value for money

published

Purchased the 6ft round trampoline for my 5 year old and 2 year old. They love jumping on it together. After researching other trampolines available, I found the weight limits on other products to be quite low. With our Oz Trampoline, even I'm able to get in on the fun with the kids! Had to get help to assemble and anchor it initially, but was able to install the shade roof and leaf guard alone. Grateful for the anchor kits as we have had several storms since we purchased the trampoline, but it didn't budge in the strong wind, or get damaged.

Purchased in January 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$398.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the valuable positive feedback! We are pleased to know that the whole family is having tons of fun on the new trampoline! We wish you many years of happy bouncing!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect Tramp

published

This trampoline has been perfect for our family. Quick delivery, easy to follow instructions to make it simple to put together. It looks great and our son loves it - jumping around to the colours and numbers printed on the mat to learn

Purchased in January 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$599.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the excellent positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you are having such a fun time on the trampoline! Happy bouncing!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2
See all Oz Trampolines Summit Round reviews

Questions & Answers

Janine M.

Janine M.asked

Summit Round

Can I get this in Bendigo

1 answer
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Hi Janine, Yes, We ship to Bendigo. Our FREE AND INCREDIBLY FAST courier, Direct Freight Express, takes only 2-3 business days to send your order almost anywhere in Australia.

You will be emailed a tracking number as soon as it leaves our warehouse. The couriers have been instructed that if no one is home and it is safe to leave, they will leave the order at your listed address.
Kind regards
Oz Trampolines

Giveitup

Giveitupasked

Summit Round 8ft

Is an 8 foot model suitable for a couple of 10 year olds? Big enough? TIA!

3 answers
Not applicable
Not applicable

I have a 6 foot l am assuming that it would but trampolines should be used individually for safety reasons as outlined in my instructions.

Giveitup
Giveitup

Ok thank you

Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

it would be ok but if you can consider the 10ft it would be better as weight capacity increases to 200kg from 150kg and more room for them to grow.
Oz Trampolines 1300 393004

Danny

Dannyasked

Summit Round 8ft

My backyard has a slight slope.
Do your trampolines come with stabiliser kits?

1 answer
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

no they don't you may have to build up the yard where the legs will sit to provide the even surface

Get an answer from our members and Oz Trampolines representatives

Details

Compare all 6 Oz Trampolines Summit Round
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) A$499.00A$599.00A$649.00A$749.00
ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYesYes
Max User Weight 150 kg200 kg200 kg200 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count48 springs64 springs72 springs96 springs
Dimensions
Width 251 cm314 cm377 cm440 cm
Total Height 233 cm241 cm251 cm276 cm
Mat / Frame Height 68 cm76 cm86 cm96 cm
Depth 251 cm314 cm377 cm440 cm
Release dateJan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012
Compare all 6 Oz Trampolines Summit Round

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.