??!
9 photos
Oz Trampolines Summit Round

Oz Trampolines Summit Round

12ft, 10ft, 14ft, etc...
4.7 from 643 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.6

16 reviews
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (14)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (14)
  • Safety
    5.0 (14)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.5 (10)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Kids love it

published

My 4 kids ageing 17 15 14 and 12. Got their trampoline for an early Christmas present.
My 3 younger kids have been staying down stairs until after dark.
They are so wrapped in it.
And we can't believe how big it is.

Purchased in June 2020 for A$995.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks Melissa we really appreciate the time you have taken to leave us a review. So glad you and your family are loving the trampoline.

Melby

MelbyMelbourne

  • 3 reviews

Kids LOVE it and so do the adults!!!

published

My 3 kids 14, 12, and 10 had been begging for a trampoline the ones we’ve had before haven’t lasted well so we saved up for an oz trampoline that would last in our harsh summers. My kids jump one at a time when flipping (They’ve already learnt heaps of cool tricks and we’ve had it such a short time) but they also all go together when Just jumping. It’s a massive trampoline and very stable! We love it and my kids have loved jumping with their friends when they come over! We had a little problem with shipping but when I rang up it was solved quickly - amazing customer service and was shipped out the very next day! Thanks oz trampolines - best trampoline we have owned!

Purchased in September 2020 for A$800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

So glad to hear. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we really appreciate it. We hope you love your trampoline for years to come! :)

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Paul H.

Paul H.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Such a good lockdown buy. Was easy to put up and extra parts included.

published

Was surprised this one is 200kg weight limit so could easily fit three of us but works best with two at a time (adult/older teen and 8yo in our case). Fun!
Looks great in green, feels safe and stable. We've had a cheaper trampoline in the past, which was sturdy but the safety net, while good, wasn't as well structured.
Really happy with this purchase, the only thing I can't comment on is how long the safety padding lasts given it's fairly new. The quality looks good so here's hoping it still does in a few years.

Purchased in August 2020 for A$645.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the excellent feedback! We always love to hear happy customers all having such a wonderful time on their new trampoline! Sounds like you are very pleased with the quality of the trampoline. Happy bouncing!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Adelle

AdelleSouth East Queensland, QLD

Summit Oval 7x10ft - awesome!

published

Purchased in August 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$645.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the great positive review! We love to know that you are all having a great time on your new trampoline, even the older ones! We always pride ourselves on our easy and straightforward instruction book. Happy bouncing!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bec

BecMid West, WA

12ft Trampoline. Hours of fun for all

published

Purchased in April 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$745.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the magnificent feedback! It sounds like a lot of fun!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Space & Bounce for teenagers!

published

With 3 active & growing children between 8 and 14 in the house, this oval trampoline has plenty of bounce & space for tricks and jumps. We are very happy with the size, as it will continue to be big enough well into teenage years. Instructions are fairly straightforward and assembly was something the whole family could help with. The trampoline also takes 2 taller kids with ease.
We LOVE the safety nets on the OUTside of the trampoline, rather then on the inside of the springs for extra room. The trampoline stands stable on part concrete, part grass.

Purchased in March 2020 at Oz Trampolines Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thanks for the great positive review! We are pleased to hear that you are all having such a great time on your new trampoline!

Review collected in partnership with Oz Trampolines

Absolutely FANTASTIC trampoline thank you!

published

My son ( 12 ) and daughter ( 10 ) are constantly on the trampoline having a blast, with many a late evening bounce. A brilliant product, super strong. Quick, easy delivery and great company to deal with.Overall an awesome experience thank you.

Purchased in December 2019 at Oz Trampolines Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Kris for your great review. We are pleased to hear the family are enjoying their new trampoline. Happy bouncing.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lyn

LynGoulburn Valley, VIC

#oztrampolines

published

This is an awesome trampoline, it was delivered faster than I thought possible, all parts plus spares, well structured, kids love it, the numbers on the mat are great for playing games. #oztrampolines

Purchased in December 2019.

Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Lyn for the great review. We are pleased to hear the whole family and friends are enjoying your new trampoline. Happy bouncing.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shirley

ShirleyCentral West, NSW

Great family trampoline

published

I Purchased the oztrampoline after lots of thinking and researching. Glad I did. It was all easy. Easy to buy online, delivered quickly. I watched videos on how to set it up before actually setting it up to make it easy to set up which made it so much easier.. We have 2 8ft round summit trampolines one in blue which is I bought my daughter for her birthday and the other is pink which my daughter won for her 5 year old niece..

Purchased in October 2019 at .

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Adult, Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Shirley for your great review. We are pleased to hear the family are enjoying the trampolines. Happy Jumping.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
ted

tedWheatbelt, WA

  • 2 reviews

Brilliant trampoline.

published

Great spring and well built. Very easy to put together. Only complaint was a picking error meant we were sent the wrong size clamps for attaching net to kegs. Email later new clamps on there way. Service was quick and communication was excellent.

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Ted for your review. We pride ourselves on customer service and always happy to help. We hope you and the whole family enjoy your trampoline. Happy jumping.

