??!
9 photos
Oz Trampolines Summit Round

Oz Trampolines Summit Round

12ft, 10ft, 14ft, etc...
4.7 from 665 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

74 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (72)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (71)
  • Safety
    5.0 (72)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.6 (67)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Vera

VeraSouth-East, TAS

Great trampoline, keeps everyone entertained for hours!

published

The Summit 14ft trampoline is made very well and is super sturdy. Even with two adults and one 6 year old on it we feel safe due to its high weight rating. It was very easy to assemble and keeps us entertained for hours. We purchased it three months ago and it still looks as new despite rainy & sunny weather. I found it excellent value for money and can only recommend it!

Purchased in November 2020 for $485.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Sounds like you are all having great fun on your trampoline! We are always happy to hear of pleased customers. We wish you lots of happy bouncing!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Jackie

JackiePerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Best birthday present ever

published

Thank you for designing a safe yet functional trampoline. The instructions were so easy to follow and in proper English with great illustrations. My husband was not stressed and it didn’t take long to assemble. Plus postage was super fast to WA. Our son is so excited and loves his birthday present. Thank you oz trampolines

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in February 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for leaving us some great feedback! We are glad to hear that you like your new trampoline. We wish you lots of happy bouncing!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

K She

K SheCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

12 feet of Fun!

published

Product is good quality. Easy to assemble. Mainly used by the kids 4 - 12 yrs, they can use the it together or they jump with us. It is a safe product, the safety netting is sturdy. Adults can enjoy a jump too!

Purchased in December 2020 for $699.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for your review! We really appreciate it. Enjoy your trampoline :)

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Caz

CazGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Perfect!! Kids love it

published

My 3 kids aged 11, 10, and 6 absolutely love their new Trampoline. Thay have waited years for us to agree with getting one. All three can bouce together on the 12ft. Easy to assemble instructions very east to understand and is safe and stable

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a great positive review. Sounds like you are all having an awesome time on your trampoline. We wish you lots of happy bouncing!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Brilliant! What did we ever do without it!!??!!!

published

Our two boys , 5 and 7 years old, are thrilled with the size and bounce of their new trampoline. Our house has become the place to be for all of their cousins, they all spend hours together bouncing!

Amazing, quick delivery. Easy to follow instruction manual made construction of the trampoline a breeze.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Glad to hear everyone is loving the trampoline! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Enjoy!

The perfect fit for inner city living!

published

We live in the inner city and have a small backyard but the 8ft trampoline is perfect. It doesn't take up too much room but is the perfect fit for my two children 4yo and 8yo to have hours of jumping time. It was simple to install and took only 1.5 hours on Christmas Eve (which was a bonus for the xmas surprise). The design is ideal with the safety nets and ladder to enter the overlapping enclosure. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking at buying a solid, built to last, trampoline.

Purchased in December 2020 for $520.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks so much Anna! We really appreciate your kind review. Well done on the installation!! Happy to hear the kids are loving it.

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Kids love it

published

Great sturdy trampoline, easy to assemble, our 10 and 6yr old love it!! Esp when the balls were added!! Great sturdy netting too, galvanised frame attracted us, we Highly recommend it!!

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you for your kind review! Trampoline looks great. Glad the kids are loving it.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Walters

WaltersWestern District, VIC

Fantastic Product and Service

published

Children are the main users of this trampoline ranging from 5-18 years old.
Usually just one person at a time but sometimes there is numerous children at once and it is always seems safe and stable until the mat gets worn then it rips quite easily.

Purchased in December 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for $500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Easy to Install and hours of fun.

published

My two kids Aged 10 and 5 have hours of fun and it is the best tool to use up energy and get the wiggles out before bed.
My hubby and I only took 1.5 hours to install as it was so easy.
Overall, I would recommend this trampoline to anyone - we love it.

Purchased in December 2020 for $545.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

So glad to hear you are loving your trampoline. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review :) Enjoy!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dave

DaveHunter Region, NSW

Oval trampoline

published

Got an oval trampoline. 3 kids aged 13, 10, 7 and they love the trampoline. All 3 are on it at once doing flips and tricks. Quality and stability is outstanding best trampoline we’ve ever owned on quality. Highly recommend Oz Trampolines.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We always love to hear that everyone is having great fun on your new trampoline! Happy bouncing!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Adz

AdzMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Awesome, you get what you see.

published

We have 4 kids and we wanted a trampoline that was heavy duty. This ones weight restriction is 200 kgs and is alot stronger, safer and stable than the last 3 we have had. Easy to put up, especially on Christmas Eve in bad lighting. Only criticism is the top rods of the side netting is not secured to the T brackets on the top of the poles, so you have to tell the kids not to jump and hang off the sides. Apart from that it is a great trampoline. Next day delivery and after sales email asking us to check all parts are there before Christmas. Highly recommended product and service.

Purchased in December 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the outstanding feedback! We are glad that you found the trampoline to be of great quality. Happy bouncing!

Brad

BradNortheast, VIC

Good build and installation straight forward

published

Arrived quick. Surprisingly easier to put up than I thought. Just me and a few hours. Took my time and watched the videos/read instruction manual.
Solid tramp would and recommend the brand.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

thank you for your kind words about our oz trampoline, happy new year, enjoy the summer with the tramp

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kristie O.

Kristie O.Central West, QLD

Easy to assemble

published

Christmas gift for 4 year old. We started putting it together a couple of days early thinking it would be hard and we would need breaks from the frustration. But we got it up and she was bouncing in under 3 hours. Very sturdy on the ground and in make.