Joanne

JoanneRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Great sturdy trampoline

published

Easy to set up. Great sturdy construction. The kids love being on it. It's hard to get them to get off it. Great bounce. Was super impressed how quickly the turn around was from time of order to delivery of the product. We brought the shade cover for over the top, this provides great protection. We are extremely impress with this purchase. Will definitely be recommending your company to our families and friends.

Purchased in August 2019 at Oz Trampolines Online store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Joanne for your great review. We are pleased the whole family are loving your new trampoline. Happy bouncing.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mel

MelSouth East Queensland, QLD

My kids love it!!

published

I have a 4 & 12 yr old so I needed a safe, sturdy trampoline for them to jump on together & this is definitely it. It is great quality, easy to assemble & a good price. I will be getting some accessories for the kidlets for Christmas. Highly recommend! Love it!

Purchased in August 2019 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$649.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Mel for your great review. We hope all the family will continue to enjoy the trampoline. Happy Jumping.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Poor customer service and false advertising

published

Poor customer service! Please make sure you review the free delivery! I accidentally pressed on the 12ft and I have to pay $450 to return it( basically I have to reimburse the company x 2 freight fees).Was quite happy to exchange and pay 1 x delivery. Absolutely disgusting service in the phone, never would I recommend these guys even if the quality of the tramp are outstanding.

Purchased in September 2019 for A$750.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Great sturdy long lasting trampoline

published

My 12 year old daughter lives on this trampoline! She practises her dance routines on it and gymnastics and it has been sturdy, safe and reliable. We live in a very windy spot and our trampoline flew off. Despite a 100m fly to the park, the main parts of the trampoline were undamaged and Oztrampolines were very fast in their support and delivery of the spare parts. Thanks!

Purchased in November 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Ruth for your review. We are pleased we were able to help you so efficiently with spare parts, as we pride ourselves on customer service. We hope your daughter, family and friends continue to enjoy your trampoline. Happy jumping.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

S s.

S s.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Awesome trampoline

published

The trampoline arrived quickly. Fantastic instruction booklet with easy to follow pictures and written instructions. Love the bonus 'just in case' kit with spare parts. Purchased for 16 year old daughter for fitness and relaxation. She also uses it as a chill zone for reading or stargazing. The 200 kg weight capacity means it can take at least 2 teenagers. I feel safe and confident with this trampoline as it has so many safety features. I like that it does not have a zip opening. The pink really brightens up our yard. Highly recommended.

Purchased in July 2019 at Oz Trampolines Online store for A$749.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you for your great review. We are pleased that your daughter, friends and family are enjoying the trampoline. The pink is a lovely bright colour. Happy jumping.

Trampolines

Find out how Oz Trampolines Summit Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Katrina

KatrinaSydney Surrounds, NSW

Much loved birthday present

published

It arrived very quickly and the instructions were very helpful to put together. Both boys use it everyday 13years and 11 years often together because it’s big enough and very sturdy.

Purchased in June 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (12 - 18)
1 comment
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Thank you Katrina for your great review. We are please to hear the boys are enjoying the new trampoline. Happy jumping.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

See all Oz Trampolines Summit Round reviews

Questions & Answers

Janine M.

Janine M.asked

Summit Round

Can I get this in Bendigo

1 answer
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

Hi Janine, Yes, We ship to Bendigo. Our FREE AND INCREDIBLY FAST courier, Direct Freight Express, takes only 2-3 business days to send your order almost anywhere in Australia.

You will be emailed a tracking number as soon as it leaves our warehouse. The couriers have been instructed that if no one is home and it is safe to leave, they will leave the order at your listed address.
Kind regards
Oz Trampolines

Giveitup

Giveitupasked

Summit Round 8ft

Is an 8 foot model suitable for a couple of 10 year olds? Big enough? TIA!

3 answers
Not applicable
Not applicable

I have a 6 foot l am assuming that it would but trampolines should be used individually for safety reasons as outlined in my instructions.

Giveitup
Giveitup

Ok thank you

Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

it would be ok but if you can consider the 10ft it would be better as weight capacity increases to 200kg from 150kg and more room for them to grow.
Oz Trampolines 1300 393004

Danny

Dannyasked

Summit Round 8ft

My backyard has a slight slope.
Do your trampolines come with stabiliser kits?

1 answer
Oz Trampolines
OZ T.Oz Trampolines

no they don't you may have to build up the yard where the legs will sit to provide the even surface

Get an answer from our members and Oz Trampolines representatives

Details

Compare all 6 Oz Trampolines Summit Round
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) A$499.00A$599.00A$649.00A$749.00
ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYesYes
Max User Weight 150 kg200 kg200 kg200 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count48 springs64 springs72 springs96 springs
Dimensions
Width 251 cm314 cm377 cm440 cm
Total Height 233 cm241 cm251 cm276 cm
Mat / Frame Height 68 cm76 cm86 cm96 cm
Depth 251 cm314 cm377 cm440 cm
Release dateJan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012Jan 2012
Compare all 6 Oz Trampolines Summit Round

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.