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback. Great work on setting up the trampoline so quickly! Happy bouncing!

Kids love it!! Great entertainment for hours!

published

Only regret is not getting this trampoline sooner!! My 13 yr old son and 8 yr old daughter love it and jump for hours. So safe and sturdy with both of them on it doing flips and tricks. Even I at 40 yrs old get a sneaky jump in. Love it! Perfect old school fun!!!

Purchased in October 2020 for $645.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you for leaving such a great review! We love to hear that everyone is having so much fun on the trampoline! We wish you lots of happy bouncing!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

David F.

David F.Central West, NSW

Fantastic! Kids LOVE it and it was very easy to assemble.

published

Bought an 8ft Summit Round trampoline for our 8 and 11 yr old kids for Christmas. It was delivered within days and was very easy to assemble by myself without any assistance. The manual and instructional videos are excellent!
The kids are often on it together and I don't need to worry about safety as it is extremely well designed so they can't fall off. Even if they bump into a pole, they are well padded so there is no risk of injury.
Would highly recommend an Oz Trampoline to anybody looking for a well designed, Aussie built, safe trampoline.

Purchased in December 2020 at Oz Trampolines for $599.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

We are glad to know that you found the trampoline easy to assemble and are having great fun on it! We wish you lots of happy bouncing for the years to come!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ash

AshSouth East Queensland, QLD

Our Oz trampoline is AMAZING!! Highly recommended.

published

My 8 and 9 year old children love our new trampoline. Great bounce, safe and easy to climb in and out of. I also purchased the jet stream because my son loves water play. Now he spends hours every afternoon out on the trampoline having a blast. I loved how easy the instructions were to follow, with helpful pictures and tips. Quite easy to assemble, even on my own.

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad you son is loving his trampoline :)

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mark

MarkEyre Peninsula, SA

skeptical at first but surprised of the quality

published

excellent quality I have a 9 year old and 11 year old both jump on it at the same time and the net has saved them from falling off multiple times. delivery was surprisingly fast and easy assembly just needed help to connect the base together. I would recommend to anyone with a family to buy as i can even safely jump on with the kids with the weight limit.

Purchased in November 2020 for $899.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you for this excellent positive feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. Sounds like the assembly went well and you are all having great fun!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Steve

Steve Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Great fun exercise for kids

published

Bought a 14ft summit round for my 11 year old and 9 year old recently, great exercise fun for both at same time! Very sturdy safe product gives me piece of mind, highly recommend

Purchased in October 2020 at Oz Trampolines.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Adult and Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Sounds like an excellent way to have fun and keep fit! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Good value for a well-loved staple

published

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks Melissa for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! Will pass on your feedback regarding the instructions to the team in the warehouse. So glad to hear you are happy with your trampoline :)

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Melby

MelbyMelbourne

  • 3 reviews

Kids LOVE it and so do the adults!!!

published

My 3 kids 14, 12, and 10 had been begging for a trampoline the ones we’ve had before haven’t lasted well so we saved up for an oz trampoline that would last in our harsh summers. My kids jump one at a time when flipping (They’ve already learnt heaps of cool tricks and we’ve had it such a short time) but they also all go together when Just jumping. It’s a massive trampoline and very stable! We love it and my kids have loved jumping with their friends when they come over! We had a little problem with shipping but when I rang up it was solved quickly - amazing customer service and was shipped out the very next day! Thanks oz trampolines - best trampoline we have owned!

Purchased in September 2020 for $800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

So glad to hear. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we really appreciate it. We hope you love your trampoline for years to come! :)

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 4
See all Oz Trampolines Summit Round reviews

Questions & Answers

Russell Porter

Russell Porterasked

Summit Round

Are Oz Trampolines made in Australia

1 answer
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

we design our trampolines but our summits ranges of round and oval tramps are made in our factory in China. Our Optical ingrounds and Pinnacle ranges are imported from Europe. 1300 393004

Janine M.

Janine M.asked

Summit Round

Can I get this in Bendigo

1 answer
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Hi Janine, Yes, We ship to Bendigo. Our FREE AND INCREDIBLY FAST courier, Direct Freight Express, takes only 2-3 business days to send your order almost anywhere in Australia.

You will be emailed a tracking number as soon as it leaves our warehouse. The couriers have been instructed that if no one is home and it is safe to leave, they will leave the order at your listed address.
Kind regards
Oz Trampolines

Giveitup

Giveitupasked

Summit Round 8ft

Is an 8 foot model suitable for a couple of 10 year olds? Big enough? TIA!

3 answers
Not applicable
Not applicable

I have a 6 foot l am assuming that it would but trampolines should be used individually for safety reasons as outlined in my instructions.

Giveitup
Giveitup

Ok thank you

Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

it would be ok but if you can consider the 10ft it would be better as weight capacity increases to 200kg from 150kg and more room for them to grow.
Oz Trampolines 1300 393004

Get an answer from our members and Oz Trampolines representatives

Details

Compare all 6 Oz Trampolines Summit Round
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) $499.00$599.00$649.00$749.00
ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYesYes
Max User Weight 150 kg200 kg200 kg200 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count48 springs64 springs72 springs96 springs
Dimensions
Width 251 cm314 cm377 cm440 cm
Total Height 233 cm241 cm251 cm276 cm
Mat / Frame Height 68 cm76 cm86 cm96 cm
Depth 251 cm314 cm377 cm440 cm
Release dateJan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012
Compare all 6 Oz Trampolines Summit Round

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.